Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Faciliteter Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Svit Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Svit Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Svit Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Badrum
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurang Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurang Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Skönhetssalong Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gym Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 488
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 2154
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (2154)
Sortera efter:
Per W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 oktober 2012
Otroligt hotell med bra pool

Casinot var jättebra
8,7
ett underbart hotell med jättebra service, casino, pool och mat! detta ställe rekomenderar jag starkt
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lisa H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 27 juni 2012
Häftigt hotell

Här finns allt
7,7
Wow detta hotellet är underbart. Hotellet ligger ihopa med två andra stora hotell och delar på casino, fooodcourt, bio mm. Det häftiga är att dem har byggt en egen strand som är jätte stor. Även om hotellet inte ligger mitt i klungan så har hotellet gratis bussar till alla ställen. Behöver knappt ta taxi. Värt att besöka och är man i Macau måste man se The Dancing Water showen, oförglömlig. Mycket rent hotell och älskar badrummet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ho C. Familj med äldre barn Taiwan, den 16 augusti 2015
Pay a little more for a better hotel

Convenient free shuttle bus
4
1. We arrived at 3:00 PM, but, We were not able to get our room until 4:XX PM. 2. When we check in, we were told that our booking is from a Travel agent, it seems that we can check in for some lower cost rooms which especially for travel agent users only. 3. When we went to the swimming pool named "Grand Resort Deck", we were treated like a "thief" who was trying to go into the swimming pool without pay for it; even the 3rd day we stayed there, we still had to argue with the people who control the entrance of the Grand Resort Deck. 4.Since we had check in late and we had a evening flight; I called front desk and requested for a late check out or admission to go to swimming pool after check out, but, we were not allowed. I didn't argue with them, because we went there for vacation and not for upset. I am very regret to book Hotel Okura Macau. 5. This time, I told my wife to try Japanese style hotel, but, we were very disappointed and won't stay at Japanese hotel anymore. Also, I won't book my room from Travel agent anymore.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wai H. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 14 augusti 2015
Washroom

Nil
6,3
General good But need to improve the air quality inside the toilet Very bad ventilation inside the toilet No control panel to adjust the ventilation inside the toilet
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hiu C. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 9 augusti 2015
A lot more to be improved

Location, water facilities, Japanese brand hotel
7,7
Staff are very nice but lack of problem solving experiences e.g. Room changing situation. Very robotic on customer services e.g. 1 room can bring max 2 adults & 2 children. We booked a room for 3 adults (paid one extra bed) and 1 two year-old child. The little child was not allowed to enter the outdoor pool because she was the extra person?!? Staff just answer without checking guest information. And blamed us we haven't told them we booked an extra bed. Language ability: staff from the photo kiosk of the pool almost not able to communicate internally with staff in the hotel when asking them to put the charges into my room bill. End up, I borrowed money from friends and paid by cash. Interesting staffing: very nice English spesking Japnese staff help checking in with us. But have to explain all details to few Chinese staffs which we can see they're not communicate efficiently. After all, we have to approach directly to the Chinese staff and speaks Cantoese to explain our requests. Almost all staff on the Okura Club involved a two rooms booking. Last thing is about the privacy of the guest room's bathroom. Though there is blind to close for the bathroom but both sliding doors of the bathroom are see-through style? It's very inconvenience when one of us taking shower and others can walk pass the corridor and access the closest? I wonder I'm the only guest complaining this? Or the general privacy standard has dropped to this level which I didn't aware? Other than the above, staff are in fact very nice but just without enough training or support. The hotel is a perfect place to spend a weekend holiday. Will definitely come back but looking forward to the improvement on next visit.
Anmäl det här omdömet
So S. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 7 augusti 2015
Comfortable and relaxing

Ourdoor swimming, room size, convenience
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew E. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 5 augusti 2015
Amazing hotel experience, one of the best in Taipa

amazing room, wonderful swimming pool area, great location with lots of f&b choices and shuttle service
9,3
Amazing 10 out of 10 will stay here again. We took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry terminal. The staffs were very helpful from the beginning. The room was very clean, huge, spacious, and nicely designed. The kind of 5 stars hotel that lives up to its standards. The outdoor deck area is huge, make sure you try the lazy river pool area and wave pool, especially in the morning around 8 to 9am, so there isn't many people around. The only downside is probably because the hotel was really crowded with Chinese tourists when we stayed. So it's not really convenient especially in the pool, fitness area, and f&b area. But overall staying in okura has been an amazing experience.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siu H. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 4 augusti 2015
service centre is not professional enough

Hotel Okura Macau, Macau, Macau
6,7
the internal communication is not enough. when we ask to provide baby amenities, one the staff provide wrong information and mislead us. also, when ask about room simple information, cant answer
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mei M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 27 juli 2015
Ms

Room is comfortable
8,3
Long quene for waiting check in
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tsz C. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 25 juli 2015
excellent stay

room, staff and location
8,7
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - FaciliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - PoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvitHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvitHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvitHotel Okura Macau Macao - BadrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/loungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurangHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurangHotel Okura Macau Macao - SkönhetssalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - PoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - GymHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - Business CenterHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - Planlösning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08