arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,8
baserat på 2207 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2207 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,3
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Willa Z.
USA
19 juli 2016
Great convenient hotel!
This hotel was very spacious by Japanese standards. Great location just a few minutes away from Tokyo station. Would definitely come back to this hotel in the future!

Esperanza Y.
Filippinerna
14 juli 2016
tokyo
very good!

Yih Y.
Singapore
11 juli 2016
Everything was great!
The hotel claimed to have rooms that are bigger than average. It is true. The room had 3 proper super single beds, and still had room for our luggage and my dad's wheelchair (offered for use in the hotel by the hotel). The hotel was very responsive to my enquries. I had asked to be allocated room near lift lobby and room with shower space in my booking. The hotel responded the next day. The rooms are all fitted with bath tub so the hotel offered a stool and slippery mat in the bath tub. They were very fast in their responses to my follow-up emails too. And we got a room which is just next to the lift lobby. Amenities in the room were excellent - full range of toiletries, including facial wash for ladies. Each day, each guest received 4 Nespresso capsules and 2 bottles of mineral water (I'm sure the hotel would gladly provide more if it's required); there were free titbits too. And of course, being so near Tokyo Station, there are many eateries nearby. Daimaru and Takashimaya are nearby too. Excellent service and location. Will definitely book this hotel on my next visit to Tokyo.

Jeehye R.
Sydkorea
09 juli 2016
Great location, friendly staffs. Good value for money
Very convenient location - close from the Tokyo station and easily accessible to both JR and subway system. The room and facilities were clean and staffs were very friendly and helpful.

YIN C.
Hongkong
04 juli 2016
Good location with good service
Good location which is close to JR and Metro stations. Bed is good for 2 people, not too narrow but the room is a bit small.

YIN C.
Hongkong
04 juli 2016
Good location with good service
Good location which is close to JR and Metro stations. Bed is good for 2 people, not too narrow but the room is a bit small.

KEUMBONG K.
Sydkorea
04 juli 2016
Good
Good

Sze L.
Kina
04 juli 2016
very convenient location, got everything you need
decent furnishing, tons of amenities, very modern hotel

Gary R.
Filippinerna
03 juli 2016
Great location
2nd time to stay here. Superb!

Linh P.
Vietnam
03 juli 2016
Very nice and efficient hotel
This hotel is close in walking distance from Tokyo station. The room was clean and every thing was arranged to give a cosy yet efficient feeling. The bed, the amenities in the room was wonderful. Although the price is a little bit pricy, but it is worth it! I highly recommend this hotel if you don't mind to pay a little more in exchange of convenience and comfort.