eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Jurine

Schwedter Street 15, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Tyskland 10119 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Jurine Berlin - Badrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Badrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Badrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Entré Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Jurine Berlin - Lobby Hotel Jurine Berlin - Reception Hotel Jurine Berlin - Reception Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restaurang Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restaurang
Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restaurang Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restaurang Hotel Jurine Berlin - Trädgård Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restaurang Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Badrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Mötesrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Jurine Berlin - Balkong/terrass
Område: Prenzlauer Berg Antal rum: 53
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 12 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (12)
Sortera efter:
Lars F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 mars 2014
Lugnt och skönt läge men nära till allt

Lugnt hotell
7
Thomas H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 januari 2013
Mycket bra område men små rum

Enkelt, rent, trevlig personal och wi-fi ingår
8
Hotellet är ett bra ställe att bo på för den som vill undersöka den "coola" delen av Berlin. Jag har ej ätit frukost på hotellet så jag kan ej kommentera maten där. För övrigt är det ett hotell som håller standard i renhet och funktionalitet. Personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma om det var något. Hotellet ligger i ett område med många bra barer, caféer och restauranger. Det finns även en del shopping i olika unika butiker som rekommenderas att kolla i.
Restaurangtips: För en god espresso eller en god kopp kaffe så besök Bonanza Coffee Heroes. Ligger med 5-7 min promenadavstånd från hotellet. Oderberger Strasse 35, 10435
Nico A. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 4 augusti 2013
You feel welcome, quiet, comfortable, helpfull

Quiet, smokefree, breakfast on the terrace
7
Good.
Karen K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 augusti 2012
Great location in eastern Berlin

Location, Friendliness and helpfulness of staff fluent in English
9
Hotel Jurine is well situated for touring in Berlin. It is a short walk from the U-Bahn and within easy walking distance of many cafes and restaurants and the oldest biergarten in Berlin. The rooms are small but clean and adequate. There is a breakfast buffet, but at 13 euros per person we chose to eat elsewhere. We also had no trouble using the free internet for which they provide you a password.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: The Original Insider Berlin Walking Tours in English are outstanding! (www.insidertour.com)We took 3 and all were excellent! Great guides!!
Tuija T. Reste med partner Finland, den 3 augusti 2012
Nice small hotel in a peaceful surroundings

Friendly staff, nice back garden, clean rooms.
8
me and my husband enjoyed our stay in berlin and hotel jurine. the location of the hotel was perfect for us: peaceful area, a lot of restaurants nearby, just two underground stations from alexanderplatz. the hotel has a lovely back garden, which is a perfect place for having breakfast or maybe a beer in the evening. good value for money.
Benjamin B. Reste med partner Germany, den 8 april 2012
Very nice hotel

Clean, friendly, inexpensive
9,3
nice room, reasonable size for a city hotel. close to subway and tram stations, basically walking distance to alexanderplatz. ideal for people who are on business or tourists who spend their day in town and use the hotel for sleeping.
Anja S. Reste med partner Denmark, den 8 oktober 2012
Rigtigt fint til prisen - god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, ældre hotel, men pænt og rent
7,7
Hotellet ligger super, midt mellem to gode restaurenter i Prenzlauerberg. Stømmen gik på vores værelse mens vi var der, så vi fik et ufrivilligt værelsesbytte, men servicen var i top hele vejen igennem.
Coenraad P. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 17 augusti 2009
Hotel Jurine Berlijn Mitte

Personeel is klantvriendelijk, hotel is goed bereikbaar
7,7
Hotel Jurine is een goed hotel, met zeer klantvriendelijk personeel. We wilden verhuizen naar de achterkant van het hotel ivm de warmte. Dat was verder geen probleem. Aanrader!!
Restaurangtips: Er zijn vele goede eetgelegenheden in de wijk
Thierry C. Gruppresenär France, den 18 mars 2013
Hôtel correct près du métro et des restaurants

emplacement
5,7
la literie mériterait d'être revue, les matelas et oreillers étaient très inconfortables.
Noriko K. Ensamresenär Japan, den 2 juni 2012
いい立地にあります

場所がとにかくいい
8
ちょっと狭くて、掃除の方が朝九時に来たので早いなと感じました。しかし当方七階の最上階に滞在したのでとても眺めがよくきもちよかったです。

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Jurine BerlinHotel Jurine Berlin - BadrumHotel Jurine Berlin - BadrumHotel Jurine Berlin - BadrumHotel Jurine Berlin - EntréHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jurine Berlin - LobbyHotel Jurine Berlin - ReceptionHotel Jurine Berlin - ReceptionHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurangHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurangHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurangHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurangHotel Jurine Berlin - TrädgårdHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurangHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - BadrumHotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - MötesrumHotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jurine Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurangHotel Jurine Berlin - BufféHotel Jurine Berlin - BufféHotel Jurine Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Jurine Berlin - Reception

Kundrecensioner - Hotel Jurine, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A01