eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Strand Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurang Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Skönhetssalong Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pool
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gym Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 488
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 1669 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,5
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (1669)
Sortera efter:
Per W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 oktober 2012
Otroligt hotell med bra pool

Casinot var jättebra
8,7
ett underbart hotell med jättebra service, casino, pool och mat! detta ställe rekomenderar jag starkt
Lisa H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 27 juni 2012
Häftigt hotell

Här finns allt
7,7
Wow detta hotellet är underbart. Hotellet ligger ihopa med två andra stora hotell och delar på casino, fooodcourt, bio mm. Det häftiga är att dem har byggt en egen strand som är jätte stor. Även om hotellet inte ligger mitt i klungan så har hotellet gratis bussar till alla ställen. Behöver knappt ta taxi. Värt att besöka och är man i Macau måste man se The Dancing Water showen, oförglömlig. Mycket rent hotell och älskar badrummet.
Wai H. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 25 juli 2014
Need child playground

Clean
7,3
Quite expensive room rental Need a big child playground with babysitter Need more food selection, very limit in food provided. And quite expensive Good in transportation networks to other places Not very clean inside the shuttle bus Not very clean in the swimming pool
Wai H. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 24 juli 2014
Good

Big room , clean
8
Very good But quite expensive
Nezihe I. Reste med partner Turkey, den 20 juli 2014
very good.

location, design, staff
8
good. having construction was a bit unfortunate. but overall good.
Eva T. Gruppresenär China, den 19 juli 2014
Great n fun place

Beach n pool are most attractiveRoom is nice n cleanWide range of Restaurant choices
7
Nice hotel overall, service has improved a lot since last visit 2 years ago. Check in check out time is fast Hotel is well maintained Only regrets is hard to get taxi
Christina D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 juli 2014
Excellent...it's a real pleasure to stay! 👍👍👍

Everything' is the best, it's real Five star hotel or I Shall say it's 7star hotel with great facilities; staff is accommodating good is great, view is fantastic; it's Mega Beautiful than Venezia Htl
10
Perfectly great....surely, I'll be back with my family. I'm Thinking to Celebrate my Birthday there and Enjoy the feeling like a Princess
Cheng T. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 19 juli 2014
Best Room Services, Good for couple or lover.

Room Services, Clean,
8
Ionut D. Gruppresenär Romania, den 17 juli 2014
Very pleasent

Very nice rooms
9,3
Very nice Vb.
Louise H. Gruppresenär Macau, den 11 juli 2014
very nice, great service, friendly staff

great service, friendly staff, comfortable room, nice food
9
great service, friendly staff, comfortable room, nice food

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - StrandHotel Okura Macau Macao - ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/loungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurangHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - SkönhetssalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - PoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - GymHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02