eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Tanjung, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mötesrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Utsikt Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurang Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Nusa Dua / Tanjung Antal rum: 153
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 507 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (507)
Sortera efter:
Kjell O. Reste med partner South Korea, den 17 februari 2014
Avslappnande vistelse

Personal, pool, mat
8,3
Vi hade en skön avkopplande vistelse med simning i den femtio m långa poolen och en bra frukost
Fredrik C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 juli 2013
Bra hotell men inte så roligt område

Fräscht, trevlig personal, bra säng
9
Mycket bra hotell, inget att klaga på överhuvudtaget. Dock så är området inte särskilt spännande. Det är dock inga problem att ta sig till stranden med taxi.
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 maj 2013
mycket trevligt hotel med trevlig personal.

personalen / renheten / snabbt internet
9,3
Mycket trevlig vistelse. Bra restaurang/frukost, bra personal, fina rum med bra internethastighet. Fin pool. Bra läge. alltsomallt en bra upplevelse.
Sarah B. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 april 2015
It was not a very pleasant stay.

Location. Amenities. Cleanliness
7
I arrived at 23:00 and all I need was a good rest after tiring flight. When I got to my room, I couldn't open it and had to go back and forth to the receptionist just to find out that the problem was not the key, but the door. They could've put an accesible phone in the hallway so that I don't need to go through all the hassle! Finally, I asked the hotel to move to another room (I was expecting them to be more proactive). When I entered the new room, it's already 23:40! Thank God I went there alone for a business trip. I wouldnt stay there for vacation.
Ivan S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 april 2015
Nice hotel for reasonable price at $33/night

Staff, price, cleanliness
9
This is not a resort, so wouldn't be spending a whole day here. But a great deal if you go out during the day. Clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast is OK.
Dewi S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 4 april 2015
friendly staff

good pool, good and clean room
5,7
good environment, but the staff not much know the room is, because we book on agoda type deluxe one bed but they give us deluxe twin bed. and then we complain to the FO, they suddenly change the room with one bed, but that was not good beginning for me.
Kresna M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 3 april 2015
Value for money

Good price, location, location
7,3
Small hotel, it was pack during my stay, thus in the morning the hot water wasn't working properly. The housekeeper didn't clean up until late afternoon, but it was well worth the money staying in good area like this.
Goh P. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 26 mars 2015
Simple and good price

Reasonable priced for meeting purposes in Nusa Dua area. 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Friendly staffs.
7,7
there are few nice and cosy restaurants in 5 minutes walking distance. Other than that, nothing in the surrounding except 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Free transport back to hotel if dine at Bali Collection. Far away from the beach. Nice and comfortable bed. Floor is a bit dusty during my 4 nights stay.
Martino K. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 18 mars 2015
Good hotel

Food, clean, interior
8
Very good stay and good breakfast with many variety .. so pleasant stay.. thank you agoda and santika
Mary J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 11 mars 2015
best holiday and good value for money

staff were very polite and accomodating, wide selection for breakfast buffet, good value for money
9,3
my husband and i enjoy our stay at the hotel,though it's quite far from the beach we enjoyed walking and strolling along the shops on the way to the beach. food was great especially their wide selection of foods for breakfast. the moment we stepped into the hotel we immediately felt the warmth of the staff and their helpfulness. room was clean and comfortable. we'd be back for sure...

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - MötesrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - UtsiktHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från insidanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurangHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06