Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Bali - INDONESIA, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesien 80361

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 692 omdömen

5 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (692)
Sortera efter:
Peter W. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 6 januari 2016
Varm pool

Frukosten var bra med mycket att välja på . Wifi fungerar utmärkt. Vänlig personal
6
Poolen var alldeles för varm uppemot 35-36 grader på eftermiddagen de hade inte så de kunde kyla ner den då jag frågade de. Har du rum mot gatan så rekommenderar jag öronproppar finns några trevliga restauranger i närheten. En bra bit till stranden 20-25 min promenad.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lise-Lott R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 december 2015
Very good hotel, good value for the money

Scuttlebus to the Beach club, the breakfast, the pool but it could be cooler
10
Det var jättebra , kan inte klaga på något.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kjell O. Reste med partner South Korea, den 17 februari 2014
Avslappnande vistelse

Personal, pool, mat
8,3
Vi hade en skön avkopplande vistelse med simning i den femtio m långa poolen och en bra frukost
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fredrik C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 juli 2013
Bra hotell men inte så roligt område

Fräscht, trevlig personal, bra säng
9
Mycket bra hotell, inget att klaga på överhuvudtaget. Dock så är området inte särskilt spännande. Det är dock inga problem att ta sig till stranden med taxi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 maj 2013
mycket trevligt hotel med trevlig personal.

personalen / renheten / snabbt internet
9,3
Mycket trevlig vistelse. Bra restaurang/frukost, bra personal, fina rum med bra internethastighet. Fin pool. Bra läge. alltsomallt en bra upplevelse.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vera S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 27 april 2016
bad atitude for staff
4,3
most of staff act very bad to domestic visitor like us but neither to foreign visitor it's really dissapointed us and the food taste is really bad the manager should review my opinion
Anmäl det här omdömet
Natalia S. Familj med småbarn Sri Lanka, den 21 april 2016
Fantastic hotel!
6,7
Best value for money! My children and I loved breakfast, room was clean and nice and we also got free shuttle to the beach and beach club vouchers. We enjoyed it a lot!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marian J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 april 2016
Dissapointed
4
•Staff service were excellent,friendly, prompt and honest, I purposedly left my goggles in the room and when i checked out they returned it to me •Location going to the airport is accesible less than15 mins only •Foods many choices but not so good, only the pancake were there thumbs up if your into sweets •Pillows, sheets and bed were very very smelly that we asked them to changed twice but still the same and there were marks on the sheets as well •Towels were not white its dirty white. Toiletries were useful, water from the shower, bidet and flush was very good •Beach (agendaz) was expensive for the type of food and the staff there were all chitchatting with each other and a bot rude as there were ladies walking and they will whistle, surrouding is okay for picture taking •TV channels, veranda was a plus •Aircon was dripping I will not return to this hotel due to the smelly sheets and pillows
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ma R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 april 2016
good value for everything
6,3
We stayed here for 3 nights as a honeymooners. first look from outside we thought it's not good but once we went in tje room it was different. room is clean and spacious for us plus the balcony. they do have shuttle service to the beach but we never use it cause you can walk there for 20 mins or less. pool is well maintained.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darren R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 april 2016
Excellent highly recommended
6,3
Room is good , pool excellent , buffet breakfast is awesome and staff polite and accomodating.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 5 av 5 omdömen
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - MötesrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07