Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10119

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 44 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (44)
Sortera efter:
Gun O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 juli 2015
Bästa läget

Läget, tyst rum, rent
8,7
Vi hade det jättebra, sov gott i tyst mörkt rum mot gården. Läget var det bästa! Nära till matställen av alla slag, livsmedelsaffär mm. Nära till tunnelbana o spårvagn. Dock var inte frukosten prisvärd men det fanns andra ställen i närheten som serverade fantastisk frukost!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 juli 2013
Häftigt hotell med mycket design

Desigen, maten, rummet
9,7
Hotellet passar bra för par som vill ha det lilla extra. Mycket trevliga och speciella rum med kul design. Bra frukost och trevlig personal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrea D. Gruppresenär Czech Republic, den 2 februari 2016
Super

Location, price, super comfortable
10
I have stayed in Mani on several occasions and this hotel is just lovely. Amazing location, great price and super friendly staff. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dante P. Affärsresenär Italy, den 22 januari 2016
good hotel

Location , breakfast and staff
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mileen L. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 9 december 2015
Very Good

Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
7,7
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Matteo C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 november 2015
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls

Location, design, privacy
8,7
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kiti C. Reste med partner Portugal, den 1 oktober 2015
comfort, good wifi, location

The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul N. Reste med partner Ireland, den 1 oktober 2015
Amazing hotel in a truly great location. We enjoye

Location, price and style.
9,7
Amazing. If the rooms where a little bigger and the mattress was one it would have absolutely perfect. Quiet stylish and comfortable, we couldn't ask for more.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alan R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 september 2015
Berlin Trend

Location, quiet, cleanliness
8,3
Excellent. Dark lighting a glass can feel a bit oppressive at times but could not fault anything else. Little interaction with staff and did not try any of the dining options.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joseph C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 augusti 2015
Stylish hotel

Style, comfort, location
8,3
I had an excellent stay. Staff was very welcoming, the room was wonderful. Very chic hotel, but also laid back. The only downside was that the breakfast was a bit overpriced given the limited options.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Hotel MANI BerlinHotel MANI Berlin - GästrumHotel MANI Berlin - GästrumHotel MANI Berlin - GästrumHotel MANI Berlin - GästrumHotel MANI Berlin - GästrumHotel MANI Berlin - GästrumHotel MANI Berlin - FaciliteterHotel MANI Berlin - BadrumHotel MANI Berlin - BadrumHotel MANI Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel MANI Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterHotel MANI Berlin - RestaurangHotel MANI Berlin - ButikerHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel MANI Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel MANI Berlin - ButikerHotel MANI Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel MANI Berlin - Business CenterHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - MötesrumHotel MANI Berlin - MötesrumHotel MANI Berlin - MötesrumHotel MANI Berlin - Mötesrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03