eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Reception Hotel Melamun Bali - Utsikt Hotel Melamun Bali - Entré Hotel Melamun Bali - Omgivningar Hotel Melamun Bali - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Melamun Bali - Omgivningar Hotel Melamun Bali - Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Badrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurang Hotel Melamun Bali - Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurang Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum
Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum
Område: Lovina Beach Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 307 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (307)
Sortera efter:
Jennie C. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 juni 2013
Litet, mysigt, gästvänligt

Trädgården, Personalen, Poolen
8,7
Jättemysigt litet hotell (10 rum), fantastisk trädgård med fin pool. Personalen var jättetrevlig och ordnade med utflykter.
Lee S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 april 2015
Quiet retreat where the staff pamper you to bits

Excellent service, wonder design/decor and QUIET
9,7
The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. They took the initiative to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The food was awesome too! The resort is located a short distance away from the beach. Beware of the sundry shops close to the hotel, they are really out to squeeze every penny out of you. There's pretty much nothing to do there except to kick back, relax and let the staff take care of your needs. They have a free cocoa tour and offer chocolate spa services too!
Jackie W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 april 2015
Fantastic property! Nice and modern

Extremely hospitable staff, clean modern rooms, overall property was nice
9,3
We had a great stay here and look forward to staying again. Price was right, staff was genuinely hospitable, loved the modern decor and that there were only a few rooms so it was quiet. Agoda listing did not mention their Chocolate Spa!
Yap C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 15 april 2015
Satisfactory

near beach, chalet design & spacious room.
9,3
Satisfactory. New remodelling chalet design in year 2014. Its consisting of 8 chalets. Near Lovina Beach. Good location for snorkelling. Recommendation.
On-Inn J. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 7 april 2015
New nice quiet small peaceful hotel

Next to Lovena beach, private, modern and new hotel.
9,3
I stayed here for 1 night. It was really nice hotel. Brand new hotel with modern style. It was quiet. It was 5 mins walk to the beach. The room was big and clean. Very luxury furnitures. Swimming pool is small but nice. We did not have dinner there but breakfast was fine. Not many choices but ok. Staffs were friendly. We had warm welcome. I like the atmosphere the most. I would like to come back and stay there for sure. Love it.
Albert S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 23 februari 2015
3star hotel as good quality as 5star hotel

quality n clean room.. nice place.. kindness hotel staff
9
Antonia F. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 25 januari 2015
Great New Hotel

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
9
Stayed at Hotel Melamun for one night only on a weekend getaway. Check-in took less than 10 minutes and was immediately ushered to the room nearby the pool (as requested via Agoda). The receptionist informed me that the hotel was newly opened in Dec 2014 (new management?), so everything was clean and brand new. The double bed is huge and really comfortable. Hot water ran perfectly with good water pressure. WiFi fast and reliable. 5min walk to the beach. The front office staff was very helpful in arranging the Dolphin tour at a very good price on short notice (I requested this the afternoon before) Compliments for not marking up the price! Complimentary breakfast was pretty basic and served a la carte (probably because the low occupancy during low season). But if you want more, the room service menu is offered at a very reasonable price. Tried the chocolava cake and it was quite good! A really comfortable place to stay.
Niels V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 9 januari 2015
Most comfortable stay until now

Quality of facilities, hospitality, hygiene
9,7
For us, this was the most pleasant stay ever, until now. The arrival was very good including a delicious welcome drink. The staff was very helpful and made nice company, as visited during low season. They really helped improving the quality of the stay. The quality of the pool facilities and the rooms was excellent, since the hotel was renovated recently. The food is also very good, including a wide range of Asian and International dishes. Definitely try the chocolate desserts, the speciality of the hotel. Also pay a visit to the chocolate museum, which is very interesting. Then, you will understand how they get such a good taste to the desserts.
Ade N. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 30 april 2014
Good staf hotel

staf hotel's polite
6
The last day before closing for renovasion. Yes, we came at 29th April and the hotel will be closed at may 1 2014. Our room (family room) was going on renovation so we changed to deluxe room. Nothing to say about the service etc, because the renovation is going when we arrive. Luckily we just slept there on night and in the morning we went to the midle sea to see the dolphin., The named it with "dolphin show". Whar else in Lovina beside the dolphin show.
Kris F. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 april 2014
Basic accomodation, you get what you pay for

Friendly staff, secure location (guards on the gate).
6,7
After a wonky start - the hotel is in major re-building mode and noisy during the day, it wasn't too bad. The new owners are building more villas at the front and it isn't a relaxing environment during the day with lots of noise. After 5.00 pm it settles down. There are a few local restaurants in close proximity, but a lot more are at least 10-15 minutes away along the main road or beach. Take a torch with you in both instances. Walking along the beach at night there are dogs and boats you have to navigate around. Early morning down on the beach you can score a local coffee and watch the sun rise as the fishing boats depart. Quite pretty. Be prepared to be asked to buy lots of things, after a while they'll leave you alone

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C04