eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manilla, Filippinerna 1305 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Restaurang Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Gästrum Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Gästrum Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Gästrum Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Gästrum Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Gästrum Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Café Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Buffé Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Buffé Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Café Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Gym Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Gym
Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Restaurang Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Gästrum Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Gästrum Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Café Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Restaurang Hotel Jen Manila Manilla - Gästrum
Område: Malate Antal rum: 312
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 546 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (546)
Sortera efter:
Emil S. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 12 februari 2012
Dyrt men extremt bra

Toppservice, Mycket fina rum och faciliteter.
9,7
har allt man kan förvänta sig av ett hotell i denna prisklass. extremt bra service, lyxiga rum och god mat. då jag och min kompis anlände mitt i natten hade de problem att ordna fram ett rum med två separata sängar. lite konstigt på ett så stort hotell kanske, men lösningen var prickfri. vi fick privatchaufför till ett närliggande hotell av samma standard. blev upphämtade dagen efter vid det klockslag som passade oss bäst. som ursäkt för "besväret" blev vi uppgraderade till executive floor. priserna är såklart lite höga, men man får verkligen vad man betalar för här.
Khoo V. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 12 december 2014
COMFORTABLE ROOM

SPACIOUS ROOM, COURTEOUS STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
9,3
NOT A FANTASTIC LOCATION IF YOU NEED TRAVEL OUT OF HOTEL FREQUENTLY. BUT IF YOU ARE THERE FOR CONVENTION OR MTG NEAR THE AREA IS GOOD. LOCATED NEAR A "CENTURY SEAFOOD RESTN" ONE OF BEST FINE CHINESE DINING. STAFF IS COURTEOUS AND ROOM IS SPACIOUS. VERY SMART TO LEAVE MINI BAR EMPTY EXCEPT FREE FOOD AND DRINKS OFFERED BY HOTEL!! LIKE!
Angela R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 9 december 2014
comfortable room, good location, staff alright

comfortable room, good location, staff alright
7,7
comfortable room, good location, staff were alright.
Wee S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 5 december 2014
Comfort

Getting a nice view room that able to view the sea. The room is big. The bed is comfortable
8
Was disappointed that the arranged pick up did not came I had waited at the airport for 30 mins , but was provided a complementary pick up back to airport when I return The breakfast was not nice and not much option for vegetarian there should be more vegetarian option that is without onion and garlic The club collected fees for wine for my partner as he is also a registered guest Only given one set of toiletry even the room indicate for 2 person.. Overall I am happy with the room and also the staff is welcoming and nice they could remember my name after they first meet
Kenneth J. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 december 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Club Lounge, personnel were very friendly. Room Service made a special dinner to my specs. Over all atmosphere of the personnel they were very warm and welcoming.
9,7
All that was requested was available at check in
Justine J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 1 december 2014
Stay at Hotel Jen

The room, the view, the Ammenities
7,7
It was a pleasant stay except for the poor Wifi reception in the room. Everything else was fine and a good deal for what I paid.
Rice S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 28 november 2014
Good business hotel but a bit tired!

Room size executive lounge and the bar
8,3
Very comfortable ,staff very attentive and earger to please!
Myra P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 22 november 2014
satisfaction guaranteed!

cozy rooms, good service, perfect view
9,3
Truly worth the price..
Haydey V. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 17 november 2014
It was good

Cleanliness of the room
8
It was good
Joseph S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 november 2014
Traders Hotel

room, , safe, clean
8
Great

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Jen Manila ManillaHotel Jen Manila Manilla - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manilla - PoolHotel Jen Manila Manilla - RestaurangHotel Jen Manila Manilla - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manilla - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manilla - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manilla - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manilla - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manilla - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manilla - CaféHotel Jen Manila Manilla - BufféHotel Jen Manila Manilla - BufféHotel Jen Manila Manilla - CaféHotel Jen Manila Manilla - GymHotel Jen Manila Manilla - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manilla - GymHotel Jen Manila Manilla - RestaurangHotel Jen Manila Manilla - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manilla - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manilla - PoolHotel Jen Manila Manilla - CaféHotel Jen Manila Manilla - RestaurangHotel Jen Manila Manilla - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04