eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Strand Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurang Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Skönhetssalong Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gym
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurang
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 488
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 1792 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,5
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (1792)
Sortera efter:
Per W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 oktober 2012
Otroligt hotell med bra pool

Casinot var jättebra
8,7
ett underbart hotell med jättebra service, casino, pool och mat! detta ställe rekomenderar jag starkt
Lisa H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 27 juni 2012
Häftigt hotell

Här finns allt
7,7
Wow detta hotellet är underbart. Hotellet ligger ihopa med två andra stora hotell och delar på casino, fooodcourt, bio mm. Det häftiga är att dem har byggt en egen strand som är jätte stor. Även om hotellet inte ligger mitt i klungan så har hotellet gratis bussar till alla ställen. Behöver knappt ta taxi. Värt att besöka och är man i Macau måste man se The Dancing Water showen, oförglömlig. Mycket rent hotell och älskar badrummet.
Lee T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 20 oktober 2014
Awesome Stay

Nice, Clean, Fun
6
Good and Nice Staff, with all the equipment and facilities provided. Including the Hot tub for Hot bath
Ka M. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 13 oktober 2014
NIL

Late checkout, Clean, Quite
9,3
Flora L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 10 oktober 2014
Shared complex of Galazy Macau is great!

Man-made beach was an awesome relaxation spot!
7
Saran A. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 7 oktober 2014
Casino Jepanese style

Casino Jepanese style
9,7
Hotel is awesome with cleaned and well maintain,with casino and big beach and wave good for family
Ching Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 30 september 2014
Very nice

Very nice
9,7
Yvonne Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 30 september 2014
Cooper

location of this hotel is superb. this is the 2nd time we stayed here and we liked it overall.
8,3
We are non-smokers and when we requested non-smoking floor, we really expect it to be a smoke free environment. However, we saw Mainlanders smoking in the corridors at the 19/F (where we stayed this time) on our first nite of stay, and were suffocated by heavy cigarette smoke in the same corridor the following nite (we only stayed 2 nites this time). We had made reports to the front desk staff. In fact, the same happened last time when we stayed at the hotel - a Mainlander man was actually smoking IN THE LIFT!! I know it's tough but the hotel ought to step up a bit more to deter people from ruining the otherwise perfect hotel in the area.
Yin F. Ensamresenär China, den 30 september 2014
Nice Room

Room, Chinese Restaurant, Swimming Pool
8,7
Fantastic...
Keli Y. Familj med småbarn China, den 26 september 2014
great hotel

rooms are clean and tidy, staffs are very helpful, very nice outdoor pool.
9,7
rooms are clean and tidy, staffs are very helpful, very nice outdoor pool. we enjoyed our stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - StrandHotel Okura Macau Macao - ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/loungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurangHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - SkönhetssalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - PoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - GymHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A06