Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong centrum, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 637 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (637)
Sortera efter:
Ann S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 maj 2013
Mitt i centrala Hong Kong

Bra läge, Trevliga rum, Gästvänlig personal
8,3
Bra läge i centrala Hong Kong med närhet till alla restauranger, shopping och sevärdheter. Ett minus är att hotellet ligger mitt på bargatan vilket innebär att det kan vara svårt att sova. Ljudnivån från barerna nere på gatan är hög och slutar inte förrän efter kl 4 på morgonen. Frukosten var också en besvikelse på ett hotell som säger sig vara 5-stjärnigt. Rummen är stora och mycket trevliga, fantastiskt badrum.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sergio G. Affärsresenär Australia, den 18 april 2016
Good spot but that's where it stops.
4
Just make sure that you bring a big fat wallet with you because everything is at a extra cost even the water that you brush your teeth with. I found this to be a Joke and unheard of.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mario D. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 5 april 2016
Always a great location
5,7
Good value for money, clean and extremely convenient. Surprise it's not noise.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mariana L. Ensamresenär Macau, den 3 april 2016
Unexpected surprise
6,3
Staff were friendly, good value for money and more so, thank you for the unexpected upgrade. Felt very spoilt
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yekaterina R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 april 2016
Amazing stay
6,7
We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Scarlett L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 mars 2016
great location, great rooms...but very noisy!
5
great location, close to bars, restaurants, shopping. but def plan to have a bit of noise at night. so probably not good place if you have kids or want a quite place.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Martin G. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 21 februari 2016
Great hotel, but no free Wifi??!!

Location, room size, ambience
8,3
Stayed 2 nights over the weekend, was a great deal for what you get. Nice 5 star quality, large room and perfect location for partying. Only grumble is there is no free wifi in the room! Unbelievable and they also send a porter up to your room with the bill to sign rather than just adding it to the room bill at the end. It may seem like a small gripe, but was annoying. Overall great hotel for the price though.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karen A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 februari 2016
Great Hotel in the best location

Location modern look and cleanlinesz
10
We loved our stay at Hotel LKF. We came for a long weekend and you are near the beat restaurants bars shopping and sight seeing. The room is large and the hotel in sleek modern and very clean. The service was attentive and.we recommend this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Larine A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 februari 2016
Location is best but very noisy

Location, large room, neighbourhood
4,7
This hotel located in nice lively neighbourhood but they forgot to equip soundproof!!! We stayed during the weekend and this area is full with clubs that opens until 5 am, we were given room at 17th floor but can still clearly hear the noises even we can notice the song title from our room. What an awful experience. We also disappointed after checking out the lady at the front desk told me to pee on the park bcoz my room has already been checked out. Lucky the concierge capt who was very kind gave me access to the bathroom inside their fitness center. I think the front desk lady is very rude and intolerable manners dont u?
Anmäl det här omdömet
James L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 februari 2016
Fab hotel
6,7
Great room, staff n locn.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - SvitHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BadrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GymHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GymHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FaciliteterHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - UtsiktHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FaciliteterHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BadrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BadrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FaciliteterHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01