Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Badrum Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Lobby Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Festvåning Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Festvåning Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Festvåning Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Festvåning Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Svit Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurang Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurang Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästrum
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Buffé Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästrum
Läge: Vigan Antal rum: 23
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 18 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (18)
Josefa L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 februari 2014
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 februari 2014
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 31 december 2013
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 10 juli 2013
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....
Marianne M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 juni 2013
fine

breakfast, internet, location
6,7
Rolando O. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 2 juni 2013
accesible and located in tourist belt

goes with the place cultural heritage, comfortable, good staff services
9,3
stayed for 2 nights. fast check in/services, courteous front desk staff, efficient room and restaurant staff. toilet and shower with hot/cold running water. very comfortble stay.
Vincent C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 maj 2013
Warmth freindly staff make my day !

Location,historical churches and horse plying along the road
7
Good value for money.
Andrzej J. Reste med partner Poland, den 4 maj 2013
nice stay

proximity to vigan city main street
8,3
Mario A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 april 2013
It was great!

Location, architecture, service
8
Worth the stay, economically and culturally. It is very conveniently located to navigate the historic part of Vigan. I love the spacious room and the hard wood floor. Service was equally good.
Owen T. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 mars 2013
comfortable and relaxed

The welcome drink was very refreshing after a long road trip up north. Bed was comfortable, hot water sometimes not working.
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BadrumHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - LobbyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästrumHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - FestvåningHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - FestvåningHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - FestvåningHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - FestvåningHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästrumHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - SvitHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurangHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurangHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - FritidsfaciliteterHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästrumHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästrumHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästrumHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BufféHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02