eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entré Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mötesrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mötesrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Festvåning Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gym
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum
Område: Brisbane centrum Antal rum: 191
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 363 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (363)
Sortera efter:
Ahmad Z. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 december 2014
Nice Hotel

Big room, nice staff, good location
8,7
Will stay again in future
Peter O. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 december 2014
No concierge

Location Comfort Cleanliness
8,3
Due to renovations breakfast was disappointing due to limited seating.No concierge.Everything else was spot on
Pui Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 1 december 2014
Great location

Great to have guest rate parking fee which save us a lot.
8
A short stay, location is great and hotel is clean and considerably large room.
Chan C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 30 november 2014
Good Experience

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Great Facilities
8,3
Kay S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 29 november 2014
loved our stay

staff, very accomodating, late check out, loved that, beds very comfy
8,3
yes we really liked our stay and would recommend it. staff very helpful and accomodating with towels and glasses etc. enjoyed the buffett breakfast. and late check out. regards kay
Murray M. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 november 2014
In Transit stopover

(1) Excellent location near roma St. Station. (2) friendly welcome by staff (3) helpful reception staff who showed us to our room on the 15th floor.
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. Great for seniors like us ( aged 77 and 83 years ) Very helpful and courteous staff. Thank You ! for making our stay so enjoyable. Kathleen and Murray Millar Woodgate Beach Qld
Ocea F. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 november 2014
Nice and relaxing

Great service, Large good size room, Nice views
9
It was nice
Clara N. Affärsresenär Australia, den 7 november 2014
A nice and comfortable stay

Size of the bed, Size of the room and friendliness of the staff
9
Badrol H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 november 2014
Quick stay at Brisbane

Centrally located, near Metro Station and mall
8
Kathi N. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 31 oktober 2014
Best hotel

Location was perfect for me. A quick train ride from airport. Clean. And quiet
9
The hotel was clean and I was able to get a peaceful night sleep. The restaurant wasn't anything great. As a single female traveler, I was concerned by evening time seeing men loitering outside The hotel. The hotel is secure, it's just getting to and from. I would however stay there again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntréHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MötesrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MötesrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FestvåningHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GymHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3B08