eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Flod, Singapore 169879 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Festvåning Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurang Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurang Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mat och dryck Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Entré
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Clarke Quay / Flod Antal rum: 140
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 2046 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (2046)
Sortera efter:
Kalu R. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 31 augusti 2014
Good value.

Location. Friendly staff. Room big enough for our baby cot.
8,3
Moganesh B. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 augusti 2014
Nice boutique hotel

The settings of the room and the theme. It's was cool.
8
This is 3rd or 4th time I'm staying in. The hotel is nice. Different room has different theme. I kinda love it. But 1 thing I don't like is, everytime I book a standard or deluxe room, always ended up 2 single bed instead of double even I wrote in special request. Last time I upgraded premier room cost me extra cash. This time around I insist to have king or queue. They ar poor in managing special request, the receptionist even can tell me, isit ok if it's 2 single bed ? We are couples and what I gona do with 2 single bed ? Need improvement on this.
Jain P. Affärsresenär India, den 30 augusti 2014
very good

value for money
8
enjoyed a lot
Vikneswari V. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 augusti 2014
Cozy Comfort

Colours,Service,Security
8,7
We enjoyed our stay and definitely return if the price is before $150. The comfort was priceless. the room system were well maintained and security is good. The bar was not a nice place to go since the bartender was't very helpful and drinks are too pricy. Please keep it up to this standard.
Trisnowati E. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 20 augusti 2014
Nice Hotel with personal touch

New hotel, helpful staff , free wifi
8,3
Stay only 1 night, with my mom. We arrive late, my mom sick and cannot walk so they staff hurry give us the wheelchair to borrow. Very friendly, they give us late check out for free. Help me and mom a lot. Location near to General Hospital. Free shuttle bus to Outram Park MRT every 30 mins. I havent use it, only call taxi. Nice breakfast and good environment. Would like to stay there again. Nice staff with personal touch. We only book for standard room. Recommended....
Maeva S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 augusti 2014
Convenient location

Convenient, clean, big room
7,3
We stayed there because the hotel is located near a condo where our relatives live. Nice hotel, clean and reasonably-sized room, welcoming staff, with shuttle service to nearest train stations. quite far from main shopping area, but very well connected by train or bus. worth a try!
Jieying C. Reste med partner China, den 10 augusti 2014
small but comfy

staff is nice and helpful. replaced the coffee, tea and water everyday, Even replaced the bathroom stuff as well
8,7
The room is small but very comfortable. The staff is very kindly and helpful. We arrived at hotel on 3AM, still had people to help us to check in. The only thing is hairdryer was not working, also my cousin's either. Overall it is a nice place to stay while you are travelling in Singapore.
Mun J. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 27 juli 2014
Clean and value

Clean, quite and comfort
8
Location is abit far from city, there is shuttle to city center. But we are driving, so dint try the shuttle bus. Room is clean and comfort
Sebastian L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 juli 2014
retro stay

nice food! free and free parking
7,3
the foods is delicious!! although is to the high side but worth taking it!! especially the mango sago dessert BEST!! HAHA!!! Not every hotel provides nice foods for in room dinning.
Ai L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 juli 2014
Hotel out of crowd

Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clark Quey down hill
6,3
Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clarke Quey down hill. Easy access of nearby MRT, ftee shuttle bus to public transportation.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - FestvåningHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet från insidanHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurangHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurangHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - EntréHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08