eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entré Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mötesrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mötesrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Festvåning Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gym
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum
Område: Brisbane centrum Antal rum: 191
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 381 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (381)
Sortera efter:
Bryan S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 januari 2015
Fantastic Staff

Friendly Staff, Great View, Nice Rooms
9,3
The staff made this a great stay for us. They were very friendly upon check-in and gave us some great tips on where to visit in Queensland.
Choon S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 januari 2015
Excellent location

Location
7
It is an average stay. As it is converted from Holiday Inn, I felt that the change of name is refreshing but it is overrated as a four star.
Wu J. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 2 januari 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Ensamresenär China, den 31 december 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,
Jipeng H. Gruppresenär China, den 29 december 2014
excellent

everything, food, location, room comfort
10
everthing is excellent. Room is spacious, clean, comfortable. Has gym. Location is good. Breakfast is excellent.
Chunmei X. Familj med småbarn China, den 29 december 2014
Good

Good location good staff clean
8
Made C. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 28 december 2014
Good location

Location, spacious room
7,7
This hotel is really perfect for us, a family with two children. They have two double beds in their twin room. The location is the second thing that makes this hotel perfect. It is just right beside the train station. From the airport we only need to take a train to reach the hotel then take less than 5 minutes walk from the station. It is also just minutes away from the famous Queen Street Mall. And there is free wifi in our room, so we could keep connecting to our socmed 😊. I would recommend this hotel to all families and friends.
Sing Y. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 27 december 2014
Good room good breakfast

Room is clean and comfortable
9,7
The room is good The breakfast is good
Ka C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 25 december 2014
Good location with clear environment

good location
9,3
Jennifer L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 25 december 2014
staff were very helpful and frienknowledgeable

Good location, very convenient to travel to the towns , city and other cities
10
Great, recommended and will still my choice. Hotel Jen, wonderful!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntréHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MötesrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MötesrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FestvåningHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GymHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3A05