Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Badrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Badrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Entré Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Festvåning Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Mötesrum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Golfbana Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Festvåning
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 82

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 722 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (722)
Sortera efter:
Martina N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 december 2012
Billigt boende

Billigt
6,3
Stannade 1natt innan avfärd mot cebu. Mörkt och öde utanför hotellet nattetid. Ganska nära SM-köpcentrum
Tommy S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 mars 2012
Bra prisvärt hotell nära färje terminal

Hjälpsam personal och god frukost
7,3
Bara 300 m från färjeterminalen ligger detta trevliga och nya hotell. Typiskt hamnområde men nära med taxi till centrum med resturanger och butiker. Mycket trevlig och hjälsam personal. Vi hade bokat De luxe room som vi tyckte var alldeles för mörkt (litet fönster). För 300 P extra uppgraderades vi till Superior room. Mycket bra och prisvärt rum. Frukost buffen var helt OK. Återvänder gärna till detta hotell.
Torbjorn K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 5 mars 2011
Trevligt hotell

Snyggt och prisvärt med bra frukost inkluderat i priset
9,7
Jag var 3 dagar i Cebu city och trivdes utmärkt på detta fina hotell. Besökte SM mall vid flera tillfällen och gick på bio där.
Tips om shopping: SM mall var ett stort och fint varuhus där man kunde finna llt man vill efinna.
Joseph V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 juni 2014
budget hotel

fast check in and check out and nice buffet breakfast
7,3
this is our second time we stayed in this hotel , we arrive late evening and the staff are very accomodating. serve as a welcome drinks. the free buffet breakfast is also ok . the standard room we got not like before needs to be improve. the bed sheets is allready worn and thin and the tv is also not working.
Jackielou A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 14 juni 2014
good location

small clean accomodating, but charge my friend for 400 for the room
5,7
just fine, nice food, staffs are accommodating, clean room and good location.
Robert C. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 juni 2014
Excellent for the price

Great Staff. Basically very Clean, Nice food.
8,7
I had a bad start to my trip to Cebu, arriving at the port and paying 450 peso for a 2 minute taxi trip to the hotel!! But this hotel took the edge of my bad mood. Everyone smiles, and is happy to help, and they help fast. Very little waiting. The food in the Cafe/Restaurant is great, and not too expensive. The only bad side that I found was the small cockroaches in the room. A pest control every so often would be useful. I would also prefer an electric kettle in the room, rather than calling room service for a thermos of hot water, and two cups, when I want a coffee in the room. The location, although in an industrial area, is OK for Ayala, at 100 pesos for a taxi, or SM City at 70 pesos for a taxi. Overall though, I booked for 2 nights and stayed 5 as it was comfortable enough for what I needed, until I could get a flight out of Cebu...
Jumper M. Gruppresenär Canada, den 5 juni 2014
Worst stay, room was like a furnace, cockroaches
3,3
Honestly, There's none that I can say. I only slept for 2 nights (out of 10) and slept at my friends place until day 8 when I checked out and booked at another hotel. The breakfast buffet was okay. It was the worst budget hotel I had ever experienced. I booked for 10 days but only slept for 2 nights. The room was like a furnace. I mentioned it to the staff and I was told that the A/C was probably in need of cleaning. When I was in the hotel, I stayed mostly in the lobby where it was much cooler. There were cockroaches running on the buffet table. I have to call to ask for towel. Room service is every 3 days or depending on the number of days you are booked for. It was the worst hotel and much inconvenient as I have to stay at my friend's place until she left then I decided to booked at another hotel.
Anthony T. Gruppresenär Australia, den 2 juni 2014
Friendly staff

Central location, friendly staff,well maintain.
4
Not bad . Hospitable. Clean room. Helpful staff.
Gracita M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 27 maj 2014
cool.yummy breakfast. affordable and sulit

breakfast, location, price affordable
9
nice...restaurant at the ground floor, buffet breakfast. friendly staff....worth it.....
Craig R. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 23 maj 2014
Tasty breakfast. Room ok, had to ask for towels.

Friendly staff
5,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BadrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BadrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - EntréHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GästrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - FestvåningHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GolfbanaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - FestvåningHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05