Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filippinerna 1305 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurang Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gym Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gästrum Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gästrum Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gästrum Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurang Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurang Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffé Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffé Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gästrum Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Mat och dryck Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Mötesrum
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Festvåning Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gästrum Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Mat och dryck Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Mat och dryck Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gästrum Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteter
Område: Malate Antal rum: 312
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 600
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (600)
Sortera efter:
Emil S. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 12 februari 2012
Dyrt men extremt bra

Toppservice, Mycket fina rum och faciliteter.
9,7
har allt man kan förvänta sig av ett hotell i denna prisklass. extremt bra service, lyxiga rum och god mat. då jag och min kompis anlände mitt i natten hade de problem att ordna fram ett rum med två separata sängar. lite konstigt på ett så stort hotell kanske, men lösningen var prickfri. vi fick privatchaufför till ett närliggande hotell av samma standard. blev upphämtade dagen efter vid det klockslag som passade oss bäst. som ursäkt för "besväret" blev vi uppgraderade till executive floor. priserna är såklart lite höga, men man får verkligen vad man betalar för här.
Niel C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 22 juni 2015
Good Location

Location, Affordable and the club Lounge
7,7
My stay was good, just I was a little disappointed with the swimming pool. It would have been better if the pool area was developed, maintained and make it more relaxing and bigger.
Rowyn P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 juni 2015
great stay

all the hotel staff were helpful, the room was clean and big and the breakfast buffet was delicious.
8,7
We had a good time during our stay at HJM.
Zyn T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 4 juni 2015
Good, Clean, Comfortable

Good, Clean, Comfortable
7
Nur W. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 30 maj 2015
nice... value for money... good location

nice hotel, good view of manila sights... worth your money... located near malls and restaurants
8,3
very good... choose rooms in the upper floors for better sights of manila lights :)
Chih K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 28 maj 2015
Excellent Hotel for Business Stay

Staff were excellent and friendly, room was clean and cozy, good service. Located in Malate.
9,3
I was given an upgrade to club level by paying for the breakfast. It was a good decision as the room was clean and cozy. Staff at ground floor and club level were excellent. A good stay and would come back again if I had to stay in Malate area.
Marissa M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 maj 2015
Comfortable and accessible

Accessible to airport and nearby establishments. I enjoyed the luxury of being in the club lounge although the buffet breakfast has limited choices of food.
8
My family enjoyed the pool and wifi. We will definitely comeback to this hotel.
Duncan L. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 21 maj 2015
Jens aka Traders hotel

the staff - The staff - the staff
6,7
quite enjoyable as always Tho hotel needs some renovation ... Air conditioning at two important F&B outlets broke down same nite same time ... Different floors G/f and Top floor Use of club lounge for guest was appreciated
Ulysses J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 maj 2015
Great value hotel

Food, service, location
8
Great hotel if you can get them at their lower range of prices. Owned by Shangrila so expect almost same level of service. No frills great value hotel. We had a baby with us though and their room and bathroom is not conducive or very safe for babies. No telephone shower for ease of use in our room, what looked like molds in the floor tile as well. The coffee table in the room is a glass top which is quite precariously held by 4 arms only. Food is great, and bed and linen are excellent as well
Nhia V. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 11 maj 2015
great hotel

value for the room, comfy bed, great staff
9,3
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurangHotel Jen Manila Manila - PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - GymHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurangHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurangHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufféHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufféHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteterHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - Mat och dryckHotel Jen Manila Manila - MötesrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - FestvåningHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteterHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteterHotel Jen Manila Manila - Mat och dryckHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteterHotel Jen Manila Manila - Mat och dryckHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteterHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08