eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Svit Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Badrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Svit Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gästrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gästrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gästrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gästrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurang Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gästrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Badrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gästrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gästrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gästrum
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gästrum Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Legian Antal rum: 101
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 233 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (233)
Sortera efter:
Rita D. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 30 juli 2014
very nice staff and helpfull

staff, service, clean
8,3
near to kuta and legian.. staff are very helpfull and hotel were comfortable.. standart room is a little small.. but its ok
Guntur S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 29 juli 2014
Convenient location and value for money

The hotel has a very convenient location, near Legian area and has 3 convenience stores nearby. It is also a value-for-money hotel.
8,3
We spent 4 days 3 nights in the hotel and we spent most of the times outside of the hotel so our stay has no problem and we experience what is supposed to be expected for value-for-money hotel.
Dedy D. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 27 juli 2014
bedbugs everywhere

location
5,7
it was horrible, we were doing a trip 2 couples, 2 nights, 25-26 july 2014,. first night early in the morning, four of us, woke up and found out, our foot biten by bedbugs (tiny and black), it is about 20-25 bites on my left n right leg, so itchy. so was my friends. then we told the receptionist (girl with white wig), she dont even say sorry, she just say that room service would check and make an action. the second night we stayed, we got more bite, its 32 bites in total on my foot, legs, and arms. when we are going to checked out, we told another girl in white hair, but no apologize, no compensation and they dont even interesting on how bad was our foot got biten and dont try to see it. they just reply that they will check the room, with really low voice. (affraid someone else hear it) and then charge us idr34000 for spoiling their pillow cover. really disappointed, if someone else felt the same issue please reply my reviews, thank you.
Ikram K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 juli 2014
Everything was great except for the smell

Great staff, comfortable bed, easy to get in and out of Kuta
7,3
Overall, it was a pleasant stay except for the really bad smell coming from the hallways. We stayed there for 7 nights on the 5th floor, and the moment the elevator doors opened, we were greeted by an awful stench of waste water/plumbing that filled the hallway. It's obvious that they try to mask it with air freshener, but that really doesn't help. We had complained a few times, and the staff installed an air purifier outside our room and that helped with the stench. However, the next morning the air purifier disappears and we will have to call again to complain for them to grudgingly come and install it. And it went on and on until we gave up and lived with the smell. If I didn't pay for the full 7 nights already I would have switched hotels. Apart from that, the staff were very accommodating and pleasant. If you don't mind the stench, it's a good hotel that's just a little quieter from the crazy Kuta ambience and lets you easily travel to Seminyak or other areas without having to go through bad traffic.
Rebecca J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 juli 2014
Great staff great hotel

The staff were so helpful and so polite, room was amazingly clean every single day. The hotel was quiet and very safe. We car back twice in iur three week stay!!!
9,7
A lovely staff- state for a week then went to the gili Islands and booked to stay again. The staff were amazing and the bed was sooooo comfy. Really laid back and easy to get to everywhere as it's pretty central we walked everywhere. Will come back again next year!!? Thank you
Mark P. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 juli 2014
Not bad for price, not for group

Price, new hotel, comfy bed
7,7
Stayed here for 12 night and got what I payed for but lacked 2 area badly which were the pool area is horrible IMO and should of been on the roof like most other comparable hotels, breakfast is poor - 4 main hot pots had rice, noddles, stir fry and spicy chicken or fish none of which I or most westerners would want for breakfast!!! The room although tiny is clean and new and for the price was ok
Rebecca J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 juli 2014
Hotel neo lovely!

The staff were so polite and friendly. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the room was immaculately clean!
9,3
Brilliant. We stayed for one week and the went to gili Islands. On our return to bali we booked another night as we lived it so much. Really lovely rooms inside, perfect for us. There is a small pool, we didn't go in it because we didn't need to as the beach Is a ten minute walk. The breakfast was nice, eggs however you like them cooked, pancakes, fruit, veg, Indonesian rice and noodles ect. Really lovely staff which made the stay even more pleasant. Thank you Neo.
Sri J. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 6 juli 2014
clean, cozy, clear and simple

friendly staff and comfort room but the size quite small
6,7
Joan C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 juli 2014
Pleasant and thoughtful

Strategy location, Quite and near to local restaurants
7,3
Pleasant and thoughtful :) I will come again!
Ernie S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 3 juli 2014
Nice budget hotel but wifi in the room not work.

Near shopping area, in front hotel have alfamart,cicle K, food stall and walk a bit u can find many cafe for drink or eat
6

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3A03