Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filippinerna 1305 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurang Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gym Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gästrum Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gästrum Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gästrum Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurang Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurang Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffé Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffé Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gästrum Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Mat och dryck Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Mötesrum
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Festvåning Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gästrum Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Mat och dryck Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Mat och dryck Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gästrum Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteter
Område: Malate Antal rum: 312
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 591 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (591)
Sortera efter:
Emil S. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 12 februari 2012
Dyrt men extremt bra

Toppservice, Mycket fina rum och faciliteter.
9,7
har allt man kan förvänta sig av ett hotell i denna prisklass. extremt bra service, lyxiga rum och god mat. då jag och min kompis anlände mitt i natten hade de problem att ordna fram ett rum med två separata sängar. lite konstigt på ett så stort hotell kanske, men lösningen var prickfri. vi fick privatchaufför till ett närliggande hotell av samma standard. blev upphämtade dagen efter vid det klockslag som passade oss bäst. som ursäkt för "besväret" blev vi uppgraderade till executive floor. priserna är såklart lite höga, men man får verkligen vad man betalar för här.
Ulysses J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 maj 2015
Great value hotel

Food, service, location
8
Great hotel if you can get them at their lower range of prices. Owned by Shangrila so expect almost same level of service. No frills great value hotel. We had a baby with us though and their room and bathroom is not conducive or very safe for babies. No telephone shower for ease of use in our room, what looked like molds in the floor tile as well. The coffee table in the room is a glass top which is quite precariously held by 4 arms only. Food is great, and bed and linen are excellent as well
Nhia V. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 11 maj 2015
great hotel

value for the room, comfy bed, great staff
9,3
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel
Nhia V. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 9 maj 2015
good priced hotel

value for the room, comfy bed, food
9,3
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel.
Nhia V. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 7 maj 2015
great stay

value for the room, comfy bed, good staff
9,3
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel
Bernd R. Gruppresenär Germany, den 4 maj 2015
Perfect hotel for a short Manila trip

Club level, location, rooms
9
The former Traders Hotel was renamed to Jen Hotel now and got some renovations as well. It is a perfect location to do a short city trip to Manila. Around 10-15 minutes from the airport and from the city centre. We booked club level and I can really recommend it. All day you get coffee, tea and soft drinks. Breakfast is nice and you can order eggs and other sides from the bigger "downstairs" buffet as well. Cocktail hour is from 5-7pm and you get soft and alcoholic drinks and a good selection of food. The food is nice and enough to take your dinner in the hotel. Staffs are very helpful and fast responding to every request. Around the hotel are a few bars where you can have your good night drink before going to bed. I strongly recommend the Isis in the Hotel's basement.
Ireneo S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
Hotel near MOA, Manila and Makati

Nice view ( on the south side), the place is accessible along Roxas Blvd.
8,3
Good...stay with family...parking is not that good... No bidet.
Lian O. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
so so

comfortable bed, great view, clean
6
I think the rates are a bit expensive. im not sure if u can really classify hotel jen as 4 star. Room service menu on a card board with only a few items. But room service was quick. Over all hotel service was great. They sent us a lot of fruits. Check out extension rate was too pricey. Check out is at 12 Noon, we decided to extend up to 4pm. The rate that they gave us was around $100. And it would already be equivalent to an overnight stay. Buffet breakfast spread was ok. across the hotel is the cultural center of the philippines, if u walk a bit more u will fine harbour square where u can find restaurants a lot of it. It was nice, only the manila weather was my problem it was tooo hot and humid.
Michael M. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 april 2015
great experience

resort rooms , staff
9,7
Erik N. Reste med partner Norway, den 25 april 2015
ok hotel

Quick checkout. Nice staff.
7,7
Not so clean room and the price on minibar and laundry was crazy. Under check inn the tried to sell to expencive breakfast. Totally it was not worth it, and we eat in close resturant instead. Really not like that way to do business, Hotel Jen should know they have competition.. Not going back for sure. Positive was nice staff!!!! ☺

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurangHotel Jen Manila Manila - PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - GymHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurangHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurangHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufféHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufféHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteterHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - Mat och dryckHotel Jen Manila Manila - MötesrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - FestvåningHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteterHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteterHotel Jen Manila Manila - PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Mat och dryckHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteterHotel Jen Manila Manila - Mat och dryckHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteterHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A01