Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 3201 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3201 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Mak M.
Hongkong
03 augusti 2016
great
The service of the hotel is great! Nice staff with good English speaking! Will revisit again.

MA P.
Hongkong
29 juli 2016
Great location. Close to JR and metro station. Near to the shopping area.
It would be great if the charge for hotel facilities like swimming pool and gym room can be lowered or free of charge.

MA P.
Hongkong
29 juli 2016
Very convenient, close to the JR station.
It will be great if it could provide bottle water in the room.

Pei-chi H.
Taiwan
27 juli 2016
good experience to stay with the Hotel Metropolitan!
It's a little pricey for a hotel just to go back for sleep. Normally for a city tour, I will like to go out as early as I can, and go back to the hotel as late as I can. But the location is very convenient for transportation, food, shopping and breakfast, which I love the most. Besides, I left some stuffs in the room, I wrote emails to the hotel and they are very kind and prompt to write me back and promise to keep the stuffs for me. I will have my sister to pick them up later. Overall, it was a very good experience to stay with The hotel Metropolitan! Highly recommended if price is not the top concern for you.

James H.
Storbritannien
26 juli 2016
tokyo stay
Value for money and very convenient

Khim L.
Indonesien
24 juli 2016
OK
OK

Khim L.
Indonesien
24 juli 2016
OK
OK

Anna L.
Filippinerna
24 juli 2016
Gem in ikebukuro
my kids and I had a fantastic time in Hotel Metropolitan. Good location close to subway less than 3 minutes walk, close to everything shops,malls and restaurants. nice area to stay and explore. Their breakfast is also good would be back here again

Tan G.
Singapore
19 juli 2016
Excellent services provided by the Concierge
This is our 5th times staying in Hotel Metropolitan. The concierge staffs were very professional and provide great assistance to us when we need to bring our mother to see a doctor. Well done!

amina S.
Indonesien
19 juli 2016
Great Location
Grand lobby and lot of sitting area enjoy our stay


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: