Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Jurine

Schwedter Street 15, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Tyskland 10119 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Mötesrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Jurine Berlin - Balkong/terrass Hotel Jurine Berlin - Entré Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restaurang Hotel Jurine Berlin - Buffé Hotel Jurine Berlin - Buffé Hotel Jurine Berlin - Balkong/terrass Hotel Jurine Berlin - Reception Hotel Jurine Berlin - Buffé Hotel Jurine Berlin - Mötesrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Entré Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restaurang Hotel Jurine Berlin - Pub/lounge
Hotel Jurine Berlin - Mötesrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Jurine Berlin - Trädgård Hotel Jurine Berlin - Buffé Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Entré Hotel Jurine Berlin - Trädgård Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Balkong/terrass Hotel Jurine Berlin - Balkong/terrass
Område: Prenzlauer Berg Antal rum: 53
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 15
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (15)
Sortera efter:
Lars F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 mars 2014
Lugnt och skönt läge men nära till allt

Lugnt hotell
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 januari 2013
Mycket bra område men små rum

Enkelt, rent, trevlig personal och wi-fi ingår
8
Hotellet är ett bra ställe att bo på för den som vill undersöka den "coola" delen av Berlin. Jag har ej ätit frukost på hotellet så jag kan ej kommentera maten där. För övrigt är det ett hotell som håller standard i renhet och funktionalitet. Personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma om det var något. Hotellet ligger i ett område med många bra barer, caféer och restauranger. Det finns även en del shopping i olika unika butiker som rekommenderas att kolla i.
Restaurangtips: För en god espresso eller en god kopp kaffe så besök Bonanza Coffee Heroes. Ligger med 5-7 min promenadavstånd från hotellet. Oderberger Strasse 35, 10435
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ilze K. Ensamresenär Canada, den 9 juli 2015
July in Berlin

location, breakfast buffet, garden area
8
We really enjoyed Hotel Jurine. The staff were friendly, the room had a nice view onto the garden and was quiet at night. The neighbourhood was fantastic with lots of restos and cafes to walk to. Easy to get to and very close to the subway line.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hans S. Reste med partner Denmark, den 5 april 2015
Nice, clean - expensive

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,3
Very nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff. But too expensive - but guess that goes for all hotels in Berlin during easter.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nico A. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 4 augusti 2013
You feel welcome, quiet, comfortable, helpfull

Quiet, smokefree, breakfast on the terrace
7
Good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karen K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 augusti 2012
Great location in eastern Berlin

Location, Friendliness and helpfulness of staff fluent in English
9
Hotel Jurine is well situated for touring in Berlin. It is a short walk from the U-Bahn and within easy walking distance of many cafes and restaurants and the oldest biergarten in Berlin. The rooms are small but clean and adequate. There is a breakfast buffet, but at 13 euros per person we chose to eat elsewhere. We also had no trouble using the free internet for which they provide you a password.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: The Original Insider Berlin Walking Tours in English are outstanding! (www.insidertour.com)We took 3 and all were excellent! Great guides!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tuija T. Reste med partner Finland, den 3 augusti 2012
Nice small hotel in a peaceful surroundings

Friendly staff, nice back garden, clean rooms.
8
me and my husband enjoyed our stay in berlin and hotel jurine. the location of the hotel was perfect for us: peaceful area, a lot of restaurants nearby, just two underground stations from alexanderplatz. the hotel has a lovely back garden, which is a perfect place for having breakfast or maybe a beer in the evening. good value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Benjamin B. Reste med partner Germany, den 8 april 2012
Very nice hotel

Clean, friendly, inexpensive
9,3
nice room, reasonable size for a city hotel. close to subway and tram stations, basically walking distance to alexanderplatz. ideal for people who are on business or tourists who spend their day in town and use the hotel for sleeping.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jostein U. Gruppresenär Norway, den 15 mars 2015
Dårlig service i forbindelse med frokost

Beliggenheten.
6,3
Helt greit, et lite hotell, men stort sett et fint hotell opphold. Litt dårlig service i forbindelse med frokost, 2 av gruppen vår spurte om dei kunne få betale å spise frokost siste dagen, men vart møt med et NEI og ikke noe mer forklaring en da.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anja S. Reste med partner Denmark, den 8 oktober 2012
Rigtigt fint til prisen - god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, ældre hotel, men pænt og rent
7,7
Hotellet ligger super, midt mellem to gode restaurenter i Prenzlauerberg. Stømmen gik på vores værelse mens vi var der, så vi fik et ufrivilligt værelsesbytte, men servicen var i top hele vejen igennem.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Jurine BerlinHotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - MötesrumHotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jurine Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Jurine Berlin - EntréHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurangHotel Jurine Berlin - BufféHotel Jurine Berlin - BufféHotel Jurine Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Jurine Berlin - ReceptionHotel Jurine Berlin - BufféHotel Jurine Berlin - MötesrumHotel Jurine Berlin - EntréHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurangHotel Jurine Berlin - Pub/loungeHotel Jurine Berlin - MötesrumHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Jurine Berlin - TrädgårdHotel Jurine Berlin - BufféHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - EntréHotel Jurine Berlin - TrädgårdHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Jurine Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Jurine Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Jurine Berlin - BufféHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurangHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurangHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurangHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - ReceptionHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - TrädgårdHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - GästrumHotel Jurine Berlin - LobbyHotel Jurine Berlin - BufféHotel Jurine Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Jurine Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Jurine Berlin - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Hotel Jurine, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C03