eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Badrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Badrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Entré Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Festvåning Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Mötesrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Golfbana Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Festvåning
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 82

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 766 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (766)
Sortera efter:
Martina N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 december 2012
Billigt boende

Billigt
6,3
Stannade 1natt innan avfärd mot cebu. Mörkt och öde utanför hotellet nattetid. Ganska nära SM-köpcentrum
Tommy S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 mars 2012
Bra prisvärt hotell nära färje terminal

Hjälpsam personal och god frukost
7,3
Bara 300 m från färjeterminalen ligger detta trevliga och nya hotell. Typiskt hamnområde men nära med taxi till centrum med resturanger och butiker. Mycket trevlig och hjälsam personal. Vi hade bokat De luxe room som vi tyckte var alldeles för mörkt (litet fönster). För 300 P extra uppgraderades vi till Superior room. Mycket bra och prisvärt rum. Frukost buffen var helt OK. Återvänder gärna till detta hotell.
Torbjorn K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 5 mars 2011
Trevligt hotell

Snyggt och prisvärt med bra frukost inkluderat i priset
9,7
Jag var 3 dagar i Cebu city och trivdes utmärkt på detta fina hotell. Besökte SM mall vid flera tillfällen och gick på bio där.
Tips om shopping: SM mall var ett stort och fint varuhus där man kunde finna llt man vill efinna.
Jenny T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 november 2014
Good

cleanlines, staff are friendly, room was comfortable
8,3
It was good and have extended for two more nights
Rose M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 november 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6,7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Raymund G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 15 november 2014
Great Stay

Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
10
Haris R. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 14 november 2014
Awesome stay

good location....bad food
7,3
so far so good...
Meneleo M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 november 2014
Pier cuatro review

close vicinity to everything, entertainment , and restaurant
8,7
It was very pleasant, comfortable and was at ease due to safety.
Cris E. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 13 november 2014
buffet breakfast

breakfast, staff
6,7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Cris E. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 12 november 2014
Buffet breakfast!!!

breakfast, staff, price
7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BadrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BadrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - EntréHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - FestvåningHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GolfbanaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - FestvåningHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05