eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60275 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Entré Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Badrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurang Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurang Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Butiker
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Café Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Festvåning Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Festvåning Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mötesrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat och dryck Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gym Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pool
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 143
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 925 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla recensioner (925)
Sortera efter:
Irwan H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 juli 2013
Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..

Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..
9,3
Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..
Gombari M. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 16 december 2014
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya

Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
9,3
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
Thomas B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 december 2014
Simply amazing old world elegance

The classic ambience and amazing staff.
9,3
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Nur S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 december 2014
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at

quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
9,3
Serene L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 8 december 2014
Repeated stay and still loving it!

Spacious room, great greenaries and fantastic food!
9
I was pleasantly surprised when the counter offered to upgrade me and my boss to Majapahit Suites due to lack of rooms facing the garden. It was enormous and the entire décor was vintage and presented a nostalgic feel. Love this hotel!
Sinta N. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 8 december 2014
Comfortable stay with classic historical charm

Ambience, comfortable room, location
9
The room is huge and the bed is comfortable! We got upgraded to the Executive room in the second level which didn't hurt! There were mosquitos in the room which can't be helped I guess, what with the garden in the middle of the hotel, but the hotel provide mosquito repellant in the room so we just sprayed everywhere and problem solved! Staffs are friendly and accommodating with good spoken English. Location is really near to Tunjungan plaza and market. With the historical value and classic charm, the price we paid was totally a steal!
Reginald G. Affärsresenär Germany, den 30 november 2014
fantastic

heritage building, the room, the facelities
9
very enjoyable....
Serene L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 29 november 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, Food and Location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Serene L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 26 november 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, food and location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Serene L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 25 november 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, Food and Location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - EntréHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GästrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GästrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GästrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ButikerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/loungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - CaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FestvåningHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FestvåningHotel Majapahit Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat och dryckHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GymHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PoolHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3A01