arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,8
baserat på 2181 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2181 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,3
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Spencer D.
USA
24 juni 2016
Great
Great location

Sri A.
USA
24 juni 2016
Good and clean hotel
This Hotel is very close to Tokyo Station. At Tokyo Station, just take Yaesu North exit, you will see Nihonbashi exit and follow this exit. When you go out, make a right and just follow the sidewalk( you will see Shang Ri-La hotel) and at the Traffic light, you will see the Ryumeikan Hotel in front of you. Take the elevator to the 15th floor for check in. The hotel is unexpectedly spacious and very clean. It exceeded my expectation. If you want to be close to Tokyo station, this is the hotel you should stay.

James B.
Storbritannien
22 juni 2016
Excellent
Everything was excellent

Sri A.
USA
21 juni 2016
Spacious room
The double room bed is huge , it's a king size bed according to US standard. The room is very clean. I definitely will stay here next time

Wing C.
Hongkong
17 juni 2016
Perfect Location
Perfect location nearby of JR station and shopping malls. Attentive service

Soo L.
Singapore
17 juni 2016
everything was great!
conceige staff gave toddler tooth brush when they saw that i have a toddler with me. room make up staff gave extra pillow and toothbrush again the next day when they saw that i have a toddler clothes in the room. Guests are spoilt with nespresso and they refill everyday. there is also rice cracker snacks that are complimentary and they are very tasty. it is refilled daily too. room is extremely clean and service staff are extremely friendly n helpful and they speak english pretty well. thumbs up!

Wing C.
Hongkong
14 juni 2016
Perfect location with nice staff
Very convenient to take the public transport, such as JR and bus. Nearby the shopping mall and local restaurants.

Chuen O.
Malaysia
10 juni 2016
helpful staff
good location and modern clean room

Chuen O.
Malaysia
10 juni 2016
helpfull staff
good location

Simon F.
Storbritannien
09 juni 2016
Great hotel in fab part of Tokyo!
We had a deluxe twin room, which was a very good size. Super clean and beds very comfortable. Staff were brilliant and service was excellent. Loved Ginza and the hotel is a 5 minute walk from Tokyo station. The only downsides (for me) were that the closet was very small - could only hang a few things and nowhere to store bags. Also although there is a great restaurant, there is no bar. However, I would def stay again.