Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurang Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurang Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Svit Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Badrum
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurang Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurang Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurang Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurang Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gym Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gym Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Faciliteter Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Utsikt
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 95

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 579
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (579)
Sortera efter:
Ann S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 maj 2013
Mitt i centrala Hong Kong

Bra läge, Trevliga rum, Gästvänlig personal
8,3
Bra läge i centrala Hong Kong med närhet till alla restauranger, shopping och sevärdheter. Ett minus är att hotellet ligger mitt på bargatan vilket innebär att det kan vara svårt att sova. Ljudnivån från barerna nere på gatan är hög och slutar inte förrän efter kl 4 på morgonen. Frukosten var också en besvikelse på ett hotell som säger sig vara 5-stjärnigt. Rummen är stora och mycket trevliga, fantastiskt badrum.
Ping P. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 28 juni 2015
Pleasantly Surprised

Size of Room n bathroom and location
9,3
Excellent
Edward E. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 juni 2015
My worst stay out of three

Convenience of location, size of room and room facilities.
5,7
Unfortunately, we were "upgraded" to a mini suite right above the bar street Lan Kwai Fong. The windows were not sealed so not only were the window frame and curtains dirty from months of exposure to the elements, but also the noise from the bars until 4am was unbearable. We should have know there would be a problem when we found earplugs on the bedside table. The management was inflexible in their view that there was nothing wrong with the windows when the problem was obvious, although in fairness they did offer to move us, but as they did not say where to, we did not see moving as an option. I have stayed on the other side of the hotel twice before without mishap (and recommended the hotel to clients on several occasions. The senior management should really learn something from the poor way the junior management staff handled this because I will not be recommending the hotel again. It is fortunate this happened to me not a client.
Pimnarin S. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 22 juni 2015
Best location ever

Location Room Environment
8
Paul C. Affärsresenär Australia, den 21 juni 2015
Location,location,location

Location
7
Rooms does not include wifi (extra pay even though the agoda condition said wifi included). only in the lobby. No gym noted .no one to tell you where the facilities are.
Goncalo M. Affärsresenär Portugal, den 18 juni 2015
Great location, but poor staff performance

Location, size of rooms
6,7
The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.
Christopher C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 6 juni 2015
Center of LKF

Location, presentation, design
9
Loved the location, literally right in the center of it all. If you are in Lan Kwai Fong for the weekend, the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the bars and restaurants. Although the noise levels could get a bit high sometimes. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Christopher T. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 31 maj 2015
Excellent hotel but beware.....

Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
8,3
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.
Hamel S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 27 maj 2015
good stay

we got upgraded, location was superb, room size for Hong Kong was very spacious
10
Goncalo M. Ensamresenär Portugal, den 13 maj 2015
Everything good except no free internet

Location, professional staff and good amenities
8,7
It was a good stay as always, but it does not make any sense at all a hotel like this not offering free internet.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - SvitHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BadrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurangHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GymHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GymHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FaciliteterHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - UtsiktHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FaciliteterHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BadrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BadrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GästrumHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Faciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong), Hong Kong

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

HK-AGWEB-2D05