Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, (+62)81936570755 / (+62)362 41561, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Reception Hotel Melamun Bali - Utsikt Hotel Melamun Bali - Entré Hotel Melamun Bali - Omgivningar Hotel Melamun Bali - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Melamun Bali - Omgivningar Hotel Melamun Bali - Badrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurang Hotel Melamun Bali - Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum
Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Gästrum Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa
Område: Lovina Beach Antal rum: 10

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 363 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (363)
Sortera efter:
Jennie C. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 juni 2013
Litet, mysigt, gästvänligt

Trädgården, Personalen, Poolen
8,7
Jättemysigt litet hotell (10 rum), fantastisk trädgård med fin pool. Personalen var jättetrevlig och ordnade med utflykter.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rumaksono S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 2 januari 2016
exclusive resort hotel

good staf, delicious food, near dolphin boat port
9,3
very happy, we will stay in this hotel for next holiday
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lisa L. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 28 december 2015
Nice hotel, very homey & comfortable

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom & good food
7,7
Melamun is a small hotel only 9 rooms but very comfortable, the room spacious enough, all the furniture /equipment in the room & bathroom looks solid & strong, not like some budget hotel which just simply use cheap furniture. It's not easy to find a decent hotel, reasonable price, and yet modern plus comfortable in Lovina. I found it all in Melamun, only one minor thing maybe the location is not in front of the beach. To me a good sleep is better than having a sea view for 24 hours. The staffs who works at Melamun also all very kind & friendly from the Manager who in charge in the marketing & reception until the restaurant staffs and the cleaning service who also act as porter.. everyone are sincere & well mannered. Before the trip I have doubted how my trip will end up because it took us 5 hours to reach Lovina from Denpasar, the traffic quite bad in bedugul area due to high season, lots of busses.. but after staying 2 nights in Lovina I was very happy and Lovina is very quiet & peaceful..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amanda H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2015
Excellent

Helpfull staff, big bathrooms with shower and bathtub, modern and new rooms
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gitama R. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 24 december 2015
Nice clean hotel

Well maintained, clean, chocolate spa
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pam W. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 6 november 2015
Comfortable stay

comfortable bed, value for money, nice environment
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nurzahrifah Z. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 28 september 2015
A comfortable stay.

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, friendly staffs.
7,7
My 2D1N stay at Hotel Melamun was relaxing. I came here for the dolphin watching and the hotel is located about 5 mins walk to the starting point where the traditional boats are docked. Room 105 which I stayed in was clean and spacious. However, the food choices are limited. There can be room for improvements. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. There's chocolate spa and the pool looks very nice and clean, but I didn't give it a try. Overall, it was a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rachel D. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 september 2015
Peaceful Gem

Staff, Setting & the pillows
9,3
We had a lovely stay. The staff are wonderful. Big size room & bathroom. We used the pool & restaurant daily. Utilised the services of the chocolate spa which was fantastic. Stay would have been flawless if they had everything on the menu, but still plenty to chose from & good quality. 3-4 nights is plenty of time to explore Lovina & also get some 'RnR'
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yew F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 september 2015
Value for money

Clean, food is good and near to the beach
8,3
Overall is good, it is near to the beach where we depart to the dolphin sighting. Both dinner and breakfast are delicious.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phillip W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 september 2015
EXCELLENT

ROOM. STAFF. EVERYTHING
9,3
SUPPURB. CAN'T FAULT IT
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - PoolHotel Melamun Bali - PoolHotel Melamun Bali - GästrumHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - UtsiktHotel Melamun Bali - EntréHotel Melamun Bali - OmgivningarHotel Melamun Bali - Hotellet från insidanHotel Melamun Bali - OmgivningarHotel Melamun Bali - BadrumHotel Melamun Bali - PoolHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurangHotel Melamun Bali - PoolHotel Melamun Bali - GästrumHotel Melamun Bali - GästrumHotel Melamun Bali - GästrumHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - GästrumHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - GästrumHotel Melamun Bali - GästrumHotel Melamun Bali - GästrumHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Melamun Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Melamun Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Melamun Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Melamun Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Melamun Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Melamun Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Melamun Bali - BadrumHotel Melamun Bali - BadrumHotel Melamun Bali - BadrumHotel Melamun Bali - BadrumHotel Melamun Bali - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07