eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entré Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mötesrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mötesrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Festvåning Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gym
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum
Område: Brisbane centrum Antal rum: 191
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 390 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (390)
Sortera efter:
Man T. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 1 mars 2015
My best hotel experience in first AUS trip

1)Next to the train station, easy to get to airport or other known location (eg. Gold Coast) 2.Close to the down town (just 3 blocks away, 10 to 15 mins walking) 3)Very helpful staffs.
8,3
1)Next to the train station, easy to get to airport or other known location (eg. Gold Coast) 2)Close to the down town (just 3 blocks away, 10 to 15 mins walking) 3)Very helpful staffs. Very good experience in Hotel Jen Brisbance, Thanks.
Samuel H. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 februari 2015
good hotel

location, restaurant, decor
9
Easy check in & check out, friendly staff, good location for walking around the city plus undercover parking for around $30/night, room was very comfy with a good view, loved the unique decor and ambience, restaurant was very nice for dinner (didn't try the breakfast).
Amy M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 11 februari 2015
Transit hotel

Proximity to rail, cleanliness, staff
9,3
We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We needed to catch a 4am train so its location was perfect - but the Roma St parklands were also a very nice way to fill in our afternoon. The hotel felt fresh and welcoming.
Lenard E. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 februari 2015
Weekend away with style

We enjoyed our stay due to freindly efficient staff. Meals at the new resturant were fantastic. Hotel meets our needs in full.
10
Our stay was first class
Dean P. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 februari 2015
good stay

location at the train station, close to the mall, nice room
7,3
A clean comfortable hotel in the city. Nice rooms, good service. Only just 4 star ... nothing really special. Fitness area small, didn't find the sauna. staff helpful. price ok.
Robert G. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 januari 2015
Comfortable

Clean room , comfy bed and good shower.
9,3
It was an over night stay and was clean modern and close to everything we needed. Will stay again.
Bryan S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 januari 2015
Fantastic Staff

Friendly Staff, Great View, Nice Rooms
9,3
The staff made this a great stay for us. They were very friendly upon check-in and gave us some great tips on where to visit in Queensland.
Choon S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 januari 2015
Excellent location

Location
7
It is an average stay. As it is converted from Holiday Inn, I felt that the change of name is refreshing but it is overrated as a four star.
Wu J. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 2 januari 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Ensamresenär China, den 31 december 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntréHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MötesrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MötesrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FestvåningHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GymHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3B06