Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta / Legian, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gästrum Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gästrum Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gästrum Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pool
Läge: Kuta / Legian Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 504 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,0
Alla recensioner (504)
Johan O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 november 2012
Allting helt okej, trist att det inte är frukost

Poolen, rummen, solsängarna, internet
6,7
Bra personal även om hotell sköts lite med vänsterhanden. Poolen hålls fräsch och var skön att bada i. Solsängarna helt okej att ligga i. Synd att de inte inkluderar frukost. Internet funkade bra, men de kunde gärna lägga till en extra förstärkare, på rummet tappade man ofta kontakten. Hotellet ligger en bit ifrån allting utom vattenparken och ett köpcenter.
Dominik M. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 13 juni 2012
sehr schoen und ruhig ,

super pool und freundliche Leute
9
Sehr schoen , etwas abgelegen jedoch in 8 min . an der hauptsrasse und in 15 in der mall . war sehr schoen und sauber , haben unseren aufenthalt sehr genosssen , jederzeit wieder
Mona D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 januari 2012
En bit utanför.

Swimmingpoolen och nybyggt.
6,3
hade en bra första upplevelse. men inte helt nöjd i helheten. då internet på rummet inte alls funkade och dem få minuterna som det gjorde det så var det värdelöst och ingen personal som orkade kolla till det. visade sig också att när vi skulle förlänga vistelsen var det billigare via agoda än deras pris. så fick visa agoda priset så la dem sig 10% under det. ligger en bit utanför stan och räkna med en 10-15k rupias för taxi till smeten.
Suzana D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 november 2011
fint hotel, trevlig personal.

Bra pool, personalen trevliga.
6,3
bra hotel, med fin pool dock lite för lite sol stolar. men det var inte så mycket folk så det fanns oftast plats. personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma. det negativa var att det var lite för långt ifrån stranden för vår smak och det fanns inget kylskåp på rummet,det var lite jobbigt för man ville ha kall dricka och det fanns ingen restaurang.
Suzana D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 oktober 2011
Bra hotell med trevlig personal.

Fin pool och hjälpsam personal
6,7
bra hotel, med fin pool dock lite för lite sol stolar. men det var inte så mycket folk så det fanns oftast plats. personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma. det negativa var att det var lite för långt ifrån stranden för vår smak och det fanns inget kylskåp på rummet,det var lite jobbigt för man ville ha kall dricka och det fanns ingen restaurang.
Tessa W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 april 2014
Looks nice from the outside but disappointing room

swimming pool
3,3
The hotel is very deceiving as it looks nice from the outside with the lovely swimming pool in the centre and some tables surrounding it but the rooms themselves were terrible- paint peeling off the walls, smells of damp, everything looks tired and like it hasn't been done up in about 30 years and seeing as we were in a 'deluxe' room it was so disappointing. The bed was really hard, and the sheets looked really old and tired as did the towels. The bathroom was terrible, the shower didnt work properly so water squirted just out of the top of the shower head and there ants and other insects all over the bathroom walls. The worst thing about the hotel was that the staff seemed very untrustworthy, they were just a group of men who spent most of their time smoking and watching tv in the lobby and after reading other reviews about peoples' bags being looked through we decided to take our valuables everywhere we went. Not worth the money for the room but nice pool.
Ni K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 7 april 2014
very horrible could not stay, waitin my refund

nothing
2
Already contact but still waiting my refund, hotel was horrible
Kerri R. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 6 april 2014
if a bed and shower is all you need go to A1 Kuta

The staff were really helpful, reliable scooters and clean rooms. If your looking for good coffee in the morning it's a short scooter trip.
7,3
The staff were very attentive. It has a relaxed feel, no pomp and ceremony. Very laid back. If you are looking to live it up in a fancy motel A1 Kuta can not accommodate. But if you are here to enjoy everything that Bali has to offer besides a fancy motel to sleep in, A1 kuta won't disappoint.
Santata R. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 6 april 2014
3

Good, Simple, natural
7,7
Great swimming pool. like thiss ^^
Syamir N. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 2 april 2014
Terrible

Price
3
1. The hotel was located along dome lonely streets. Not reachable by walking only. Some local food stalls are available. 2. The wifi was okay in the beginning. But then all of a sudden we were directed to a login page in which they mentioned that the data quota has been fully consumed or it definitely has got to do with the hotels payment tp the service provider. Talked to the staffs who were constantly having beer and chit chatting at the lobby. When got to the lobby we were confused who was the staff as all were sitting as though they were guests and all they could say was the wifi has problems. Is that the best answer they can give when we definitely could give? 3. We were supposed to check in on the 31st not aware of Balinese Nyepi Day in which they could not have anything on the road basically no movement. We had no no where to go since no one can send us there. Infact.. we were told no check ins were allowed. we wondered why we were allowed to make reservations and that the money was already paid. 4. The toilets were dirty. Yellowish stains. The bed sheets were smelly. Please do something to this hotel. We stayed in a hostel in Seminyak and it was wayyyy better.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet från insidanHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet från insidanHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GästrumHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GästrumHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GästrumHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06