eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Svit Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Svit Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Svit Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Svit Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Svit Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Svit Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gym Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Trädgård Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Trädgård Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurang Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurang Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurang Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 46
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 1282 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (1282)
Sortera efter:
Jurgen E. Reste med partner Germany, den 9 december 2013
bra hotell i trevlig storstad.

frukosten var bra. personalen var alert och fyllde på när det tog slut. mycket olika frukter att välja på. läget. nära till kommunala färdmedel alt. gångavstånd.trevlig och tillmötesgående personal.
9,3
vi blev uppgraderade till en svit. frukosten var bra. negativt var att sängarna var hårda. rummen var väldigt lyhörda.
Peter J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 oktober 2013
litet mysigt hotell

travlig personal, läge och standard
8
billigt litet hotell med bra standard, sköna sängar och rena rum. trevlig personal, utanför finns gott om små restauranger och livsmedelsbutiker. skulle definitivt bo där igen.
Petri H. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 3 april 2013
Bra hotell

Rent och snyggt, relativt billigt och trevlig personal.
8,7
Christina V. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 mars 2013
Fint rum med allt man kan behöva

Personalen,rummet och frukost
7,7
Vi blev trevligt bemötta och fick även tips av personalen. Rummet var perfekt med allt man kan behöva. Bussen,( A11) till flyget var bara en kort promenad. Vi var jättenöjda med våran vistelse.
Birgitta H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 februari 2013
Trevligt, fräscht hotell med fin service

Centralt beläget, trevlig personal och god service
10
Hotellet ligger på bekvämt gångavstånd till den fina tunnelbanan. Mycket frächt hotell med trevllig personal. De problem vi hade löste sig på bästa sätt. I priset ingår fritt WIFI och fin frukost
Peter J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 oktober 2014
Nice hotel, not too fancy but spacious for HK

Room size, cleanliness, cost
7
The size of the room (business suite) is certainly larger that what I have come to expect in HK from previous experience. The included breakfast which includes a choice from 3 set dishes: english continental, omlette or chinese dim sum plus a demi buffet (unlimited watermelon, honey dew, blueberries plus cereal, different breads with butter and/or jam, coffee/tea, orange and apple juice) was adequate and filling. Bathroom was clean and staff was friendly. Good wi-fi signal in the room. About a ten minute walk to the nearest MTR station. Would advise a new guest to become familiar with the bus routes for maximum flexibility. All in all, a great stay at this hotel and would recommend it to others.
Thomas W. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 oktober 2014
Good location and good value

Location, price, staff
10
Tatiana T. Ensamresenär Russia, den 7 oktober 2014
The hotel has its own character

Staff is very friendly, food is OK, bathroom cosmetics is really good.
9,3
Enjoyable
Ethan L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 4 oktober 2014
Value for money, great staff performance

Great staff performance, good location, comfortable room
8,3
I really like my stay at Hotel LBP. It may not looked like your ordinary and usual hotel. But trust me, they have a group of dedicated staffs that are willing to make sure your stay is comfortable and enjoyable. The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR and located very near to Ibis Hotel. There is a supermarket probably less than 1 min walk from the hotel. When you entered the building there is a person assigned at the lobby to make sure you are a guest and he will direct you to level 4 where you do your check in. Security checked. I was attended by a lady called Pepsi which is by the way a cool name. Checking in was a breeze and true enough she was there when I checked out and again it was no hassle at all. My initial choice was Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho but my fingers were not fast so in order to be near my friend I choose Hotel LBP not only for the near proximity to Holiday Inn but also for its price. I certainly did not made a wrong choice. It is no wonder why Hotel LBP has won a few awards. I booked a luxury room but was promptly informed that the hotel have upgraded me to the business suite (which is a first for me). I truly appreciate what Hotel LBP has done for me. Business Suite really makes one feel right at home and it is really big for one person. Basic amenities are provided like safe and a fridge. There are even 2 televisions. I am definitely not disappointed with my stay at Hotel LBP. Even though my hotel provided me with breakfast but I did not went and try because simply there are a lot of great food in Hong Kong. I will really recommend Hotel LBP to anyone who wish to look for a hotel that is value for money and a place that is convenient to reach the MTR.
Kelly C. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 29 september 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff helpfulness, value for money, breakfast
9,7
I booked this hotel based on the reviews of others but not entirely believing that it would be as good as professed. We stayed in a business suite with an extra bed for our 10 year old. Whilst the extra bed rendered the lounge unusable we were prepared for this and there was an extra TV in the bedroom for Mum/Dad quiet time. Breakfast was just right, providing us with a good start to every day and an all important coffee. We enjoyed one dinner at the newly opened Gees which was at a high standard and catered to a food intolerance, we choose to eat somewhere different each night. Every staff member was very helpful, and all three of us rather enjoyed our stay with Hotel LBP.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - SvitHotel LBP Hong Kong - SvitHotel LBP Hong Kong - SvitHotel LBP Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LBP Hong Kong - SvitHotel LBP Hong Kong - SvitHotel LBP Hong Kong - SvitHotel LBP Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LBP Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LBP Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LBP Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LBP Hong Kong - GymHotel LBP Hong Kong - TrädgårdHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel LBP Hong Kong - TrädgårdHotel LBP Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel LBP Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07