arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 468 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 468 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,0

9,3 Kerstin S.
Sverige
19 november 2012
Utmärkt läge med bra rum.
Enkelt att promenera in till teatrar eller city. trevlig välbesökt bar.
Hotellet är trevligt med trevlig personal. Rummet var inte stort men helt okej för oss, med bra standard. Utnyttjade aldrig frukosten på hotellet. Vi ordnade det själva på rummet där det fanns möjlighet att ordna kaffe och te, vilket räckte för oss. Närhet till tunnelbana och butiker.Ett shoppingcenter alldeles i närheten, med affärer och restauranger.

7,3 Maria F.
Sverige
22 maj 2012
Bra läge, engelsk känsla
bra läge, sköna sängar, välstädat
Inget fönster med något som helst utsikt, mörkt rum och lyhört. Däremot mycket sköna sängar, rent, hårtork, bra läge med bl.a. tunnelbanan runt hörnet (Piccadilly Line som går till Heathrow).

8,4 Carolyn B.
USA
22 juni 2016
Great Location But Dated
The location is great and the staff are helpful. They are currently updating the hotel so there is scaffolding all around the building and construction inside the hotel. Our room was dated, particularly the bathroom.

7,6 Adam J.
Storbritannien
19 juni 2016
Noisy building works all day
Perfect location but scaffolding and building works all day meant that it was noisy.

8 YaMing T.
Taiwan
16 juni 2016
Perfect!
Great Location, Nice Staff, Excellent!

6 Shulamit B.
USA
15 juni 2016
Hotel way past it's prime
The room was awful - tub did not drain well so we had to shower in standing in ankle deep water. Problem persisted even after maintenance came to "fix" it. Hot water inconsistent, cooling system difficult to regulate, Windows dirty and dingy - we were given a room looking into walls and couldn't even tell if it was raining outside. The location is terrific - right on the Piccadilly line and the British museum - but there are other small hotels in the area that I've stayed at before that were in far better condition. Perhaps after the renovation the accommodations will be better, the room we got however, should be closed permanently.

6,8 Vanessa M.
Hongkong
14 juni 2016
Good location
Friendly staff, quiet area that is still close to the city center. Beautiful Victorian building but interior is a bit old.

9,6 Alejandro B.
Spanien
07 juni 2016
Old and elegant victorian hotel at Russell Square
The building was just impresive (with the Twin bronze dragon from the Titanic one on the second floor. Rooms were not big but very clean and comfortable. Bathroom was very clean. The only con were the loooong corridors and the room locks, which were hard to open with the plastic key.

9,6 Vigantas V.
Litauen
02 juni 2016
I am happy
Just breakfast every day such tipical British after 3 days come to another hotel, to change meniu.

9,6 Peter G.
Storbritannien
30 maj 2016
peter g.
and a very pleasant weekend - thank you all.