arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
baserat på 85 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 85 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Helena H.
Sverige
25 maj 2012
Bra läge, mycket små rum
rent och lugnt
Fräscha duschar, toaletter och rum. Lite synd bara att det inte finns i direkt anslutning till rummet.Bra pris.Frukost går att beställa om man vill annars kan man gå ut på Drottninggatan och hitta fina matställen.

fredrik P.
Sverige
18 februari 2012
litet bra hotell för budget resenär
läget, priset
hotel micro ligger på ett bra och centralt läge, det är perfekt om man är på jobb och inte vill lägga så mycket pengar på boende. riktigt sköna sängar för att vara ett budget boende, det är rent och fräscht i det stora hela. ett stort plus är att det ingår wi-fi som fungerar på rummet utan extra kostnad

maria L.
Argentina
12 juli 2016
dirty bathrooms
shared bathrooms were not clean at all. They tend to be a mess when groups of youngsters are staying at the hotel

Hong J.
Sydkorea
04 juli 2016
Good
Kind and good!

Janos B.
Ungern
05 juni 2016
Good for not a choosy
Rooms are really micro. About 2x2m, in the basement, no window, with bunk bed, shared bathroom. A little bit better than a hostel. I could listen through the air pipe system a sexual intercourse from another room. I cheered for the participants for 30-40 minutes and finally either they gave up or just I was able to sleep back earlier than the satisfaction, I don't know. In general I can offer for not choosy ones. Next time I would go again.

Muthugala M.
Sri Lanka
22 maj 2016
Good place to stay
Place is good. However, the room is small and very small space available. Room is good for sleep at night but not suitable for spending leisure time.

Lars P.
Tyskland
18 maj 2016
Good for a night
The Hotel serves its purpose. In comparison to other hotels in Stockholm in this rather cheap league good value for money and cleaner/more fresh

sueyng H.
Malaysia
11 april 2016
quiet and good location
A very small word of "hotel micro" sticker pasted on Hotel Tegnérlunden entrance glass door, need to walk closely only able to see this is the hotel we booked. it is good if able to put a small signboard just beside the BIG signboad of Hotel Tegnérlunden. Staff is very friendly and foc to store our luggage although their check out time is 10am. Good wifi signal even the no window room is at basement. quite a number of cupicles of the shower room and toilet for sharing. No queue is needed.

Kwun C.
Hongkong
02 april 2016
Value for money
You get what you pay for. Clean room, friendly staff, good wifi. Location is not that good although it is still near in the centre of the city. There is no laundry service.

Wansitree T.
Norge
06 mars 2016
Very good
Very good