eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Tanjung, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mötesrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Utsikt Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurang Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Nusa Dua / Tanjung Antal rum: 153
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 464 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (464)
Sortera efter:
Kjell O. Reste med partner South Korea, den 17 februari 2014
Avslappnande vistelse

Personal, pool, mat
8,3
Vi hade en skön avkopplande vistelse med simning i den femtio m långa poolen och en bra frukost
Fredrik C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 juli 2013
Bra hotell men inte så roligt område

Fräscht, trevlig personal, bra säng
9
Mycket bra hotell, inget att klaga på överhuvudtaget. Dock så är området inte särskilt spännande. Det är dock inga problem att ta sig till stranden med taxi.
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 maj 2013
mycket trevligt hotel med trevlig personal.

personalen / renheten / snabbt internet
9,3
Mycket trevlig vistelse. Bra restaurang/frukost, bra personal, fina rum med bra internethastighet. Fin pool. Bra läge. alltsomallt en bra upplevelse.
Shigemi I. Affärsresenär Japan, den 13 december 2014
Best for business

price, food, staffs
8,3
I stayed Hotel Santika for five days. I came to Bali to join an international conference, which is held at a hotel near Santika. Hotel Santika is located a little far from beach. If you plan to go to the beach, then you should stay other hotels. But for business purpose, this hotel is very cheap and comfort with good foods. I found so many flies flying when taking breakfast. But flies are also flying at other good hotels when taking lunch.
Ika K. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 10 december 2014
SANTIKA SILIGITA NUSA DUA GOOD FAMILY HOTEL

LOBBY, ROOM, BREAKFAST
7,3
INTERESTING,COMFORTABLE.
Ade I. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 28 november 2014
Clean and modern facilities closed to the beach

cleaness, location, swimming pool
10
we were positively surprised by the modern and clean facilities. Additionally it is also in walking distance to the beach (approx 1 km).
Aminah S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 november 2014
Beautiful hotel

The room, swimmimng pool andthe friendly staff
10
We enjoyed every minute of the stay. The welcoming was wonderful.Room were big and cleaned.Food for Breakfast especially was great. Staff services were beyond our normal expectation.A real holiday we had. Thank you for making our stay memorable.
Christine H. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 oktober 2014
Quick stop over on way to Nusa lembongan

Pickup service. Great Room. Excellent Breakfast Selection
9,3
Picked as a quick stop over but would highly recommend for long stay. Very accommodating providing late dinner when we arrived.
Greni G. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 22 oktober 2014
Good services but wifi connection very bad

Clean rooms, affordable prices and fast services
6,7
So far the hotels is good. Location near to nusa dua or mengiat beach. But the wifi connection is very bad. And a lot of mosquitos in room. But the places and rooms is not to bad.
Gunawan T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 20 oktober 2014
Nice Hotel but not in a nice location

cleanliness, comfort room, nice food
8,7
Everything is good but the location is far from crowded. No night life arround the hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - MötesrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - UtsiktHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från insidanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurangHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05