arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 3182 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3182 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Anna L.
Filippinerna
24 juli 2016
Gem in ikebukuro
my kids and I had a fantastic time in Hotel Metropolitan. Good location close to subway less than 3 minutes walk, close to everything shops,malls and restaurants. nice area to stay and explore. Their breakfast is also good would be back here again

Tan G.
Singapore
19 juli 2016
Excellent services provided by the Concierge
This is our 5th times staying in Hotel Metropolitan. The concierge staffs were very professional and provide great assistance to us when we need to bring our mother to see a doctor. Well done!

amina S.
Indonesien
19 juli 2016
Great Location
Grand lobby and lot of sitting area enjoy our stay

Nanopsorn S.
Thailand
18 juli 2016
Good lobby but small room and bad bed
Good location with nice lobby but room is not good with bad bed

SHAU L.
Hongkong
17 juli 2016
Great for family tour!
Several minutes to JR / metro / shopping malls! Suitable to family with childs. Will stay again in future!

WAI C.
Hongkong
15 juli 2016
Very good hotel with good accessibility. However, the buffet breakfast is too expensive and not wor
Nothing to add

Siu W.
Hongkong
15 juli 2016
Good
Good

Charlen Y.
Singapore
14 juli 2016
Good Location Hotel
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel due to its good location. lots of eatery around the hotel. Very easy direct transport from airport to hotel

Nanopsorn S.
Thailand
13 juli 2016
Big hotel with grand lobby but very small room
Lobby is nice decoration, staff also good but room is very small and too expensive

wing C.
Hongkong
11 juli 2016
Nice hotel
Employee are good in service Free upgrade for frequent stay ! Everything nice ! Will recommend to family n friend if they stay in Tokyo