eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Tanjung, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mötesrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Utsikt Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurang Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Nusa Dua / Tanjung Antal rum: 153
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 499 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (499)
Sortera efter:
Kjell O. Reste med partner South Korea, den 17 februari 2014
Avslappnande vistelse

Personal, pool, mat
8,3
Vi hade en skön avkopplande vistelse med simning i den femtio m långa poolen och en bra frukost
Fredrik C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 juli 2013
Bra hotell men inte så roligt område

Fräscht, trevlig personal, bra säng
9
Mycket bra hotell, inget att klaga på överhuvudtaget. Dock så är området inte särskilt spännande. Det är dock inga problem att ta sig till stranden med taxi.
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 maj 2013
mycket trevligt hotel med trevlig personal.

personalen / renheten / snabbt internet
9,3
Mycket trevlig vistelse. Bra restaurang/frukost, bra personal, fina rum med bra internethastighet. Fin pool. Bra läge. alltsomallt en bra upplevelse.
Martino K. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 18 mars 2015
Good hotel

Food, clean, interior
8
Very good stay and good breakfast with many variety .. so pleasant stay.. thank you agoda and santika
Mary J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 11 mars 2015
best holiday and good value for money

staff were very polite and accomodating, wide selection for breakfast buffet, good value for money
9,3
my husband and i enjoy our stay at the hotel,though it's quite far from the beach we enjoyed walking and strolling along the shops on the way to the beach. food was great especially their wide selection of foods for breakfast. the moment we stepped into the hotel we immediately felt the warmth of the staff and their helpfulness. room was clean and comfortable. we'd be back for sure...
Luciana B. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 4 mars 2015
great hotel, great staff

location, ambiance, staffs
8,3
What makes us really satisfied with the service is when we arrived in our room, and one of the front office staff came and brought my mother's bag which she was forget to bring. Furthermore, the room is cozy and enjoyable. Looking forward for our next stay.
Christopher S. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 3 mars 2015
holiday

pool staff food
9,3
this isnt our 1st stay here and not our last love this hotel
Derek G. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 februari 2015
A little gem

Staff, Pool, Breakfast
9,7
Our stay could not have been better from the General Manger to the boy who cleans the pool all were extremely courteous, professional in their roles and pleasant. Their low star rating reflects the fact that the hotel is not on the beach but there is a beach club reached by the shuttle provided.
Jarad F. Ensamresenär Canada, den 11 februari 2015
Best 'hotel' option in Nusa dua

Location-free shuttle to beach, rooms-great beds, pool-huge
9
Great stay, The location is great, good local restaurants across the street, pretty quiet location although the doors to the hallway are thin so you can hear the loud Chinese people in the evening time.. Also the latches are loud so every time someone closes the door it sounds like a slam.. An easy one time upgrade for the hotel.. Awesome pool, good buffet breakfast.. Beds are heavenly clouds.. Shower is decent.. Staff very accommodating..
Yenti T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 8 februari 2015
Nice Hote

Location, cleanliness WIFI
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - MötesrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - UtsiktHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från insidanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurangHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02