Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Pension Columbus

Meinekestrasse 5., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Buffé Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Buffé Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Buffé Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Restaurang Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum
Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum
Område: Charlottenburg Antal rum: 19
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

baserat på 32
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
9,4
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (32)
Sortera efter:
Staffan S. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 6 juli 2015
helpful stuff

the stuff was very nice and helpful.
8,7
Good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zlatko M. Affärsresenär Croatia, den 10 maj 2015
Super location and staff

Location, breakfast, staff
9
The stay was pleasant, and we have already been before in this hotel. Because of the location close to the Kurfürstendamm, this is an ideally position. Bus transportation to the airport is ideal. The only problem was that this week was a strike of drivers of many trains.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rosolino F. Ensamresenär Italy, den 27 april 2015
Best service and breakfast

Kindness, breakfast and care
10
I've been to Berlin for a weekend, the room was comfortamble, good beds, breakfast was the best ever. The staff was very gentle and always customer caring. Best quality/price rate.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ferdinand D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 10 oktober 2014
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9,3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sari B. Reste med partner Finland, den 5 oktober 2014
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8,7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karl Z. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 oktober 2014
Bed too short.

location , big room , dining nearby
6
If they spent a little money to upgrade beds would give much better rating. I'm 6'3" and bed was too short.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raine L. Reste med partner Canada, den 25 september 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9,7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zlatko M. Reste med partner Croatia, den 7 september 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rebecca S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 29 augusti 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9,3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew B. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 19 augusti 2014
It depends what you are after.....

Love it! Love it! Love it!
9,7
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Pension Columbus BerlinHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BufféHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BufféHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BufféHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - RestaurangHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07