eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Park Plaza

Opposite Azad Maidan, Panjim City, Goa, Panaji, Norra Goa, Indien 403001 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - Gästrum Hotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - Omgivningar Hotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - Gästrum Hotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - Gästrum Hotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - Mötesrum Hotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - Lobby Hotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - Omgivningar Hotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - Gästrum Hotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - Gästrum Hotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - Badrum
Område: Panaji Antal rum: 37

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 28 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,5
Läge
8,6
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
4,6
Alla recensioner (28)
Sortera efter:
Manohar K. Gruppresenär India, den 9 december 2014
Super Place

locality and place
9,3
Fine
Sambit K. Reste med partner India, den 30 november 2014
Park plaza staying

Good location, cleaniness & staff behaviour
8,7
Excellent
Saji L. Ensamresenär India, den 29 november 2014
George Kerala

Value for Money
7,7
very good
S M. Affärsresenär India, den 26 november 2014
Not worth the money

Location...
4,3
The hotel is situated in the heart of Panaji overlooking a park. The rooms though small are ok. But that's where it all ends. The room had a bed a chair and a TV. That was about it. There was no table, on enquiring about it. I was told that it had gone for washing. I never saw the table throughout the stay. Apart from a small bar of soap, nothing else is supplied. No toilet paper, there are no glasses in the room either. The complimentary bottle of water is only given if it is asked for. Though all the staff members are polite and obliging. They are clueless as to how a hotel should be run. Not worth the money.
K L. Affärsresenär India, den 25 november 2014
NOT HAPPY TO STAY

NOTHING
5
MY ID AT RECEPTION WAS TAKEN AS PER RULES. IT WAS DUTY OF RECEPTION TO RETURN. NOW I AM BACK IN DELHI AND WAITING FOR THE ID TO BE SENT BY COURIER BY THEM.
Anuranjan K. Familj med småbarn India, den 26 oktober 2014
it was one of worst experience.its very pathetic.

only Location nothing else.
4
Worst ever.
Ramesha B. Familj med småbarn India, den 9 oktober 2014
If booked through Agoda, you will have no Frills!

Best place to stayt near to heart of the city!
5,3
Average stay!. Since we book hotel through Agoda, Hospitality is compromised, No frills. Low quality support. They dare to say you have booked through Agoda hence this consequence.
Naveen P. Reste med partner India, den 17 augusti 2014
Only the location is good

Location, Hot Water, View
5,7
We booked this hotel as a transition for 1 day before heading to North Goa. Even though we had booked the hotel through Agoda and had the confirmation receipt, the hotel staff surprised us saying that there was no record of the booking. We then had to argue to the Hotel Manager and after 45 mins, they gave us the room. Not really a pleasant experience. Rooms are clean and hot water is present. This hotel has no restaurant and they serve breakfast only. Unless you are really hungry or you can manage eating break and eggs, find a different place to eat breakfast. There are quite a few good restaurants around the hotel.
Kunal S. Affärsresenär India, den 3 juli 2014
The hotel was rubbish, unclean and infected

Central location
3,7
It was scary. There was fungus on the pot. And the bathroom was absolutely dirty. As I was on a business trip it was ok. As I hardly stayed in the room but to have a shower early in the morning was absolutely scary.
Bipin S. Affärsresenär India, den 7 mars 2014
Average and Nothing More.

Location, centrally located
3,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Park Plaza Norra GoaHotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidanHotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - GästrumHotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - OmgivningarHotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - GästrumHotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - GästrumHotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - MötesrumHotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - LobbyHotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidanHotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - OmgivningarHotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - GästrumHotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - GästrumHotel Park Plaza Norra Goa - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08