eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 283
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 1203 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (1203)
Sortera efter:
Daniel E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 juni 2010
Keepit simple

Rummen Bemöta Utsikten
8
Hotel Jen ligger på den nordvästradelen av HK island. Läget är bra om man vill komma ut till de lite mer levande delarna av HK. Bebyggelsen i området är blandad med både äldre och nybyggda hus. Kommersen på gatorna nedanför är stor, och ingen ting är långt borta i klassisk HK-style. Bemötandet på hotelet är väldigt trevligt, och efter min vistelse i Mainland China kändes det skönt att komma till Hotel Jen. Personalen talar god Engelska och hjälper gärna till. Rummen är modernt inredda i en skandinaviskt inspirerad design, där funktion och form går hand i hand. Lösningen med ett tvättställ i hallen, och sedan toalett och dusch-kabiner är smart, och gör rummet större och mer funktionellt. Rummet domineras av det stora pannramafönstret mot Victora Harbour. På fönsterkarmen är dynor utlagda och det är trevligt att sitta och se ut över trafiken i hamnen.
Trevor B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 december 2014
very good

location, get the a10 bus diresty from airport
8,3
fine as usual
Alan T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 13 december 2014
great staff. superb room

great, efficient staff. good restaurant. nice room space.
9,3
Trevor B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 december 2014
Good hotel

location, room, service
9
We stay here often. As they areconsistently goodt
Kathleen M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 26 november 2014
Hotel Jen

Club floor,
8,3
Was as expected, for this hotel, staff were very helpful
Gay C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 november 2014
Cool hotel

The best thing about this hotel, staffs greet bday celebrants with a cake. And i guess it's awesome! We were surprised! It' s really cool, Isn't it?! :D
7
Nicholas S. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 4 november 2014
Enjoyable 3 days stay at New Jen.

Cleaness, close to the City center, great view from top floor room.
8,3
Good value for money - nice and clean. Not far from Central.
Chee K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 november 2014
4 days 3 nights stay at Hotel Jen

Clean and comfortable; friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
No serious issue.
Dmitry C. Reste med partner Russia, den 1 november 2014
cozy hotel but far away

cleanliness, amenities and pool
8
we had a nice stay in this hotel. rooms comfy but not very spacious, which is quite typical for HKG. all amenities you need are in the room, including slippers, bathing kits etc and in-room safe. Rooms are very clean and made each day. bathroom is quite big. did not try the breakfast as too pricy. I would say the hotel is good for business travellers. (+) very clean rooms (+) all amenities (+) pool (+) helping staff (+) hotel shuttle service to/from Central station (-) located too far from nearest metro station (approx 6 stops tram ride or 20 min by feet) (-) too pricy breakfast
Barry D. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 26 oktober 2014
A good spot.

Price. Dining. Comfort.
7,3
I would return. Accepting the relative remoteness of the location, all else is quite good. Hotel has a young, hip vibe. Service is really good and the free transportation to Central Station is a major +. The restaurant is really good. Food is quite good, service too and the "family style" restaurant encourages relaxation and conversation.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong KongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05