Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, (+62)81936570755 / (+62)362 41561, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Reception Hotel Melamun Bali - Utsikt Hotel Melamun Bali - Entré Hotel Melamun Bali - Omgivningar Hotel Melamun Bali - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Melamun Bali - Omgivningar Hotel Melamun Bali - Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Badrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurang Hotel Melamun Bali - Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum
Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa
Område: Lovina Beach Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 336
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (336)
Sortera efter:
Jennie C. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 juni 2013
Litet, mysigt, gästvänligt

Trädgården, Personalen, Poolen
8,7
Jättemysigt litet hotell (10 rum), fantastisk trädgård med fin pool. Personalen var jättetrevlig och ordnade med utflykter.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leong J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 22 augusti 2015
Nice, clean and comfortable

Nice service provided. Clean and comfortable.
9,3
At first when we step the hotel, the staff was very friendly and welcoming us with their famous chocolate drink. The room is clean and comfortable. When i was sick, they also gave me medicine when i asked from the receptionist. She was very caring and polite. For the dinner, the price is reasonable and the food is nice and valuable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert G. Reste med partner Canada, den 5 augusti 2015
Amazing stay!

Service from the staff, cleanliness, beautiful decor
9,3
Our stay here was nothing short of perfect. We loved it! As great as the rooms and the food were, my highest praise is to the staff, who were wonderful in every way. I enthusiastically recommend this place to anyone visiting here, and would gladly go there again. Well done to the management and staff, and a heartfelt "THANK YOU" from my wife and I!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Supalerk J. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 17 juli 2015
Good Hotel Worth money

Big room , Cleaness , friendly staff
8
3 minute walk from the beach . Hotel is clean , room , floor sheet and Bed is clean . Food is OK. Worth money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carolina U. Reste med partner Colombia, den 22 juni 2015
they have the gift of premium service

the people, massages, confortable room
9,3
we had a couple of nights there and the staff is wonderful, ask for anything you want to do and they help you to achieve it... the massage experience there was the best, and of course the room it was always clean and cozzy. ;)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peng C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 9 juni 2015
convenient stay

location, cleanliness and fri
7
Convenient to go for dolphin trip.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kim F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 31 maj 2015
Pleasant stay

Wifi, Breakfast, Spacious
8
The room was very spacious. Everything was working fine. 5 minutes walk to the beach. :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Betty S. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 25 maj 2015
Perfect place to relax.... Wonderful choc spa...

Room is clean and extremely good value for the price. Pool is very clean for a dip tan and relax in the water. The chocolate massage scrub n body mask is great. Don't miss the sun repair treatment!
10
1) clean room and spacious! Only 9 units so book early! 2) manager Agus is extremely welcoming and great service. Will personally bring guests around Lovina area! 3) service staff very attentive with great service 4) proximity to sea spots like dolphin watching, snorkel in nearby island 5) hot spring nearby for a relaxing dip 6) so many different temples even a monkey temple! Lots of monkey around. 7) visited the temple on the lake which is the same one at the back of the Rp50.0000 note.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yenny L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 11 maj 2015
Beautiful new renovated hotel

location, the room and the staff
9,7
it was beautiful, the room was cleaned and the staff was so welcoming, walking distance to the beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter B. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 maj 2015
modern, clean, quiet & friendly

recently renovated, spotlessly clean, lovely staff
9
Very pleasant stay, some nice restaurants in lane towards beach, about 5 mins walk away. Low season so nice & quiet.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - PoolHotel Melamun Bali - GästrumHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - UtsiktHotel Melamun Bali - EntréHotel Melamun Bali - OmgivningarHotel Melamun Bali - Hotellet från insidanHotel Melamun Bali - OmgivningarHotel Melamun Bali - PoolHotel Melamun Bali - BadrumHotel Melamun Bali - PoolHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurangHotel Melamun Bali - PoolHotel Melamun Bali - GästrumHotel Melamun Bali - GästrumHotel Melamun Bali - GästrumHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - GästrumHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - GästrumHotel Melamun Bali - GästrumHotel Melamun Bali - GästrumHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Melamun Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Melamun Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Melamun Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Melamun Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Melamun Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Melamun Bali - Mat och dryck


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04