eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Café Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Café Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 283
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 1196 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (1196)
Sortera efter:
Daniel E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 juni 2010
Keepit simple

Rummen Bemöta Utsikten
8
Hotel Jen ligger på den nordvästradelen av HK island. Läget är bra om man vill komma ut till de lite mer levande delarna av HK. Bebyggelsen i området är blandad med både äldre och nybyggda hus. Kommersen på gatorna nedanför är stor, och ingen ting är långt borta i klassisk HK-style. Bemötandet på hotelet är väldigt trevligt, och efter min vistelse i Mainland China kändes det skönt att komma till Hotel Jen. Personalen talar god Engelska och hjälper gärna till. Rummen är modernt inredda i en skandinaviskt inspirerad design, där funktion och form går hand i hand. Lösningen med ett tvättställ i hallen, och sedan toalett och dusch-kabiner är smart, och gör rummet större och mer funktionellt. Rummet domineras av det stora pannramafönstret mot Victora Harbour. På fönsterkarmen är dynor utlagda och det är trevligt att sitta och se ut över trafiken i hamnen.
Kathleen M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 26 november 2014
Hotel Jen

Club floor,
8,3
Was as expected, for this hotel, staff were very helpful
Nicholas S. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 4 november 2014
Enjoyable 3 days stay at New Jen.

Cleaness, close to the City center, great view from top floor room.
8,3
Good value for money - nice and clean. Not far from Central.
Chee K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 november 2014
4 days 3 nights stay at Hotel Jen

Clean and comfortable; friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
No serious issue.
Dmitry C. Reste med partner Russia, den 1 november 2014
cozy hotel but far away

cleanliness, amenities and pool
8
we had a nice stay in this hotel. rooms comfy but not very spacious, which is quite typical for HKG. all amenities you need are in the room, including slippers, bathing kits etc and in-room safe. Rooms are very clean and made each day. bathroom is quite big. did not try the breakfast as too pricy. I would say the hotel is good for business travellers. (+) very clean rooms (+) all amenities (+) pool (+) helping staff (+) hotel shuttle service to/from Central station (-) located too far from nearest metro station (approx 6 stops tram ride or 20 min by feet) (-) too pricy breakfast
Barry D. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 26 oktober 2014
A good spot.

Price. Dining. Comfort.
7,3
I would return. Accepting the relative remoteness of the location, all else is quite good. Hotel has a young, hip vibe. Service is really good and the free transportation to Central Station is a major +. The restaurant is really good. Food is quite good, service too and the "family style" restaurant encourages relaxation and conversation.
Michael C. Affärsresenär Ireland, den 18 oktober 2014
Fine, would return

Comfortable, Clean, Quiet
8
I did not spend much time in the hotel. My room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was not included and sounded expensive, so I went to the McDs across the street for coffee and breakfast.
Stephen G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 oktober 2014
A good base

Clean, comfortable, handy for trams and buses
8,7
Enjoyed our stay at Hotel Jen. Name changed from Traders during our stay. Didn't try the food in the hotel as we ate out with friends. If you have children with you McDonalds is almost next door and a seven eleven round the corner. Just two criticisms. Hotel transport doesn't go all the way to the airport, just as far as central MTR. However bus that goes to airport is cheap and close to hotel and taxis are not expensive. Pool is on the rooftop but was closed one evening and the following day due to a private function. Not good for hotel guests. May have been associated with the hotel name change celebrations, I don't know. Maintenance is good. We reported our fridge as not working, it was changed within an hour. We would recommend this hotel.
Keith M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 oktober 2014
A Reasonably Priced Hotel in the Western District

Friendly, helpful staff. Convenient for public transport. Clean and contemporary.
8,7
We needed a hotel close to Kennedy Town, and the Hotel Jen fitted the bill perfectly. We booked a Club Room on the 22nd floor with harbour view. The room was of average size, but contained all the necessary conveniences, with a comfortable bed. We enjoyed the great views of activity in the harbour. I would have preferred a separate bathroom, rather than the bathroom being integral to the room, with the wash basin being immediately on the left as you entered. It seemed an unusual arrangement. Access to the top floor Clubroom, with breakfast and complimentary evening cocktails was included. There was a fair choice of reasonably tasty options for breakfast. For other breakfast options, 7-11 and McDonalds are a few steps away. Trams and buses are close by, as are a couple of shopping centres. Housekeeping is of a particularly high standard. There is a free hotel courtesy bus to Central, which we did not use, but which is extremely convenient nonetheless. I would definitely book this hotel on future visits to Hong Kong Island.
Richard L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 20 september 2014
Bad staff performanc

Convenient location
4,7
Bad staff performance. I checked in at 4pm. Staff asked me to wait. After 15 min, I follow up and the same staff asked me to wait another 15 min because of full house yesterday. What concerns me with your hotel's full house? I only want a up to standard service.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong KongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - CaféHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3A05