eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Tanjung, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mötesrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Utsikt Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurang Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum
Område: Nusa Dua / Tanjung Antal rum: 153
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 435 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (435)
Sortera efter:
Kjell O. Reste med partner South Korea, den 17 februari 2014
Avslappnande vistelse

Personal, pool, mat
8,3
Vi hade en skön avkopplande vistelse med simning i den femtio m långa poolen och en bra frukost
Fredrik C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 juli 2013
Bra hotell men inte så roligt område

Fräscht, trevlig personal, bra säng
9
Mycket bra hotell, inget att klaga på överhuvudtaget. Dock så är området inte särskilt spännande. Det är dock inga problem att ta sig till stranden med taxi.
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 maj 2013
mycket trevligt hotel med trevlig personal.

personalen / renheten / snabbt internet
9,3
Mycket trevlig vistelse. Bra restaurang/frukost, bra personal, fina rum med bra internethastighet. Fin pool. Bra läge. alltsomallt en bra upplevelse.
Elisabeta N. Reste med partner Romania, den 15 september 2014
One of the worst hotel,never ever again
2,7
Nothing special. I did not enjoy at all the staying of 10 days to this hotel.Actually, should not be named hotel ,correct name is a motel. I was asking if is possible to have a room where is not so much noise,but did not happened that. Noise is one of the worst aspect of this so called hotel.You can hear anything from other rooms, the street noise is unbereable especially until late. The walls of the room are peeled ,table was full with ants in the room.We purchased bygone from the store. There is no chair on the balcony . Also, the entrance, lobby,located together with dinning room and swimming pool,all on the same place. The beach is far and beach chair rusty,old looks expired. So many people called great breakfast and I could not believe that food Balinese actually is not served ever in Bali during morning,only lunch or dinner. Thanks god that we move to another hotel with a great reputation for its services.
Li R. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 5 september 2014
a comfortable and relaxing stay

The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali.
10
The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali. amazing place to stay for a real good value of money.
Thu D. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 3 september 2014
Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price

Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price
9
I got an upgrade from Deluxe room to the Suite room. So I have nothing to complaint. The hotel is at good location,near the Gerge beach. It is nice hotel. I got the reasonable price from Agoda by the last minutes. The room is not so big, it is the common problem in Bali I saw, but it is clean, comfortable. The swimming pool is clean. The breafast has quite many different kinds of food. The price in their restaurant is reasonablle. I recommend this hotel.
Gabrielle D. Affärsresenär Australia, den 29 augusti 2014
Just okay

Location - close to convention centre for business travellers on a budget. Facilities are new, breakfast and pool area are pleasant.
7,3
Rooms near the street are noisy. A few design flaws bothered me : 1. My door and others cd not close without slammimg, makes corridors noisy, 2. Big tap sticks out so you cant stand directly under shower. 3. Bathroom fans in other rooms kept me awake. 4. Balcony light has no switch, stays on until auto switch off at 1am. Not recommended for light sleepers!
Livia V. Gruppresenär Romania, den 28 augusti 2014
Great place to stay in Nusa Dua for a low buget

Modern, great pool, great staff
9,3
I had a very pleasant stay at Santika Hotel. The place is modern, and well mantained, the staff is very nice and speaks good English. They have a very nice pool, and also a small gym. The food is good and they have a diversified breakfast. Great value for the money!
Jake S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 17 augusti 2014
Great place

Staff, pool and staff
9,7
Excellent. I was really impressed by the staff performance at this hotel. They were really friendly, polite and attentive. Even the security guards greeted you with enthusiasm every time you left and returned. The design was open and clean I really think this is a great hotel.
Yuki D. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 12 augusti 2014
Amazing breakfasts

Breakfast modern pool
10
Perfect

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - MötesrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - UtsiktHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet från insidanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurangHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GästrumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02