Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Reception Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Strand Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Trädgård Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffé Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästrum Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsikt Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkong/terrass Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkong/terrass
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästrum Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Strand Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästrum Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästrum Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkong/terrass Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästrum Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsikt Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pool
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 492
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 566
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (566)
Sortera efter:
Nga T. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 12 juni 2015
disappointed

the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
4,7
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..
Fred C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 maj 2015
Nice in Nikko

Location, Staff, Activities
10
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.
Wan S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 13 april 2015
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Wing M. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 7 mars 2015
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7,7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Carmela M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 mars 2015
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6,7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Cai L. Gruppresenär China, den 24 februari 2015
good seaview

sea view,large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Gruppresenär China, den 24 februari 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW,LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Gruppresenär China, den 23 februari 2015
good seaview

seaview, large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Gruppresenär China, den 23 februari 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW, LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Yixin L. Familj med äldre barn China, den 23 februari 2015
great hotel

clean, comfortable, nice staff
10
everything good except beach is a little black

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ReceptionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TrädgårdHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BufféHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästrumHotel Nikko Guam Guam - UtsiktHotel Nikko Guam Guam - FritidsfaciliteterHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkong/terrassHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkong/terrassHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästrumHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästrumHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästrumHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkong/terrassHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästrumHotel Nikko Guam Guam - UtsiktHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästrumHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästrumHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - UtsiktHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästrumHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TrädgårdHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - LekplatsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BarnklubbHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästrumHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05