Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mötesrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mötesrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Festvåning Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Trädgård Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mat och dryck
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gym Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entré Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Trädgård Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Trädgård Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entré Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurang
Område: Brisbane centrum Antal rum: 191
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 428
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (428)
Sortera efter:
Grant L. Affärsresenär Australia, den 4 augusti 2015
Thoroughly Impressed

location, room and professional staff
9,7
Excellent hotel, great room and professional staff and will definitely stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Deborah L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 augusti 2015
Brilliant location

comfortable beds, location, food
9,7
Fast check in, check out, very comfortable beds, good size room/bathroom, in Roma Street Station complex so easy to get to from airport - straight off airtrain into hotel lobby and short walk to Brisbane CBD, when walking back just look up hill and find hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lenard E. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 augusti 2015
Hotel Jen, Brisbane

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
10
Our stay was first class as always. We always stay at this hotel when we travel to Brisbane.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Virginia W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 augusti 2015
Hotel jen

Location presentation
10
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Linda F. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 2 augusti 2015
last night in bris

room food staff
10
I was very impressed it was a wonderful experience
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arthur E. Gruppresenär Australia, den 2 augusti 2015
Not so pleasant stay

Location
6,7
We booked an Executive King with an upgrade room for 3 adults and the room only contained 1 king bed. The reception staff did mention that they thought we might have all wanted to sleep in 1 bed!! The third adult was then offered a temporary roll out bed to sleep on - not exactly luxury. We were moved to a much smaller twin double room but were told we could not have a refund because we had booked not directly through the hotel. We were also charged for parking which was not mentioned at the time of booking. The grout in bathroom tiles was mouldy. I don't have mould in my home bathroom and don't expect to find it in a hotel where I am paying top dollar. It makes you question what else is not being cleaned properly! This was pointed out to staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicola M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 26 juli 2015
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David H. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 juli 2015
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9,7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Geoffrey D. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 10 juli 2015
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gemma S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 10 juli 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer

room service menu, room comfort, close to city
10
Room service was creative and delicious, room size and amenities were great, comfortable bed. Staff had a nice fresh attitude and seemed open to help (we didn't require any assistance). easy walk to the city, and great view to the edge of the city from the room.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MötesrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MötesrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FestvåningHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TrädgårdHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mat och dryckHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GymHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntréHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TrädgårdHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TrädgårdHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntréHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Trädgård


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07