eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60275 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Entré Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Badrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurang Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurang Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Butiker
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Café Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Festvåning Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Festvåning Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mötesrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat och dryck Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gym Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pool
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 143
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 882 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla recensioner (882)
Sortera efter:
Irwan H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 juli 2013
Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..

Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..
9,3
Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..
Felix B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 21 oktober 2014
Good Stay

Good hotel, comfort, good area
8
Dennis R. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 oktober 2014
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya

The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
9,3
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Chris E. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 13 oktober 2014
Would stay here again!!!!

1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
6,3
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Antony L. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 9 oktober 2014
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya

Location, Value for Money, Room
9,3
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Greg W. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 9 oktober 2014
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...

Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
9,7
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Paul T. Affärsresenär Australia, den 6 oktober 2014
Charming and historic hotel

Ambience, staff service and location.
9,7
Shinta M. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 6 oktober 2014
Amazing

Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
9,3
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
Monique C. Reste med partner Belgium, den 6 oktober 2014
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture

Full of charm, lovely place, good food
9,3
Cheng C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 oktober 2014
to improve tv cabinet

service, enviroment &breakfast
7
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - EntréHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GästrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GästrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GästrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ButikerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/loungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - CaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FestvåningHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FestvåningHotel Majapahit Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat och dryckHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GymHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PoolHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3A07