eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entré Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mötesrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mötesrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Festvåning Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gym
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum
Område: Brisbane centrum Antal rum: 191
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 404 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (404)
Sortera efter:
Dave S. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 18 april 2015
Be happy, stay with Jen

Location, comfort, value
8
Great. Simple but comfortable style. Would recommend
Wendy P. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 10 april 2015
Relaxing overnight stay

Comfortable Bed,coffee machine,Friendly amazing staff
10
It was a lovely relaxing night girl time for my daughter and I. So we relaxed watched TV ate food and had coffee from the coffee machine in the room great new addition. We slept very well in the most comfortable beds with amazing pillows. Had a beautiful shower using the lovely bag of toiletries in the bathroom then off to a delicious breakfast at the nest after we went to the Theatre which is what we come to Brisbane for and shopping of course. We love Brisbane and this Hotel it is so close to everything and has all you could want in a hotel.The staff are amazing all of them. We will be back next month Thanks Wendy & Sarah.
Colin B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 3 april 2015
Great short stay location

Ease of checking in and checking out, large comfortable bed and generous size of room.
8
Lok Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 3 april 2015
nice

clean, helpful and good location
10
Phichkeang I. Reste med partner Cambodia, den 29 mars 2015
Excellent

Good location, large room, and clean
8,7
Lau V. Gruppresenär China, den 27 mars 2015
Good location

clean, tidy and good location
9,3
The location is near City center and it is very convinent to find the restaurant and convinent shop.
Nola D. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 mars 2015
Showtime

Proxomity to rail and bus transport
7
Wendy P. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 mars 2015
Great Night

Wonderful Bed,Great view,friendly staff
10
It was a lovely night stopover after a long flight arrived late and nothing was to much trouble changed our room to the riverside when requested the bed was amazing and the breakfast at the nest was delicious.We hope to stay again someday we have stayed at this hotel when it was Holiday Inn then Traders and now Hotel Jen great location and it just keeps getting better the staff are so friendly.
Roslyn Y. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 7 mars 2015
Best place to stay in Brisbane

Comfort and cleanliness, great staff best location.
10
Loved it! Room was perfect, so close to everything, excellent staff.
Amanda L. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 6 mars 2015
Very impressed

Location, cleanliness & value for $
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntréHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MötesrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MötesrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FestvåningHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GymHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TrädgårdHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivningarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivningarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivningarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivningarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivningarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivningarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivningarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivningarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivningarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivningarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivningarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivningarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivningarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivningarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3A08