eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Karta Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kommunikationer
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 283
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 1233 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (1233)
Sortera efter:
Daniel E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 juni 2010
Keepit simple

Rummen Bemöta Utsikten
8
Hotel Jen ligger på den nordvästradelen av HK island. Läget är bra om man vill komma ut till de lite mer levande delarna av HK. Bebyggelsen i området är blandad med både äldre och nybyggda hus. Kommersen på gatorna nedanför är stor, och ingen ting är långt borta i klassisk HK-style. Bemötandet på hotelet är väldigt trevligt, och efter min vistelse i Mainland China kändes det skönt att komma till Hotel Jen. Personalen talar god Engelska och hjälper gärna till. Rummen är modernt inredda i en skandinaviskt inspirerad design, där funktion och form går hand i hand. Lösningen med ett tvättställ i hallen, och sedan toalett och dusch-kabiner är smart, och gör rummet större och mer funktionellt. Rummet domineras av det stora pannramafönstret mot Victora Harbour. På fönsterkarmen är dynor utlagda och det är trevligt att sitta och se ut över trafiken i hamnen.
Michael K. Reste med partner Denmark, den 30 mars 2015
Great Staff !

Staff very friendly and helpful, from housekeeping to executive floor. Conveniently located next yo the MTR
4
Shane O. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 6 mars 2015
Good business hotel - now with MTR on the doorstop

Value for money, Staff efficiency, Location
7,7
I've stayed here before several times as it is nearly always very good value by Hong Kong standards, but was delighted this time to discover the MTR extension was complete and there is a newly opened station - Hong Kong University (HKU)- just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel has been recently rebranded (used to be Traders Hotel) and is a bit more hip and cool. Room size is good by Hong Kong standards and the higher floor harbour view rooms have fantastic views.
Torben B. Affärsresenär Germany, den 4 mars 2015
Great

we love the lounge
8
We had a wonderful stay and enjoy coming back.
Thomas O. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 1 mars 2015
Great Hotel. Room very clean and neat.

Great layout, clean & cosy.
6,7
Wonderful! Which there are good eating places. Location a bit out.
Kwangwen C. Familj med äldre barn Taiwan, den 19 februari 2015
clean room with a tub

free wifi, near subway, near many restaurants
9,7
The gym was a nice touch. staff were friendly. had fast speed wifi.
Yong W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 februari 2015
one of the best hotels I ever had in HK

Accessible, superb staff service, nice room
9,7
Hotel is very accessible as it's located right beside a MTR station. Staff (reception and room keeping) are all very friendly and professional. Would especially like to compliment reception staff Daniel for his great service and patience. thank you! Hotel rooms are clean and well maintained. Unlike some hotels, Hotel Jen has rooms that look exactly as shown in the website photos. A very comfortable stay I had.
Liyan D. Ensamresenär Macau, den 24 januari 2015
good

convenient, tidy, good service
7,7
in description there is bathtub in rooms but in fact no
Torben B. Affärsresenär Germany, den 13 januari 2015
Great

excellent staff
8
We enjoy our stay each and every time.
Myrna T. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 12 januari 2015
nice hotel

value for money, accessible to metro train and restaurant
6
Very good, and thank you

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong KongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - KartaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B06