Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filippinerna 1305

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 688 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (688)
Sortera efter:
Emil S. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 12 februari 2012
Dyrt men extremt bra

Toppservice, Mycket fina rum och faciliteter.
9,7
har allt man kan förvänta sig av ett hotell i denna prisklass. extremt bra service, lyxiga rum och god mat. då jag och min kompis anlände mitt i natten hade de problem att ordna fram ett rum med två separata sängar. lite konstigt på ett så stort hotell kanske, men lösningen var prickfri. vi fick privatchaufför till ett närliggande hotell av samma standard. blev upphämtade dagen efter vid det klockslag som passade oss bäst. som ursäkt för "besväret" blev vi uppgraderade till executive floor. priserna är såklart lite höga, men man får verkligen vad man betalar för här.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kevin H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 7 februari 2016
Great Stay

Location , Comfort and Great Staff
8,3
Had a nice stay at the Club Room which gave me access to the Club Lounge at Floor 19 with a great view of the bay abd part of city. The staff were great and the room the was nicely appointed. The way to the hotel just took me 20-25 mins with minor jams (thanks to Uber App). Breakfast at the Club room can be a little bit more upscaled in the look and feel. Otherwise a nice stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Louis B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 februari 2016
Filthy and dated

price, good tv options
3,7
This hotel is very dirty and in need of an overhaul. The carpet in my room was filthy and stained. The furniture had stains and hair as littered around the room as if it hasn't been vacuumed in months. The buffet breakfast food in the restaurant was average, but they served it in open serving trays that had flies swimming in the sauce.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Glenda D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 februari 2016
Clean hotel

Cleanliness, accomodating staff and location near airport
8,3
I feel comfortable, relax during my stay at Hotel Jen Manila. The food is good and the staff are accomodating.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leah R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 31 januari 2016
Good place to unwind with young kids

The area, the pool and the room
4,3
I and my kid enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We will definitely book again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Frederic D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 januari 2016
Staff Performance

Club Room Deal is a steal; old but still efficient elevators; police visibility outside is a great feature
7
We had two one year olds in tow and three big bags. No one assisted us from arrival to when we went up to our room. Upon check out the same thing happened. Although the staff member greeted us whenever we bumped into one, including the maintenance folks, we felt that they did not make a connection with us, a traveling family. The service at the Club Lounge was excellent. I cannot say the same for the service at the breakfast buffet. They said that they did not have available high chairs available. We saw a few kids, yes. But when the crowd started to thin out, we still were feeding our children as they sat on our laps.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arlyn T. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 22 januari 2016
Excellent Service, location

Service, Location and the Club lounge
8
We had a great stay at this hotel, we received a very warm welcome from all the staff. Check in was quick and we were informed about their promotions like the club lounge and buffet breakfast offers. The room was clean and bathroom was clean, but the linens were slightly old. The highlight of our stay was the club lounge where you get a great view of the manila bay while enjoying a cocktail or a cup of coffee.Most of all the staff are always accommodating, friendly and smiling all the time. Will come back again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jonathan C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 januari 2016
Great view

Great view, good food and comfortable rooms
9
Only stayed the night as I was waiting for my flight the next day. Second time in this hotel and everything was as great as the previous time I stayed. awesome views of manila bay. Very comfortable room and a great buffet breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through manila
Anmäl det här omdömet
Katherine C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 januari 2016
Over-all experience was good.

Front desk and the staff are all very accommodating. All my special requests have been granted, like when I requested for a special birthday token for my husband, they gave us a slice of choc cake.=)
10
It was good; very convenient as well since my husband's work was just a few steps away.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alelie R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 januari 2016
Best Hotel experience because of its staff

Staff Performance, Good Amenities, Good Locationff Performance, Good Amenities, Good Location
9
Me and my family stayed at an Executive Suite for 4 days. Our stay was fantastic! The rooms are well cleaned and the prompt service was superb! On our last day, I had a fever and my niece and nephew experienced acute gastroenteritis. We called for assistance to change the pillow cases and bed sheet because my niece had been vomitting since morning. But to our surprise, they immediately sent a doctor and medics accompanied by the hotel manager. They came 5 minutes after my mom dropped the call. They gave us all the food advised by the doctor so we would recover. The housekeeping came as well to clean our room though they know we are about to check out in 2 hours. The manager was very kind to extend our stay for free until 6pm so we could rest a bit more. Though we had to leave at 2pm, I am very much thankful to all the staff of this hotel. Your outstanding service makes this hotel our choice to spend holidays. I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. Though the interior of the lobby up to the room halls and elevator needs upgrading, i can definitely say that the experience outshines the improvements needed on this hotel. This has been the best hotel experience I had! From our family, thank you Hotel Jen! God Bless!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurangHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurangHotel Jen Manila Manila - Mat och dryckHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurangHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurangHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurangHotel Jen Manila Manila - GymHotel Jen Manila Manila - PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurangHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufféHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufféHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteterHotel Jen Manila Manila - GästrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - Mat och dryckHotel Jen Manila Manila - MötesrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - FestvåningHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteterHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteterHotel Jen Manila Manila - Mat och dryckHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteterHotel Jen Manila Manila - Mat och dryckHotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07