Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästrum Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästrum Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästrum Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Reception Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Strand Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Trädgård Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurang
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffé Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffé Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästrum Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsikt
Läge: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 492

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 309 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (309)
Joerg S. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 9 mars 2014
Japanese Beach Hotel

Great snorkeling directly at the beach, closeness to the main dining and shopping area, great view on the Tumon Bay
7,3
We were very surprised that internetin our room should be 90 USD for 1 week, so we used only the PCs in the Club lounge (they had a Japanese start menu). Unfortunately there was at check in no information in English available (only Japanese). Also we found it very strange that the pool bar staff never asked any visitor at the pool for foord and beverages. All the rest was in line with our expectations for a 4-5 star hotel in Guam.
Richard H. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 25 februari 2014
Very good hotel, but slightly away from the beach

Room, pool, and view
7,7
Overall this was a very good hotel. The room was spacious and clean, with great views. The pool was nice and there is a small, private beach adjoined to the hotel. The buffet at the restaurant was good value for money. The only problem was that the hotel was a 15 minute walk from the main beach, which was far nicer than the smaller one by the hotel. It meant walking along the main road, or taking a taxi. The exterior of the hotel would also benefit from a new lick of paint!
Jinho C. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 14 februari 2014
My good travel

clean, view, swiming pool, quite place.
10
Good! I love nikko. Almost was perfect. except parking lot. that was a litte bit far from building. but it was OK. My baby also enjoyed nikko. I recommend nikko. Thank you~~!!
Tanya W. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 december 2013
Good family vacation

large rooms, good swimming pool, cozy hotel
7,3
overall it was good. kids love the swimming. we were going to go to PIC but the price was too unreasonably high since it was christmas eve and they have a big watersport facility. We eventually settled for Nikko but no regrets, price and facility is more worth it.
Terry W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 oktober 2013
Previous reviews were correct, avg. 4/5 stars.

Ocean views, landscaping-setting, luxurious looking
7,7
First stay-shower not working, tv not working. Second stay-Samsung tv blew up, quickly replaced Both stays- furniture looks beat up. No bugs, slimy creatures or rodents apparent. Excellent parking facilities available.
Cheung S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 6 oktober 2013
Enjoy my stay

Pool & private beach; perfect sunset view; the slide at pool
8
- The official check-in time was 2pm, I arrived at 1:30pm, the front desk (trainee) told I gotta wait until 2pm anyway! - Wifi at public area only - I stayed at Ocean Front room, nice view - Buffet breakfast was tailored-made for Japanese definitely...
Chaohan C. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 15 september 2013
Nice ~

Nice view, good location and great dinner
8,3
Nice if they can offer early check in that will be even wonderful.
Kari L. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 september 2013
Just like go to Japan - Japanese everywhere

Comfy & relax, top location & caring staffs
10
Comfy & relax, top location & caring staffs plesant stay for couple & family with kids. hotel equip gd facilities room facing Tumon Bay is awesome will be perfect if the room has free wifi access
Kwan C. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 28 augusti 2013
We had a great time at Notel Nikko

Nice Swimming Pool, Nice Private Beach and Comfortable Room with Nice Ocean View
8
A family of 4 (childs : 7 & 10) had a great time at Hotel Nikko. Compare with other hotels in the area of Tumor, we have not regret to choose to stay at Hotel Nikko. Million thanks for Agoda for arranging the nice room "Ocean Front Club" which is located at 15 Floor with a fabulous ocean view of Tumor Beach. The beds are comfortable and the room is clean & big. I would suggest to choose this type of room if you will stay at Hotel Nikko no matter you are couple or family with young children. The privte beachis perfectly for my kids for ocean snorkeling, a lot of fish are there.
Jeffrey C. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 18 augusti 2013
Fantastic beach vacation get away!

Less crowded beach location, great ocean view from all rooms, several pools suitable for a variety of ages.
8
All of the rooms are on the ocean side of the hotel so all rooms have an ocean view and the view was wonderful. The interior of the room was nothing special, but was clean, comfortable, and completely satisfactory. The beach, pools, and water slide were great. The hotel is not as close as most of the other hotels to the other shopping and dining destinations of Tumon Bay, but shuttle service is readily available both to Tumon Bay destinations and other destinations in Tamuning. Being a little removed from the other Tumon Bay hotels, the beach is less busy. We really enjoyed our stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästrumHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästrumHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästrumHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ReceptionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pub/loungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHotel Nikko Guam Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TrädgårdHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BufféHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BufféHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästrumHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B04