eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Pension Columbus

Meinekestrasse 5., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Café Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum
Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Badrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gästrum
Område: Charlottenburg Antal rum: 19
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

från 26 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,0
Läge
9,3
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla recensioner (26)
Sortera efter:
Ferdinand D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 10 oktober 2014
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9,3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Sari B. Reste med partner Finland, den 5 oktober 2014
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8,7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Raine L. Reste med partner Canada, den 25 september 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9,7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Zlatko M. Reste med partner Croatia, den 7 september 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
Rebecca S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 29 augusti 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9,3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Andrew B. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 19 augusti 2014
It depends what you are after.....

Love it! Love it! Love it!
9,7
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Nicholas R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 maj 2014
excellent

.
9
.
Pohyee L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 17 maj 2014
good stay, though room is a little too small

comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
8,3
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Kevin O. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 maj 2014
Great service and location!

Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.
Hanne R. Reste med partner Denmark, den 6 april 2014
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly

location, location and clean
9
Perfect

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Pension Columbus BerlinHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - CaféHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BadrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GästrumHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Buffé


AS-AGWEB-3B02