Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Festvåning Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurang Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurang Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mat och dryck Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Entré
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badrum Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badrum
Område: Clarke Quay Antal rum: 140
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 2345
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (2345)
Sortera efter:
Alicia L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 30 juli 2015
Small Room but quite comfortable.

1. small room 2.but included anything 3.Location a bit far away from city
5,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yoong P. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 29 juli 2015
Basic hotel on a hill. Secluded so need taxi/bus

Secluded up a hill, just outside business district, lots of greenery
7,7
Hotel is converted from the old Pearl's Hill School building, so a lot of the structure from the school is still apparent. Lots of stainless steel bars takes away from the feel of a hotel, more of a feel of an office building. The amenities were basic. No swimming pool. Just not very inviting to stay in the lobby unless you are having food at the cafe. Deco is a little too funky colored. Complimentary slippers are plastics ones that will be re-used. Toiletries are basic although you will have what you need, but nothing luxurious about it. Bed is too soft. Flat screen TV is good. Bar fridge is good and cold. Ironing board is a quarter of what I was expecting, but I managed to get the job done. A little lacking in wall plugs. I only found 3 in the room and non of them near enough to the bed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jazz P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 juli 2015
Reception is good. Everything else was average.

The only good thing about this hotel is the reception staff.
6
Reception - very friendly and efficient. Location - a bit hard to find. Room - small but clean. However, at 2AM, there was a garbage smell that lasted for about 15 minutes or so. I think our room was directly above the garbage chute and it was garbage collection time at 2AM. Bar - under renovation. Restaurant - my order came 30 minutes after my husband's. They only realised they have not served my food after I followed up. They said the kitchen is busy... there were only 2 tables occupied at that time. When they finally served my pancakes, it was already cold. They compensated us with a sliced fruit platter which, ironically, was warm.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hairul N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 juli 2015
Awesome Hotel

Staff Performance, Comfort, Design
8
A relaxed stay away from the city. Good range of food. And staffs never disappoint. But hopefully there could be more cable tv channels. Hope you could improve this.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wenhung C. Familj med småbarn Taiwan, den 21 juli 2015
Originally students' dorm, but turned into Hotel

Close to Chinatown (15 mins of walking), Quirky pink color, Small lobby and slow staff
4,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Makmur Y. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 20 juli 2015
Clean hotel, but room is small

Helpfull staff, Clean, free Shuttle to MRT
6,7
Room small, no pool, but clean. Hotel provide free shuttle to outram mrt. Not so far from Chinatown. Quite far from convenient store. But easy to get taxi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darren S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 20 juli 2015
Small rooms, com fortable beds, easy check out

Small rooms, com fortable beds, easy check out
8
Small rooms, com fortable beds, easy check out
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chue G. Reste med partner Singapore, den 20 juli 2015
So-so and basic place to stay

Shuttle bus service, comfortable rooms
5
Location is terrible, although there is shuttle service provided.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phaik N. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 19 juli 2015
Review on Hotel Re Pearl Hill

Nil
6
It was my first time where I reached a 4-stars hotel but being told that their air cond compressor was not performing and they had to transfer us to another hotel in a remote location, which is 15-20 mins drive away from the location that we wanted to visit. This type of incident should not happen to a four-stars hotel and we won't visit the hotel again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Teck C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 juli 2015
Great Frontdesk Staff

Staff, Comfort, Energy
7
Staff are nice.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - FestvåningHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurangHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurangHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - EntréHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03