Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60275 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel

Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Reception Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Entré Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Badrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurang Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurang
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Butiker Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Café Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Festvåning Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Festvåning Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mötesrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat och dryck Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gym
Läge: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 143
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 763 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla recensioner (763)
Irwan H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 juli 2013
Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..

Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..
9,3
Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..
Sisca P. Gruppresenär Netherlands, den 16 april 2014
For a short stay we had a great time in Surabaya

very nice hotel, friendly staff and centrally located
8
we enjoyed our stay at Majapahit, we will certainly recommend the hotel to friends and relatives. Next time when we will visit Surabaya again, we will definitely stay at this fine and comfortabel hotel.
Elisabeth K. Affärsresenär Australia, den 6 april 2014
An amazing experience

History, Architecture, Comfort
9,7
Staying at the Majapahit is like staying in a living history museum. It was built by the same family that built the Raffles Hotel in Singapore so the architecture is a superbly well-maintained example of colonial building. It was also the site of important events during Indonesia's independence struggle in the 1940s. The hotel itself is staffed by attentive, friendly and helpful staff who are quick to attend to any request. The grounds are pristinely maintained. It is located in the heart of the city. The pool, spa and fitness centre are excellent It's luxurious but not overwhelmingly expensive. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone looking for a great hotel experience in Surabaya.
Metha M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 april 2014
good

spa,breakfast,friendly staff
9,7
Latifah M. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 22 mars 2014
Awesome!! Best Hotel Ever!!!

Architecture,Amenities,Service
10
We stayed there for 2 nights. Centrally located. Friendly staff and the rooms are large, clean and well furnished. Overall everything about this Hotel is amazing. We definitely be back again!!
Chris L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 mars 2014
Nice historical hotel with antique interior

Interior, history, location
7
I like my stay in Majapahit Hotel. The history is very interesting. The location is very good. And the room interior is cool!
Fia W. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 mars 2014
Amazing

Historical building, high culture, excellent in every aspects
10
Super!!!!
Luiza B. Familj med småbarn Poland, den 8 mars 2014
Good 5 stars hotel, ok for 1 night transit staying

Colonial designed, nice pool, comfortable room.
8
Sze L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 12 februari 2014
rustic charm

nice warm and friendly staff to make you feel really welcome and it has a rustic charm to bring you back to the past feel
6,3
it was a nice hotel except for the fact that it is infested with mosquitoes, especially in the room. Please remember to go to the supermarket first to get the repellant diffuser. Nice feel to the deco but it need serious maintenance and the tubs could do with better cleaning.
Guy S. Affärsresenär Israel, den 11 februari 2014
Historical lush

History, Gardens, Staff
9,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Majapahit Surabaya - EntréHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GästrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GästrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GästrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ButikerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/loungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - CaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FestvåningHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FestvåningHotel Majapahit Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat och dryckHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GymHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PoolHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3B01