eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Svit Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Badrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Svit Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gästrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gästrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gästrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gästrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurang Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gästrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Badrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gästrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gästrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gästrum
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gästrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Legian Antal rum: 101
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 337 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (337)
Sortera efter:
Mizan M. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 19 mars 2015
The Staff is Fantastic.

Staff, Value for money and Good Location
9
The Hotel is in a very good location. 5min walk to the nearest shop and restaurant. I would like to thank Asthie for quick respond for the airport transfer. She is very professional on her work.
Mizan M. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 19 mars 2015
Good Location

Location, Friendly, Responsible.
9
The location of the hotel is very good. 5min walk to shop, restaurant and clubs. The staff is very friendly, I would to thank Miss RaRa for making sure all my things are not forgotten before going home. Without her reminder i think i will loss my passport. Thank you so much to all the staff.
Paul H. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 mars 2015
more than adequate

clean room- friendly staff- central location
8
no problems experienced
Kok M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 mars 2015
Good location

Can walk around the town with bare foot :)
8,3
I feel good:)
Syahira A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 mars 2015
Nice room but.

Location, room and staffs.
7
Nice room but too many small cockroaches. They should do something about their pest control.
Mizan M. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 11 mars 2015
Good Location

Location, Friendly, Responsible.
9
The location of the Hotel is very good. Just 5min walk to shop,restaurant,and clubs. The staff is very friendly. I would like to thank Miss RARA for making sure all my things are not forgotton.
Alyssa T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 2 mars 2015
One night stay

Bed was super comfy, clean, convenient
7,7
Ivari K. Reste med partner Estonia, den 24 februari 2015
Disappointed that the Window to the hallways

good internet, location, price
6,3
No view, the window is to the hallway but good price. Will not go back though.
Sarah B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 23 februari 2015
perfect location

near from anywhere, drink water refilled on the room, good price
6,3
this hotel are recommend to stay in bali, they has a good price, but dont forget to choose room with include breakfast, because if you dont do that, you'll breakfast will charged. this hotel also have a tiny pool inside. so far is good.
Kim L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 19 februari 2015
Pleasant Stay

Fast check in. Polite staff
7,7
Pleasant stay for a night. Will come back for sure,

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SvitHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BadrumHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SvitHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GästrumHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FaciliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GästrumHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GästrumHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GästrumHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurangHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GästrumHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BadrumHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GästrumHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FaciliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GästrumHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GästrumHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FaciliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FaciliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GästrumHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FaciliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B03