Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Traders Hotel Hong Kong and rebranded by Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Karta Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kommunikationer
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 283
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 1244
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (1244)
Sortera efter:
Daniel E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 juni 2010
Keepit simple

Rummen Bemöta Utsikten
8
Hotel Jen ligger på den nordvästradelen av HK island. Läget är bra om man vill komma ut till de lite mer levande delarna av HK. Bebyggelsen i området är blandad med både äldre och nybyggda hus. Kommersen på gatorna nedanför är stor, och ingen ting är långt borta i klassisk HK-style. Bemötandet på hotelet är väldigt trevligt, och efter min vistelse i Mainland China kändes det skönt att komma till Hotel Jen. Personalen talar god Engelska och hjälper gärna till. Rummen är modernt inredda i en skandinaviskt inspirerad design, där funktion och form går hand i hand. Lösningen med ett tvättställ i hallen, och sedan toalett och dusch-kabiner är smart, och gör rummet större och mer funktionellt. Rummet domineras av det stora pannramafönstret mot Victora Harbour. På fönsterkarmen är dynor utlagda och det är trevligt att sitta och se ut över trafiken i hamnen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brian C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 juli 2015
Upscale and Trendy

Staff Service, Room Design, Amenities
8
Stayed for 1 night only, but had a very good experience. Staff was very friendly. Location is unbeatable. Will stay here again soon.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jentry C. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 19 juli 2015
4* rates but 3* service

None
5,7
Need to change at central station to reach HKU station if you are travelling places among the red line route it can be a hassel after a long day. A complimentary birthday cake was provided after informing the hotel to arrange the suprise for my son, but my other request was ignored after the hotel GM replied. They charged for wordings on the cake, the cake brought to the room by the staff without plates n knife. Not even any complimentary newspaper or fruits platter, knowing is a birthday trip, I just feel there isn't any personal touch. No bellman in this hotel to help with luggage or hail for taxi. Hotel located in a not happening neighborhood. You can get better deal elsewhere.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karla P. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 15 juni 2015
Excellent service

Service, room, breakfast
9,7
As a mom travelling alone with 2 young children, I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were fantastic and very helpful in meeting my needs. They were kind and polite to my children as well. The breakfast in the club room on the 28th floor was great as well. And now with the MTR around the corner, the location is fantastic.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joon K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 8 juni 2015
Even better after rebranding to Jen from Traders.

1) Great Accessibility and Connectivity. 2) Comfortable Room and Immaculate Housekeeping Standard. 3) Always Friendly, Efficient and Helpful Staff.
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael K. Ensamresenär Denmark, den 8 maj 2015
Great hotel, good value for money

Staff exceeded expectations with room upgrade, knew my name and late check-out
7,3
Very good !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Samuel H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 maj 2015
Convenience

Proximity to MTR, food and comfortable rooms
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joonseok O. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 30 april 2015
good

all
10
good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael K. Reste med partner Denmark, den 30 mars 2015
Great Staff !

Staff very friendly and helpful, from housekeeping to executive floor. Conveniently located next yo the MTR
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shane O. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 6 mars 2015
Good business hotel - now with MTR on the doorstop

Value for money, Staff efficiency, Location
7,7
I've stayed here before several times as it is nearly always very good value by Hong Kong standards, but was delighted this time to discover the MTR extension was complete and there is a newly opened station - Hong Kong University (HKU)- just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel has been recently rebranded (used to be Traders Hotel) and is a bit more hip and cool. Room size is good by Hong Kong standards and the higher floor harbour view rooms have fantastic views.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong KongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - KartaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02