Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 424 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 424 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,5

Alessandro R. från Italien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
second time there but maybe the last
It was our second time there, but we didn't like it. The superior room and the bathroom were very small and in need of renovation. There were a lot of ineducated people screaming in corridor during the night. Breakfast is more oriented to local people, orange juice was undrinkable except one morning. Staff, though efficient, was not so friendly as the previous time. Location was very good.
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

jason B. från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Nice
Great rooms for the price small but clean...for the price and location great and I've been to spot of hotels in Bali...berry bliss is comparable...no pool there...in both but it's good
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

serena C. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
great compact hotel
well setup rooms, but they dont have firm pillows. thats 2 hotels now that dont have firm pillows. would stay there again though. close to all things in legian.
Recenserad 06 juli 2016

serena C. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
cute hotel with cute receptionist in wig
stayed here just to catch up with someone nearby. Hotel was new, clean, very small but well equipped and put together. the rooms were gorgeous, well designed, packed neatly and efficiently for the area but felt open and spaceaous. pool was tiny but half the time you dont have time to swim.
Recenserad 06 juli 2016

JEFFERY S. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Review
The price is a bit high because the bathroom size is very small and hard to use
Recenserad 30 juni 2016

Esther N. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
All great
Awesome
Recenserad 21 juni 2016

Esther N. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Everythings is good
I just want to say WELLDONE for all.. I like to stay here for 5 nights.. Here is so awesome!!! Four thumbs!!! I hope i will get discount for my next trip. Thank you
Recenserad 19 juni 2016

Sonya H. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 8 nätter i juni 2016
Great place for all ages
Walk to every thing
Recenserad 18 juni 2016

Johan S. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 08 juni 2016

Chew S. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
This hotel located at the Legian. The staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to legian beach. Definitely will stay here whenever I return to Yangon.
Recenserad 20 maj 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: