Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Strand Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurang Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurang Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gym Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Skönhetssalong Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurang
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum
Läge: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 488
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 1578 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,4
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (1578)
Per W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 oktober 2012
Otroligt hotell med bra pool

Casinot var jättebra
8,7
ett underbart hotell med jättebra service, casino, pool och mat! detta ställe rekomenderar jag starkt
Lisa H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 27 juni 2012
Häftigt hotell

Här finns allt
7,7
Wow detta hotellet är underbart. Hotellet ligger ihopa med två andra stora hotell och delar på casino, fooodcourt, bio mm. Det häftiga är att dem har byggt en egen strand som är jätte stor. Även om hotellet inte ligger mitt i klungan så har hotellet gratis bussar till alla ställen. Behöver knappt ta taxi. Värt att besöka och är man i Macau måste man se The Dancing Water showen, oförglömlig. Mycket rent hotell och älskar badrummet.
Ming S. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 17 april 2014
Excellent Service & Atmosphere

Excellent Service & Atmosphere
10
Gopal B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 april 2014
Excellent rooms,service,poor snacks

Quality of room,facilities and breakfast
8
Very satisfactory. Good rooms,courteous and efficient staff. But below standard snacks with afternoon tea and evening cocktails
Pattanun U. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 10 april 2014
Easy access from Ferry and Airport.

Easy going with free shuttle bus to major interesting places. Service is poor.
5
The room is underexpectation compare with value of money we spended . So, I so excited to experience The Okura cus the room rate was much higher. Unfortunately, I found that the room was so simple nothing impressed. Moreover, the hotel do daily maintenance during our stayed and I do complaint to the reception ... They said sorry ... We always do daily maintenance as usual. OMG ! So , I talked to their manager ... He send us a bottle of house wine with fruits. It's okay but it is not a good hospitality services , nothing professional. Mostly facilities are the same but services are much difference .. Non professional.
Bhartendu S. Reste med partner India, den 5 april 2014
Great stay, loved it

Friendly staff, nice environment, clean
9,7
I will recommend to my friends, it's with galaxy and you can have all the benefits from galaxy too.
Antonios A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 april 2014
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel.

First, the hotel has wave pool that is good for young children. Second, the room is quite spacious and clean. Third, the hotel rate is value for money.
8
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The room is quite spacious and clean. The hotel also has shuttle bus service that could bring us to some interesting places. It was unfortunate that we could not use the wave pool due to unfavourable weather whereas the wave pool is the reason we chose to stay at this hotel.
Tak L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 29 mars 2014
Nice package

Good facilities in room, good free transportation and variety of choices of restaurants
8,3
Checkout time is 11:00 which seems too early.
Jing Z. Reste med partner China, den 12 mars 2014
Comfort, Leisure and Relax

within the Galaxy Casinos Complex and easy to access the shopping malls
7,7
Fantastic and relaxing experience with a very spacious and comfortable room
Chi H. Affärsresenär Macau, den 11 mars 2014
luxury

luxury, large and relax
8
room is big, relax and the bathroom is perfect. I can get whatever i want in the resort, F&B is good, reasonable price. i will visit for my next visit....

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - StrandHotel Okura Macau Macao - PoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - PoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - PoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/loungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurangHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurangHotel Okura Macau Macao - GymHotel Okura Macau Macao - SkönhetssalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurangHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02