eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Badrum Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Festvåning Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Festvåning Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Festvåning Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Festvåning Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Svit Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurang Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurang Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästrum
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Buffé Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Entré Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Vigan Antal rum: 23
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 25 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (25)
Sortera efter:
Jarwin C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 oktober 2014
good hotel just a bit small

location, hotel design, price is good enough in that area.
7,7
great place to stay for one night, near every important locations to go in Vigan. the room we chose was a bit small but it is just enough.
Wing Y. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 september 2014
Pretty nice hotel

Location, value, air con
7,3
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Ernesto A. Reste med partner Guam, den 26 juli 2014
Great location

Location; Price & Clean
8
Great experience!
Rose B. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 5 juni 2014
Very pleasant

Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
8,3
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Clarissa M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 maj 2014
memorable in a nice way

staff service, centrally located and value for money
9,3
Adrian M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 4 maj 2014
nice stay

reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
8,3
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Josefa L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 februari 2014
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 februari 2014
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 31 december 2013
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 10 juli 2013
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BadrumHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästrumHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - FestvåningHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - FestvåningHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - FestvåningHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - FestvåningHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästrumHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - SvitHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurangHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurangHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - FritidsfaciliteterHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästrumHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästrumHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästrumHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BufféHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästrumHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästrumHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästrumHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - EntréHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B02