eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10119 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel MANI Berlin - Gästrum Hotel MANI Berlin - Gästrum Hotel MANI Berlin - Gästrum Hotel MANI Berlin - Gästrum Hotel MANI Berlin - Gästrum Hotel MANI Berlin - Gästrum Hotel MANI Berlin - Badrum Hotel MANI Berlin - Badrum Hotel MANI Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel MANI Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel MANI Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel MANI Berlin - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel MANI Berlin - Restaurang Hotel MANI Berlin - Restaurang Hotel MANI Berlin - Restaurang Hotel MANI Berlin - Restaurang
Hotel MANI Berlin - Pub/lounge Hotel MANI Berlin - Butiker Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlin - Business Center Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel MANI Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel MANI Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel MANI Berlin - Butiker
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 63
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 22 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (22)
Sortera efter:
Daniel L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 juli 2013
Häftigt hotell med mycket design

Desigen, maten, rummet
9,7
Hotellet passar bra för par som vill ha det lilla extra. Mycket trevliga och speciella rum med kul design. Bra frukost och trevlig personal.
Andrew R. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 23 juni 2014
Clean, modern, great food, service and location.

Rooms, breakfast, value
10
Very Enjoyable, comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good restaurant/bar. Highly recommend excellent value for money. Rooms compact but all the mod cons you require.
Rosanna S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 8 januari 2014
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9,3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Joana C. Gruppresenär Portugal, den 30 september 2013
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8,3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Liz L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 september 2013
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6,3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Roy C. Affärsresenär den 12 september 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Roy C. Affärsresenär den 12 september 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8,3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Bradman H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 8 augusti 2013
This place was really cool,friendly staff.

Clean modern design,close to good shopping and restaurants including the one in the hotel.
8,3
Fantastic!was originally only going to stay 4 days and ended up staying for 8.nice staff clean modern good food.well done!
Christine N. Ensamresenär Germany, den 2 augusti 2013
Pleasantly surprised.

Location, service, space.
10
It was great, staff is imensively attentive and nice, thank you for the wonderful stay :)
Louise B. Affärsresenär Denmark, den 28 juni 2013
pleasant, efficient & easy

location, location, location!
7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel MANI BerlinHotel MANI Berlin - GästrumHotel MANI Berlin - GästrumHotel MANI Berlin - GästrumHotel MANI Berlin - GästrumHotel MANI Berlin - GästrumHotel MANI Berlin - GästrumHotel MANI Berlin - BadrumHotel MANI Berlin - BadrumHotel MANI Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel MANI Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel MANI Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel MANI Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterHotel MANI Berlin - RestaurangHotel MANI Berlin - RestaurangHotel MANI Berlin - RestaurangHotel MANI Berlin - RestaurangHotel MANI Berlin - Pub/loungeHotel MANI Berlin - ButikerHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - Business CenterHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel MANI Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel MANI Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel MANI Berlin - ButikerHotel MANI Berlin - MötesrumHotel MANI Berlin - MötesrumHotel MANI Berlin - MötesrumHotel MANI Berlin - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A05