eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20152 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Polonia Medan - Badrum Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Polonia Medan - Badrum Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Polonia Medan - Pool Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurang Hotel Polonia Medan - Entré Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurang Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurang Hotel Polonia Medan - Reception Hotel Polonia Medan - Reception Hotel Polonia Medan - Pub/lounge Hotel Polonia Medan - Mötesrum
Hotel Polonia Medan - Badrum Hotel Polonia Medan - Pool Hotel Polonia Medan - Mötesrum Hotel Polonia Medan - Mötesrum Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurang Hotel Polonia Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Polonia Medan - Gym Hotel Polonia Medan - Gym Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffé Hotel Polonia Medan - Gym Hotel Polonia Medan - Gym Hotel Polonia Medan - Café
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 194
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 103 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (103)
Sortera efter:
Jayaratha K. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 2 december 2014
Very Poor & Unconfortable
4
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Zainol A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 november 2014
Room cleaned, ammenities given, housekeeping good

location, food and service
8
Overall is good, no complaints from families members, children enjoyed the swimming pool, and the breakfast buffet was good too.
Nur H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 3 november 2014
good comfortable and best

best good nice place
10
Very good for all good staff and best for all ..good food
Ivo F. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 21 oktober 2014
too old, smell not good, wont come again, sorry..

only because its location.
3,7
Room, furniture, smell too old, and the towel...somekind 'kusam'..., the aircondition very noisy. Agoda told its about 28 sqm, I dont think so it is..
Mariancon S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 10 oktober 2014
Polonia hotel is an old hotel

Only location good for this hotel
5,3
As a 4-star hotel, room furnitures should be better and the room should be clean. The food was not tasty, flavor Medan can be a plus value for this hotel.
Yousef A. Ensamresenär Saudi Arabia, den 3 oktober 2014
quite

just the staff was great
6
the hotel is too late. and poor of 4 stars services,, i just give up to 2 or 3 stars maximum,, i just like the staff they are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is quite, spacious room, but really old hotel and not recommend it for visiting and relaxing.. just 1 business day is maximum to stay i think,, i spend 3 nights but not really looks like 4 stars hotels, and the elevator out off order. just 2 elevator working from 4, and at morning there is a crowded in lobby and elevator also because the meeting room in 7th floor i think. i think i will not come back again.. but just give 5 stars to the staff.
Siti A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 oktober 2014
good location..helpful and honest staff

location, rate and facilities
8,7
Excellent. Recommended to all either individual traveller, family or group.
Wong W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 september 2014
cheaper but only for stay without better

old hotel, not proffesional staff, just for sleep.
4,7
this hotel got swimming pool & gym room.just all the thing is old already. 1st day when check in the staff mention to me got port for the internet since i'm asking for the Wifi. But at the end there are don't have any port there, just the telephone port which need to pay. Even it got wifi but the signal very low even the router just in front of the room. Staff even no bothering us for it, just come in to see and say don't have. On last day, the staff even come to our room and ask us is we going to check out but the that time just only 10am!!(feel like the staff want us to go) All facility very old , entertainment building on left side and restaurant inside hotel is been closed for long time. Not recommend to stay here if you wish having a good day..
Rina G. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 19 september 2014
price is good

location, price and clean
6,7
Good
Lily S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 3 september 2014
ctre of twn and veri nice place

clean friedly and vaable
7,3
nothing to comlai nice hotel

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Polonia Medan - BadrumHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Polonia Medan - BadrumHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Polonia Medan - PoolHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurangHotel Polonia Medan - EntréHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurangHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurangHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - Pub/loungeHotel Polonia Medan - MötesrumHotel Polonia Medan - BadrumHotel Polonia Medan - PoolHotel Polonia Medan - MötesrumHotel Polonia Medan - MötesrumHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurangHotel Polonia Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Polonia Medan - GymHotel Polonia Medan - GymHotel Polonia Medan - BufféHotel Polonia Medan - GymHotel Polonia Medan - GymHotel Polonia Medan - CaféHotel Polonia Medan - Executive LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - FaciliteterHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Polonia Medan - BufféHotel Polonia Medan - PoolHotel Polonia Medan - GästrumHotel Polonia Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Polonia Medan - SvitHotel Polonia Medan - LobbyHotel Polonia Medan - MötesrumHotel Polonia Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Polonia Medan - GästrumHotel Polonia Medan - GästrumHotel Polonia Medan - SvitHotel Polonia Medan - GymHotel Polonia Medan - CaféHotel Polonia Medan - CaféHotel Polonia Medan - CaféHotel Polonia Medan - PoolHotel Polonia Medan - PoolHotel Polonia Medan - CaféHotel Polonia Medan - Café


AS-AGWEB-3C05