Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 2441 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (2441)
Sortera efter:
Swee Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 14 april 2016
Value for money
4
Location is ok. The room is generally clean and comfortable but small. Could've been better if the air-conditioning is cooler.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andy Q. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 17 mars 2016
Promotional price would be better
4
Room size is very small, limited facilities to compromise price and location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Renee S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 10 mars 2016
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Sin
5,3
Very affordable hotel with easy access to Chinatown. Friendly staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Neil W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 mars 2016
Good value for the money
5,3
Nice clean hotel. Location not the best. Clarke key is around 15min walk.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Serena C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 mars 2016
Still one of my favourites
6,7
I go here so often what more can I say. Staff is great, most of them Restaurant has amazing food, great for meetings. the laksa is to die for. Francis is a great guy also. Its also near chinatown.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ip Y. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 1 mars 2016
nice staff!!!!

nice staff, special room
8
the staff so nice and friendly...a bit far from station...walk around 15 mins from china town...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eng C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 19 februari 2016
Small cosy no fuss hotel.

Quiet n nice greenery
6,3
Satisfied though getting taxi is a problem. Staff should be more helpful and take iniative to book taxi for guest.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tengshin N. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 19 februari 2016
Strategic location
5
Convenient and strategic location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Say Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 19 februari 2016
Poor location with poor staff service
2,3
The hotel is located up on a hill, which is far for family with stroller to go to MRT. It isn't a good place for family with young children! It's not as convenient as it claims, furthermore it's located in China town not Clarke Quay as stated in the address! The staff treated us with sour face, but at least they fulfilled our requests. But the overall feeling is like I need to get my job done but I'm not happy with my job. As a traveller I don't look forward to those sour faces! The side lift (smaller size lift) is lacking of Ventilation which in the end we felt vomiting after reaching level 9! The cleaner did not refill the shampoo and shower gel for us which in the end of the 2nd day stay we have nothing to shower with?!! It is truly an awful experience!! We will never go back again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joyce N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 februari 2016
Normal stay
4,3
Only plus point was there was a bathtub and room is clean. Not much hotel facilities, have to go down to rent dvds, stereo set is not suited for iPhone 6 to plug in. Unable to use the room equipments.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - FestvåningHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurangHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurangHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - EntréHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GästrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadrumHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03