eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20152 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Polonia Medan - Badrum Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Polonia Medan - Badrum Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Polonia Medan - Pool Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurang Hotel Polonia Medan - Entré Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurang Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurang Hotel Polonia Medan - Reception Hotel Polonia Medan - Reception Hotel Polonia Medan - Pub/lounge Hotel Polonia Medan - Mötesrum
Hotel Polonia Medan - Badrum Hotel Polonia Medan - Pool Hotel Polonia Medan - Mötesrum Hotel Polonia Medan - Mötesrum Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurang Hotel Polonia Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Polonia Medan - Gym Hotel Polonia Medan - Gym Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffé Hotel Polonia Medan - Gym Hotel Polonia Medan - Gym Hotel Polonia Medan - Café
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 194
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 107 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (107)
Sortera efter:
Azri R. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 december 2014
Good stay...

Good stay...
6
Azri R. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 december 2014
Good stay...

Good stay...
6
Wong C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 20 december 2014
a hotel to lodge must have basic comfort level

staff are well mannered. attentive
7
Could have been better as my room wasnt cold enough despite engineering trouble shot. They wanted to change my room but i hated unnecessary packing n unpacking
Jayaratha K. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 2 december 2014
Very Poor & Unconfortable
4
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Zainol A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 november 2014
Room cleaned, ammenities given, housekeeping good

location, food and service
8
Overall is good, no complaints from families members, children enjoyed the swimming pool, and the breakfast buffet was good too.
Nur H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 3 november 2014
good comfortable and best

best good nice place
10
Very good for all good staff and best for all ..good food
Ivo F. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 21 oktober 2014
too old, smell not good, wont come again, sorry..

only because its location.
3,7
Room, furniture, smell too old, and the towel...somekind 'kusam'..., the aircondition very noisy. Agoda told its about 28 sqm, I dont think so it is..
Mariancon S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 10 oktober 2014
Polonia hotel is an old hotel

Only location good for this hotel
5,3
As a 4-star hotel, room furnitures should be better and the room should be clean. The food was not tasty, flavor Medan can be a plus value for this hotel.
Yousef A. Ensamresenär Saudi Arabia, den 3 oktober 2014
quite

just the staff was great
6
the hotel is too late. and poor of 4 stars services,, i just give up to 2 or 3 stars maximum,, i just like the staff they are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is quite, spacious room, but really old hotel and not recommend it for visiting and relaxing.. just 1 business day is maximum to stay i think,, i spend 3 nights but not really looks like 4 stars hotels, and the elevator out off order. just 2 elevator working from 4, and at morning there is a crowded in lobby and elevator also because the meeting room in 7th floor i think. i think i will not come back again.. but just give 5 stars to the staff.
Siti A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 oktober 2014
good location..helpful and honest staff

location, rate and facilities
8,7
Excellent. Recommended to all either individual traveller, family or group.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Polonia Medan - BadrumHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Polonia Medan - BadrumHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Polonia Medan - PoolHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurangHotel Polonia Medan - EntréHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurangHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurangHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - Pub/loungeHotel Polonia Medan - MötesrumHotel Polonia Medan - BadrumHotel Polonia Medan - PoolHotel Polonia Medan - MötesrumHotel Polonia Medan - MötesrumHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurangHotel Polonia Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Polonia Medan - GymHotel Polonia Medan - GymHotel Polonia Medan - BufféHotel Polonia Medan - GymHotel Polonia Medan - GymHotel Polonia Medan - CaféHotel Polonia Medan - Executive LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - FaciliteterHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Polonia Medan - BufféHotel Polonia Medan - PoolHotel Polonia Medan - GästrumHotel Polonia Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Polonia Medan - SvitHotel Polonia Medan - LobbyHotel Polonia Medan - MötesrumHotel Polonia Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Polonia Medan - GästrumHotel Polonia Medan - GästrumHotel Polonia Medan - SvitHotel Polonia Medan - GymHotel Polonia Medan - CaféHotel Polonia Medan - CaféHotel Polonia Medan - CaféHotel Polonia Medan - PoolHotel Polonia Medan - PoolHotel Polonia Medan - CaféHotel Polonia Medan - Café


AS-AGWEB-3A07