Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 1275 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (1275)
Sortera efter:
Daniel E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 juni 2010
Keepit simple

Rummen Bemöta Utsikten
8
Hotel Jen ligger på den nordvästradelen av HK island. Läget är bra om man vill komma ut till de lite mer levande delarna av HK. Bebyggelsen i området är blandad med både äldre och nybyggda hus. Kommersen på gatorna nedanför är stor, och ingen ting är långt borta i klassisk HK-style. Bemötandet på hotelet är väldigt trevligt, och efter min vistelse i Mainland China kändes det skönt att komma till Hotel Jen. Personalen talar god Engelska och hjälper gärna till. Rummen är modernt inredda i en skandinaviskt inspirerad design, där funktion och form går hand i hand. Lösningen med ett tvättställ i hallen, och sedan toalett och dusch-kabiner är smart, och gör rummet större och mer funktionellt. Rummet domineras av det stora pannramafönstret mot Victora Harbour. På fönsterkarmen är dynor utlagda och det är trevligt att sitta och se ut över trafiken i hamnen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Winnie P. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 18 januari 2016
Comfort hotel

Convenient, comfort and clean
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Besancon C. Reste med partner France, den 28 december 2015
Very pleasant stay at Hotel Jen.

Efficient check in and out: very convenient and clean rooms; Nice breaksfast, Quiet. Tube station and tramway at door step. wouls also be excellent for business
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adalberto C. Reste med partner Macau, den 22 december 2015
Good location hotel

Close to metro exit, down sheet , 4 bottles of Water
7,3
Hotel is close to metro exit but you need to walk a long way to reach the exit. Room is clean and neat but the water pressure for shower is too small. Overall it is worth to stay for one night.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Li C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 19 december 2015
Clean hotel

clean. Good location. Good service.
8,3
Overall. A good hotel to stay, although room a bit small.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Evelyn C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 14 december 2015
Thank you, Hotel Jen Hong Kong

Conveniently situated location, close to local amenities and eatery. Friendly and approachable reception staff. Room is clean and very comfortable bed.
10
Good location, friendly staff, nice harbour view, clean and spacious room. My family and I had a memorable stay at Hotel Jen, Hong Kong. A big thank you for all the surprises! We will definitely return soon.
Anmäl det här omdömet
John A. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 11 december 2015
Comfortable and good price

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and tidy, location.
7,3
A pleasant stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ian W. Affärsresenär Canada, den 10 december 2015
very convenient and clean

convenient to the HKU MTR station, clean, good internet
8,7
I was quite satisfied by this hotel. Didn't try the food, but the system is making me rate it anyway (hence the "3").
Anmäl det här omdömet
Winnie P. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 2 december 2015
great service, happy stay

the staff was wonderful and at timeswent out of their way to assist us. I enjoyed the food available to us most of the day. the location was conveniently located near restaurants and transportation
8,7
It was wonderful, albeit a little pricey. We had a small room to start but with a great view, and changed to a larger suite with an equally great view. The staff was super helpful and courteous. The only 2 things I was less than satisfied with were 1) hotel environment not too kid friendly and 2) the rooms could be cleaner (mostly dust under the beds and there was a spot on the toilet seat for days and when I finally tried to rub it off with tissue, it mostly came off).
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suk M. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 2 december 2015
Good for business

Clean, tidy and friendly staff
8
Near office - the only option can pick
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong KongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - KartaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05