eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Parkside Tokyo

2-11-18 Ueno Taito-Ku, Ueno, Tokyo, Japan 110-0005 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Gästrum Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Gästrum Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurang Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurang Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurang Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurang Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/lounge Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Festvåning Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurang Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurang Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Gästrum
Område: Ueno Antal rum: 128

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 61 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (61)
Sortera efter:
Tracy G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 januari 2015
Sogoi

location, cleanliness, comfortable beds
8,7
Very comfortable.
Diana L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 31 december 2014
Poor front desk, poor location.

Good size room, good size bathroom, comfortable beds.
5
In the first room that we were allocated, the smell of cigarette smoke was unbearable and the whole room looked dingy. We asked to change but were at first told that this was not possible. After threatening to cancel this and our next reservation here, a new room was found for us this was much lighter and did not smell. During most nights of our stay, we were awoken in the early hours by the shouts and breaking bottles from the emerging clientele of the many clubs nearby. On our last night we had to complain about the noise from the floor above which sounded like heavy furniture moving. Our only contact with the hotel staff was with those at the front desk. They can best be described as dour. Only the young lady seemed to know how to smile. None of the reception staff could speak English and this didn't help. As to location,the hotel is pretty central and fronts onto the Park but the narrow streets at the side and rear of the hotel seem to be part of the city's red light district.
Thomas M. Reste med partner Canada, den 13 november 2014
Nice place!

Service, Rom Cleanliness, location
8,7
My stay at the Hotel Parkside was great. A bit pricey, but you get great service and a central location in Tokyo. The hotel bar is super classy, but pricey! This is a great option if you want to stay in a western-style hotel in a great part of Tokyo (Ueno has great shopping, dining, and unlike many parts of Tokyo lots of greenery and open space if you need a break to take a breather).
Jonathan P. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 oktober 2014
Worthwhile

Location, helpful staff,
8,7
Very good, recommended
Howard J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 oktober 2014
ONE NIGHT AT THE HOTEL PARKSIDE

Proximity to the Keisei Skyliner Satation
5,7
David K. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 oktober 2014
Good, but not excellent

The breakfast, the location, and the price
8,3
Generally very good, although the bar was unfriendly and expensive (I'm not yet used to getting a bill for ice to add to a whisky) and our first (nonsmoking requested) room reeked of smoke.
David M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 juli 2014
Superconvenient and nice

The bar/restaurant on top overlooking Shinabazu Pond; the location near JR and Keisei Skyliner
9,7
This was my third or fourth stay. I'm a fan of this place because of practical things like proximity to the Keisei Skyliner to get easily to Narita, and the interesting rooms (check out the traditional Japanese rooms. But I also love the view of the park and the very nice staff - especially in the Top Park bar.
Yue Z. Affärsresenär China, den 23 juni 2014
Basically it worth the money considering the area

Great area for restaraut, public transport, entertainment.
7,3
1. Bathroom is better than others split lavatory and bath tub to seperated room. 2. The window by my bed is full of view of Ueno park. In summer, it's so nice to see this when you're waked up. 3. Ueno park is 0 km away. Crossing the road, you're in. 4. This hotel is located in areas of entertainment where many girls standing by the street for finding their customer to night club. They only drink and chat (they drink more usually) with you. Maybe it's not comfortable for women to cross streets every day (although Japanese themselves already take this easy) 5. Greatly close location to Metro (Hibaya-line, Ginza-line) and JR(Yamanote-line).
Chun N. Ensamresenär China, den 10 juni 2014
Nice Place, close to Keisei Ueno Station

location, close to shopping area, many restaurants surround
8,3
nice location and convinence
Sirinirundorn S. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 15 maj 2014
Comfortable room, near public transportations.

Near Keisei to/from Narita Airport. Great dining area and few minute to JR Ueno and Subway Lines.
7,7
I got the bigger room than I expected. You can adjust the air con to your desire. The staff were so friendly. Two minus were no WiFi in the room and the smell of cigarette in the elevator and hallways. Once inside the room it was OK.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Parkside Tokyo TokyoHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - GästrumHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - GästrumHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurangHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurangHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurangHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurangHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/loungeHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Hotellet från insidanHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - FestvåningHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurangHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurangHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06