eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60275 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Entré Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Badrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurang Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurang Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Butiker
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Café Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Festvåning Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Festvåning Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mötesrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat och dryck Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gym Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pool
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 143
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 934 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla recensioner (934)
Sortera efter:
Irwan H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 juli 2013
Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..

Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..
9,3
Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..Pelayanan dan service sangat bagus..
Sandra L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 26 december 2014
Happy stay

Food, service staff, location
9,7
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Sarah G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 december 2014
Beautiful hotel with style

Decor, charm, room
8,3
This is a lovely, colonial style hotel with immaculate gardens and feels like an oasis in Surabaya. It has a lot of old world charm. I would definitely recommend it but should mention that we had a lot of mosquitos in our room and the food was fine but not amazing.
Sapto B. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 21 december 2014
location, location, location

fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
8,7
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation
Olynn S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 december 2014
The Best Colonial Hotel

Room, Hotel looked and friendly staff
9
My stay was fantastic! We both love the colonial feel, the building sturture, the ambience just brought us back in the colonial days. The super friendly staff and they are very helpful too. Everything seeminly perfect except for the mosquito. I guess that every guest will not be able to escape.. Other than the mosquito, everything else was perfect for us both..
Gombari M. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 16 december 2014
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya

Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
9,3
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
Thomas B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 december 2014
Simply amazing old world elegance

The classic ambience and amazing staff.
9,3
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Jemahat B. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 15 december 2014
Hotel Majapahit

Quiet neighbors, good staff
8,3
Gladys L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 december 2014
Wonderful Stay

The room was comfortable, value for money, staff were excellent
9,3
We enjoyed our stay very much! We didn't experience any mosquitoes in our room. The hotel was maintained well. The staff were helpful in booking tours, answering questions, etc. Very near to tunjungan plaza. Great spa experience as well. Overall, the stay was very value for money!
Nur S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 december 2014
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at

quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
9,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - EntréHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GästrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GästrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GästrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ButikerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/loungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - CaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FestvåningHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FestvåningHotel Majapahit Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat och dryckHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GymHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PoolHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvitHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3C04