eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60275 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Entré Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Badrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurang Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurang Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Butiker
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Café Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Festvåning Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Festvåning Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mötesrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat och dryck Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gym Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pool
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 143
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

baserat på 973 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (973)
Sortera efter:
Irwan H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 juli 2013
Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..

Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..
9,3
Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..
Yue M. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 11 april 2015
Historic luxury

History, Art Deco, gardens
9
Great
James K. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 11 april 2015
fabulous

hotel, room, service
9,7
Perfect
Hayz H. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 6 april 2015
Best In Surabaya

History, Service, elegance
9,7
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Helena M. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 31 mars 2015
Disappointed

Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
7,3
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Nico P. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 9 mars 2015
Good hotel with a nice architecture

style, history, comfort
8
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
Ananda S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 8 mars 2015
Beautiful historic hotel

location, decor and service
8
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.
Machyusri R. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 27 februari 2015
Good Value

The hotel itself nice colonial atmosphere , friendly staff, verry good breakfast
8,7
Everything was perfect except some of the front desk staff didn't seem to care as much as they should. I assume that this was because we turned up with backpacks having got a cheap deal through agoda. Understanding Bahasa meant I was able to understand more than they realised.
Jordan T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 februari 2015
Great escape from the busy city

Colonial style, comfortable & spacious, professional staff
9,7
We like the colonial style designs. The hotel has a rich history, and the architecture reflects that. The gardens are nicely maintained and enjoyable. The staff are professional and courteous, always able to provide timely service. The executive suite is very spacious and located at the exclusive rear wing of the building. Room is clean, comfortable, and has all the necessary amenities you expect from a 5-star hotel. Only observation was the provided kettle came with a 2-pin round plug while the walls are UK 3-pin. Food from Indigo restaurant has good variety, ranging from Asian, Japanese to Western. Again, the staff members there are professional and friendly. Food tastes great and are of high quality. Highly recommended hotel for its colonial style, excellent facilities, great food and professional staff.
Li Y. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 23 februari 2015
value fro money

Spacious room, beautiful garden surroundings, lots of choices for breakfast
9,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - EntréHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GästrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GästrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GästrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ButikerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/loungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - CaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FestvåningHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FestvåningHotel Majapahit Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat och dryckHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GymHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PoolHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3B05