Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel OTTO

Knesebeckstrasse 10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

baserat på 63 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,6
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (63)
Sortera efter:
Ramazan G. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 10 maj 2015
Gruppresa

Enkel
7,3
Värt dem pengar man betalade
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karen S. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 7 januari 2016
Fantastic find in Berlin

Location, staff & food
9,3
This was a family holiday with our teenage daughters and we were all extremely satisfied with the hotel, it was a great location for exploring the city of Berlin, everything was in walking distance enabling to explore and then pop back to the hotel for afternoon tea which was very substantial and kept us going until dinner. There were plenty of restaurants & shops nearby & it wasn't too touristy. The staff at the hotel were friendly & helpful & the breakfast had plenty of variety.... I would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends and will probably return in the summer to explore this fantastic city even more.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Helen L. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 7 oktober 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Breakfast, Afternoon coffee and cake!
9,3
I thought the Hotel OTTO was excellent and enjoyed my stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arnold A. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 7 juli 2015
Family Trip to Berlin

Location
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fiona R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 31 oktober 2014
Great location for a city break

Great location, friendly knowledgeable staff, fantastic service
9,7
A great stay for a city break. Ideally located in a really nice part of the city, very close underground stations and a 10 minute walk to the zoo and overground train. Lovely shops and restaurants a few streets away. Located on a quieter side street. Excellent breakfast, both hot and cold choices available and choices changed from day to day. Lovely complimentary tea coffee cake and fruit available all afternoon and early evening in the lounge. Free water available at all times and good toiletries. Staff were very friendly and knowledge helping on our arrival which was after hours by giving us a map of the area and describing local areas of interest and the location of all the transport nearby. Room was on the warm side even in October and would have benefited from some air con as our room was on the ground floor. A lovely stay, great value, would recommend.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Juha H. Reste med partner Finland, den 17 oktober 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location

Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
10
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuen Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 4 maj 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kevin C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 8 mars 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.

Breakfast
6
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohammad K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 27 januari 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin

Location, location and location
7,7
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brian R. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 6 januari 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus

Location - presentation of hotel - staff
9,3
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hotel OTTO BerlinHotel OTTO Berlin - UtsiktHotel OTTO Berlin - Mat och dryckHotel OTTO Berlin - GästrumHotel OTTO Berlin - RestaurangHotel OTTO Berlin - RestaurangHotel OTTO Berlin - Pub/loungeHotel OTTO Berlin - RestaurangHotel OTTO Berlin - BufféHotel OTTO Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel OTTO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel OTTO Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel OTTO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel OTTO Berlin - GästrumHotel OTTO Berlin - GästrumHotel OTTO Berlin - GästrumHotel OTTO Berlin - BadrumHotel OTTO Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel OTTO Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel OTTO Berlin - GästrumHotel OTTO Berlin - Mat och dryckHotel OTTO Berlin - Mat och dryckHotel OTTO Berlin - BufféHotel OTTO Berlin - BufféHotel OTTO Berlin - Mat och dryckHotel OTTO Berlin - Mat och dryckHotel OTTO Berlin - Mat och dryckHotel OTTO Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel OTTO Berlin - EntréHotel OTTO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel OTTO Berlin - TrädgårdHotel OTTO Berlin - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterHotel OTTO Berlin - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04