eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Badrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Badrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Entré Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Festvåning Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Mötesrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Golfbana Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Festvåning
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 82

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 737 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (737)
Sortera efter:
Martina N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 december 2012
Billigt boende

Billigt
6,3
Stannade 1natt innan avfärd mot cebu. Mörkt och öde utanför hotellet nattetid. Ganska nära SM-köpcentrum
Tommy S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 mars 2012
Bra prisvärt hotell nära färje terminal

Hjälpsam personal och god frukost
7,3
Bara 300 m från färjeterminalen ligger detta trevliga och nya hotell. Typiskt hamnområde men nära med taxi till centrum med resturanger och butiker. Mycket trevlig och hjälsam personal. Vi hade bokat De luxe room som vi tyckte var alldeles för mörkt (litet fönster). För 300 P extra uppgraderades vi till Superior room. Mycket bra och prisvärt rum. Frukost buffen var helt OK. Återvänder gärna till detta hotell.
Torbjorn K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 5 mars 2011
Trevligt hotell

Snyggt och prisvärt med bra frukost inkluderat i priset
9,7
Jag var 3 dagar i Cebu city och trivdes utmärkt på detta fina hotell. Besökte SM mall vid flera tillfällen och gick på bio där.
Tips om shopping: SM mall var ett stort och fint varuhus där man kunde finna llt man vill efinna.
Gaerlan F. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 30 augusti 2014
comfort away from home

good food, value for money
8
It was comfortable and cozy. It had good access to our venue and the staff were friendly.
Bernard K. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 augusti 2014
Very reasonable price

Reasonable price, nice and clean room.
8,3
Buffet breakfast is fine (danggit and sunny side up combo!). Very accommodating staff. They find ways to help us with our needs (box and packaging tapes). The hotel is not that grand but you can have your money's worth.
Catherine J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 9 augusti 2014
They should make the rooms as nice as the lobby.

location
6,7
The lobby was nice looking and well decorated (like a boutique hotel) but the rooms are a similarity to that of the pension house. Since it was a budget hotel I never really expected much and I chose it because it was near the place where I will attend a meeting. The rooms were spare but clean, it does not have a ref and closet, just a few shelves and a highly placed tv. The bathroom was small but had good water pressure and hot and cold shower. The beds were too firm with a pillow which is as firm. I previously asked for a double bed, but they put me on a twin room, i did not bother to change as I was only staying overnight. The aircon vent kept going down hitting me directly on the head (giving me a head-cold) but I was too lazy to fix it and just transferred to the other bed. I was not able to eat the free breakfast that comes with the room due to my early morning flight home. I gave location a higher point as a Robinsons mall is being constructed across the highway. I can see the Radisson Blu hotel (SM City) just two big blocks away. It was a budget-friendly stay but you can get better ones in the city.
Andrew P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 juli 2014
worth the money

I reserved the room for my wife for a seminar. The location was good. She enjoyed the food. Price was right.
7,7
The report to me was the bed was very hard and one coachroach had to be squished. Wi-fi was good and the aircon worked great.
Yessenia C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 juli 2014
Budget hotel, selected solely proximity to Port

Proximity to port
5
Friendly staff but hotel is worn down. Would only stay if absolutely necessary to catch an early ferry.
Rhea S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 15 juli 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, cleanliness, polite
6,7
Jerry R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 juli 2014
Not bad for the Price

friendly staff, close to shopping, nice size room
7,7
They have a very friendly staff. The restaurant serves good food except for the free breakfast which is usually served cold and primarily filipino. You have to request your room to be cleaned and even then it may be forgotten. The beds are much more firm than most americans are use to. I even slept a few nights on the sofa because it was more comfortable to me. The staff however is very helpful when asked for assistance and friendly.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BadrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BadrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - EntréHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - FestvåningHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GolfbanaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - FestvåningHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07