Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Skönhetssalong Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gym Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurang Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Svit
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Svit Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Svit Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurang
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 488
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 1966 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,5
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (1966)
Sortera efter:
Per W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 oktober 2012
Otroligt hotell med bra pool

Casinot var jättebra
8,7
ett underbart hotell med jättebra service, casino, pool och mat! detta ställe rekomenderar jag starkt
Lisa H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 27 juni 2012
Häftigt hotell

Här finns allt
7,7
Wow detta hotellet är underbart. Hotellet ligger ihopa med två andra stora hotell och delar på casino, fooodcourt, bio mm. Det häftiga är att dem har byggt en egen strand som är jätte stor. Även om hotellet inte ligger mitt i klungan så har hotellet gratis bussar till alla ställen. Behöver knappt ta taxi. Värt att besöka och är man i Macau måste man se The Dancing Water showen, oförglömlig. Mycket rent hotell och älskar badrummet.
Bryan A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 18 maj 2015
awesome hotel

the pool, staff & service
8,7
Rachel C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 11 maj 2015
Beautiful, Relaxing and Enjoy

The best things in this hotel? The Hotel itself especially the castle-look of Okura. Next is the room, simple, beautiful and amazing. Lastly, the Grand Deck Resort which was spectacular
9,3
It was our first time to try Okura Hotel and was really impressed by its simplicity. The room is beautiful and spacious for two. The toilet is high-tech and they were generous when it came to toiletries. Would appreciate if mini bar is free with a couple of sodas and beers like in other hotels we have tried. Buffet breakfast was excellent, afternoon tea was good also but would enjoy more if the evening cocktails served foods other than bread and peanuts although this was expected as I have asked in advanced what to expect during evening cocktails. It's just that I can't help compare it with a different hotel that we've tried who also have a lounge access. Check in on the 6th floor was fast and staff were very accomodating, nit a single complain that I can think of. We were also given an extension of an hour to check out, this was much appreciated. We were also given a cake and wine to celebrate our anniversary, thank you so much. The best part of our stay was the access to the Grand Resort Deck. We've been here last year and were amazed by the beauty of the resort. Still amazed this year when we came back. We loved the Jacuzzi very much and the wave pool and white sand beach. Definitely a good way to spend your vacation and have some relaxation. I really recommend you try Okura Hotel because it's worth it.
Ka C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 4 maj 2015
Ikea Japanese style

the best thing is the location and it is built with galaxy hotel and banana tree. the shopping mall and the food court is big and with lots of choses.
8
Sometimes, some staff may not be happy enough to serve people. They are tired of their work.
Jackie C. Reste med partner Canada, den 17 april 2015
Great Stay!

Friendly staff, Wonderful accommodations, has everything we want
9,7
It was wonderful would do it again
Huang Y. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 10 april 2015
It is very good to stay on this hotel.

very warm welcome, efficiency housekeeping service, very nice swimming pool.
6
Paul-Christian B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 april 2015
excellent

Japanese staff, room, more quiet than the nightmare huge hotels like Galaxy and venetian
9,3
I loved it
Pui S. Affärsresenär China, den 7 april 2015
location good

good food location good nice
10
Vanessa C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 7 april 2015
good service

location, service
9
rooms were nicer than galaxy, access to both galaxy and okura facilities, complimentary cake and wine for anniversary, service was good, room was not ready until 3pm and unusually early check out (11am)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/loungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - SkönhetssalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - PoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - GymHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurangHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvitHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvitHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvitHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B06