eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Badrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Badrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Entré Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Festvåning Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Mötesrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Golfbana Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Festvåning
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 82

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 701 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (701)
Martina N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 december 2012
Billigt boende

Billigt
6,3
Stannade 1natt innan avfärd mot cebu. Mörkt och öde utanför hotellet nattetid. Ganska nära SM-köpcentrum
Tommy S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 mars 2012
Bra prisvärt hotell nära färje terminal

Hjälpsam personal och god frukost
7,3
Bara 300 m från färjeterminalen ligger detta trevliga och nya hotell. Typiskt hamnområde men nära med taxi till centrum med resturanger och butiker. Mycket trevlig och hjälsam personal. Vi hade bokat De luxe room som vi tyckte var alldeles för mörkt (litet fönster). För 300 P extra uppgraderades vi till Superior room. Mycket bra och prisvärt rum. Frukost buffen var helt OK. Återvänder gärna till detta hotell.
Torbjorn K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 5 mars 2011
Trevligt hotell

Snyggt och prisvärt med bra frukost inkluderat i priset
9,7
Jag var 3 dagar i Cebu city och trivdes utmärkt på detta fina hotell. Besökte SM mall vid flera tillfällen och gick på bio där.
Tips om shopping: SM mall var ett stort och fint varuhus där man kunde finna llt man vill efinna.
Teodosio A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 13 april 2014
short, pleasant and peaceful stay

location, value for money, accessibility to major shopping mall and meeting venue
6,3
uneventful, just an overnight stay .. value for money; simple but complete breakfast
Steve M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 april 2014
short and sweet

well its my wife who stays there and she is a picky ph lady...who wants nice for less...she says its cleen,very nice staff,and the food is good....
9,7
like i said....she likes it very much...its close to the faery.....
Yu Y. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 3 april 2014
friendly stuff, good location

on my first night arrived, didn't have enough Philippino money to pay texi, reception helped me up. Very close SM shopping mall, looked not safe to walk around the hotel, but fine. Very value.
8
John C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 24 mars 2014
normal hotel

affordable, buffet breakfast and high speed wifi.
6,7
The bathroom was broken. Shower was not that good. Water pressure not good.
Tinghan T. Reste med partner Canada, den 17 mars 2014
enjoyable

attentive staff , braekfast buffet , security guard
8,7
one thing i don't appreciate is ; hotel wi-fi that i connect to keep popping-up the advertisement page of Tralvelbee , superseding my CNTV_cbox page which preventing me from viewing the Asia world news i always do everyday . i think the hotel has in one way or another violated my personal right ,that advertisement to me is an annoyance and unfriendly.
Thomas R. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 4 mars 2014
Decent hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean
8
Stayed 1 night, chose this hotel due to proximity to the ferry terminal. Hotel was clean and rooms were spacious & front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Short cab ride to restaurants, malls etc
Robert R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 5 februari 2014
Best to look elsewhere

Nice buffet breakfast, close to ferries and Inexpensive
4,7
This is very spartan - even for a budget hotel. While the buffet breakfast is decent and the hotel is in walking distance of the ferries, I would suggest you go elsewhere and get a hotel in the business district. There is absolutely nothing nice about downtown Cebu. In fact, it is an area to be avoided!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BadrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BadrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - EntréHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - FestvåningHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GolfbanaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - FestvåningHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07