Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Parkside Tokyo

2-11-18 Ueno Taito-Ku, Ueno, Tokyo, Japan 110-0005 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Gästrum Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Gästrum Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurang Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurang Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/lounge Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurang Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurang Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Festvåning Hotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Ueno Antal rum: 128

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 75
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (75)
Sortera efter:
Law H. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 2 april 2015
good location

close to Ueno park, railway station, shopping area and restaurants
8,3
Ueno is a nice place, quiet but still you can buy and eat as many as u want. Parkside Hotel is a bit old. The air con inside room is not properly working, but overall the room is clean. The bathroom is big.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Surapha U. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 30 mars 2015
I booked for non-smorking room but after i got in

A bit bigger room than other hotels
3
I booked for non-smorking room but after i got in room the smell of cigarette is quite strong. Nothing impressed for this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Judith P. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 25 mars 2015
Great Location

Close enough to wheel bags from Ueno station. Quiet location even at Cherry Blossom time and just over road from park. floors 8 and above good views. some Japanese style bathrooms and some western.
10
Enjoyable stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Geok E. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 26 februari 2015
Basic accommodation

None
6
We stayed for only 1 night and our room rate is without breakfast. There is no free Wifi in the room. Anyway, we arrived late in the evening and left early next morning.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tracy G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 januari 2015
Sogoi

location, cleanliness, comfortable beds
8,7
Very comfortable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Diana L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 31 december 2014
Poor front desk, poor location.

Good size room, good size bathroom, comfortable beds.
5
In the first room that we were allocated, the smell of cigarette smoke was unbearable and the whole room looked dingy. We asked to change but were at first told that this was not possible. After threatening to cancel this and our next reservation here, a new room was found for us this was much lighter and did not smell. During most nights of our stay, we were awoken in the early hours by the shouts and breaking bottles from the emerging clientele of the many clubs nearby. On our last night we had to complain about the noise from the floor above which sounded like heavy furniture moving. Our only contact with the hotel staff was with those at the front desk. They can best be described as dour. Only the young lady seemed to know how to smile. None of the reception staff could speak English and this didn't help. As to location,the hotel is pretty central and fronts onto the Park but the narrow streets at the side and rear of the hotel seem to be part of the city's red light district.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas M. Reste med partner Canada, den 13 november 2014
Nice place!

Service, Rom Cleanliness, location
8,7
My stay at the Hotel Parkside was great. A bit pricey, but you get great service and a central location in Tokyo. The hotel bar is super classy, but pricey! This is a great option if you want to stay in a western-style hotel in a great part of Tokyo (Ueno has great shopping, dining, and unlike many parts of Tokyo lots of greenery and open space if you need a break to take a breather).
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jonathan P. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 oktober 2014
Worthwhile

Location, helpful staff,
8,7
Very good, recommended
Anmäl det här omdömet
Howard J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 oktober 2014
ONE NIGHT AT THE HOTEL PARKSIDE

Proximity to the Keisei Skyliner Satation
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
David K. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 oktober 2014
Good, but not excellent

The breakfast, the location, and the price
8,3
Generally very good, although the bar was unfriendly and expensive (I'm not yet used to getting a bill for ice to add to a whisky) and our first (nonsmoking requested) room reeked of smoke.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Parkside Tokyo TokyoHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - GästrumHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - GästrumHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurangHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurangHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/loungeHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurangHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurangHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - FestvåningHotel Parkside Tokyo Tokyo - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02