eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Svit Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Svit Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Svit Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Svit Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Svit Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Svit Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gym Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Trädgård Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Trädgård Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurang Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurang Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurang Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 46
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 1251 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (1251)
Sortera efter:
Jurgen E. Reste med partner Germany, den 9 december 2013
bra hotell i trevlig storstad.

frukosten var bra. personalen var alert och fyllde på när det tog slut. mycket olika frukter att välja på. läget. nära till kommunala färdmedel alt. gångavstånd.trevlig och tillmötesgående personal.
9,3
vi blev uppgraderade till en svit. frukosten var bra. negativt var att sängarna var hårda. rummen var väldigt lyhörda.
Peter J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 oktober 2013
litet mysigt hotell

travlig personal, läge och standard
8
billigt litet hotell med bra standard, sköna sängar och rena rum. trevlig personal, utanför finns gott om små restauranger och livsmedelsbutiker. skulle definitivt bo där igen.
Petri H. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 3 april 2013
Bra hotell

Rent och snyggt, relativt billigt och trevlig personal.
8,7
Christina V. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 mars 2013
Fint rum med allt man kan behöva

Personalen,rummet och frukost
7,7
Vi blev trevligt bemötta och fick även tips av personalen. Rummet var perfekt med allt man kan behöva. Bussen,( A11) till flyget var bara en kort promenad. Vi var jättenöjda med våran vistelse.
Birgitta H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 februari 2013
Trevligt, fräscht hotell med fin service

Centralt beläget, trevlig personal och god service
10
Hotellet ligger på bekvämt gångavstånd till den fina tunnelbanan. Mycket frächt hotell med trevllig personal. De problem vi hade löste sig på bästa sätt. I priset ingår fritt WIFI och fin frukost
Roy H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 september 2014
nice hotel

lcoation is closer to MTR and some other places.
9,7
It was great exploring the city of hong kong i love their transportation confusing at first but if you plan to go for the first timer please study the transportation system. This is for my own point of view I mean u can take a cab but boring no thrill at all but be careful of taxi driver they will rip you off if they know your new in town. some of it not every taxi driver. they charge 22.00 HK DOLLAR as for staring rate then 1.50 for every 2 kilometers if I'm not mistaken. Base on my experience when i get there this taxi driver charge 40.00 bucks for a 5 mins drive down to my hotel which is really closer to MTR but it was raining and no time to look for a map so i took this taxi. then the last one he charge me 38.00 dollar but the rate showed 30.00 something and he told me why he charge 38.00 bucks because i have a luggage. and by the way use OCTOPUS CARD TO GO AROUND if you plan to take a bus or train, and you can use that card buying stuff even at starbucks and 7 eleven. the hotel is CLOSER from train station .5 MINS WALK from MTR. STATION SHEUNG WANG STATION EXIT A and from there just walk towards queens road west .For my last word i will going back to HONG KONG to explore more .
Patrick L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 september 2014
Great value for money

Location, Clean & Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff
8
Good location in Sheung Wan, around the corner from the ibis HK Hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room, good housekeeping. Small but OK bathroom. Bed is fine but the duvet is too small for 2 people sleeping on the same bed - it doesn't drape over the sides or the foot of the bed. Breakfast is adequate. Nice and fast wifi (inclusive), and free local calls. Overall, I'm quite happy with this hotel and will not hesitate to stay there again.
Sen Y. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 15 september 2014
Comfy Hotel

Room size, cleanliness and hotel amenities
8
Nice cosy hotel, room size considered big and clean by hk standard. Wifi speed is fast. Some touristy attractions are within walking distance. Travelling with kid in pram, not very convenient as Sheung Wan MTR has no downward escalator or lift to ground. Nevertheless, will consider to stay again when next visit to HK.
Sen Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 september 2014
Good value hotel

Room size, cleanliness and wifi speed
7,7
Upgraded to a business suite at level 3, not facing main road so it's free from traffic noise. Breakfast at Ground floor, semi buffet, decent food. Lobby lift is small, need to tap card for going up and down. There are many eateries around so food choice is plenty.
Marc E. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 13 september 2014
Great apartment hotel option

Convenient location, modern, surprisingly spacious
8
I would recommend Hotel LBP. We stayed with our 2 year old in one of the suites and found it to be clean, well appointed and surprisingly spacious by Hong Kong standards. A great apartment hotel option at a fair price and in a convenient location

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - SvitHotel LBP Hong Kong - SvitHotel LBP Hong Kong - SvitHotel LBP Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LBP Hong Kong - SvitHotel LBP Hong Kong - SvitHotel LBP Hong Kong - SvitHotel LBP Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LBP Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LBP Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LBP Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LBP Hong Kong - GymHotel LBP Hong Kong - TrädgårdHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel LBP Hong Kong - TrädgårdHotel LBP Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel LBP Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08