Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Skönhetssalong Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gym Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Faciliteter Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurang Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurang Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Svit Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Svit Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Svit Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Badrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 488
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 2053
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (2053)
Sortera efter:
Per W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 oktober 2012
Otroligt hotell med bra pool

Casinot var jättebra
8,7
ett underbart hotell med jättebra service, casino, pool och mat! detta ställe rekomenderar jag starkt
Lisa H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 27 juni 2012
Häftigt hotell

Här finns allt
7,7
Wow detta hotellet är underbart. Hotellet ligger ihopa med två andra stora hotell och delar på casino, fooodcourt, bio mm. Det häftiga är att dem har byggt en egen strand som är jätte stor. Även om hotellet inte ligger mitt i klungan så har hotellet gratis bussar till alla ställen. Behöver knappt ta taxi. Värt att besöka och är man i Macau måste man se The Dancing Water showen, oförglömlig. Mycket rent hotell och älskar badrummet.
Ryan K. Familj med småbarn China, den 29 juni 2015
Nice for Kids

Convenient, clean, good price
9,3
I was there with my families, I booked 2 rooms which are connecting rooms. The swimming pools are amazing, very good for kids and have lots of fun there. there are 2 phases of swimming. the river one is funny which can play with kids and elderly together.
Elissa K. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 28 juni 2015
OKura Hotel stay

Location, clean, swimming facilities
7
Cheung S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 27 juni 2015
Most of the staffs are sincere and helpful.

Service, spacious room, easy access to Grand swimming pool
9,3
wonderful
Ka W. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 22 juni 2015
Terrible Check-in

Clean room, Wave pool and Water Slide
6,3
I have visit Hotel Okura Macau several time. I have filled all the information and complete the registration on 10am on 6th Floor. Then, I finished my lunch and came back the hotel at 3pm (Official check in time), the Japanese women staff said that the room has not yet prepared for us and she promises her colleagues would inform us at once when the room is ready. We sat on sofa nearby the counter on 6th floor more than one hour. Finally, we approach counter again and the staff said our room is ready almost one hour previously. Really crazy, we waste one hour on 6th Floor. After we got the key card on 6th Floor, it is surprising that we have very clean room with ashtray, as we book the non-smoking room in here and also state on request fill. I ever seen the terrible staff performance in Okura hotel in Japan.
Kwong K. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 21 juni 2015
Great Waterpark

Nice and new hotel. We reserved a junior suite
7,7
Wonderful Portuguese food in Macau
Juliana D. Familj med småbarn Macau, den 19 juni 2015
Great rooms, good service, great facilities

rooms were big and comfortable
10
Siu L. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 17 juni 2015
nice stay

good view, clean room, convenient transport
5,3
large and clean room, two double beds, beautiful resort view, frequent shuttle bus from pier to hotel, my kid played happily here the sky pool., varieties of food in the large food court, nice stay here.
Chan Y. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 15 juni 2015
Very nice!

Location, facilities, customer service, rooms are excellent
10
Enjoyed my birthday there!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/loungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - SkönhetssalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - PoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - GymHotel Okura Macau Macao - FaciliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurangHotel Okura Macau Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurangHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvitHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvitHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvitHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - BadrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - Business CenterHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

SG-AGWEB-6A04